11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

BIS Quality Celcom VS Maxis, Comparison, Review, Rate Plan

TSR4yMoNd
post May 19 2009, 01:31 AM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ May 18 2009, 11:07 PM)
got my maxis bill

nothing suprised tongue.gif also no additional or hidden cost tongue.gif
good to know that thumbup.gif

so tak jadi bang the door and slam table lar... brows.gif
weileong
post May 20 2009, 09:47 AM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(petepix @ May 4 2009, 10:43 PM)
Yeah Maxis so far had great CS service compare to Celcom
This for sure i Fully agreed with you...I subcribe to Celcom Exe (50) + BIS (98) , their CS support knowledge on Blackberry is very bad.. doh.gif
megatron007
post May 20 2009, 11:33 AM

4,000 posts

if u larki go KLCC for BB support got chun ah moi
mensa
post May 20 2009, 11:57 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ May 20 2009, 09:47 AM)
This for sure i Fully agreed with you...I subcribe to Celcom Exe (50) + BIS (98) , their CS support knowledge on Blackberry is very bad.. doh.gif
when u subscribed the plan?? i went to blue cube and they told me such package doesnt exist anymore sad.gif
outdoorxplorer
post May 20 2009, 12:15 PM

~Money Only Bring Pleasures When You Spent It WISELY!~
2,028 posts

New Celcom BB Bold Plan is RM188 all in.

QUOTE(mensa @ May 20 2009, 11:57 AM)
when u subscribed the plan?? i went to blue cube and they told me such package doesnt exist anymore sad.gif
TSR4yMoNd
post May 20 2009, 02:26 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(outdoorxplorer @ May 20 2009, 12:15 PM)
New Celcom BB Bold Plan is RM188 all in.
188 and how much need to pay for the bold?
mensa
post May 20 2009, 04:09 PM

487 posts

i'm so pissed off with celcom customer center.. just now i'm asking about the bb services if there is any new promotion regarding this services especially bold.

After 20 minutes..what i got are:

1) Most of the time they put me on hold shakehead.gif
2) Terminate the conversation session without any reason vmad.gif

Damn la u celcom..the staff even do not know what the RRP price for the bold ("Maaf cik, kami tidak pasti la harga untuk blackberry tersebut") WTF!!

After several session..this is the worst scenario happen to me..20 minutes full of shit..

I rather pay a little bit more and thinking about maxis..in fact there is not much diff after all.

Damn u celcom..wasting my time.
TSR4yMoNd
post May 20 2009, 04:11 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(mensa @ May 20 2009, 04:09 PM)
i'm so pissed off with celcom customer center.. just now i'm asking about the bb services if there is any new promotion regarding this services especially bold.

After 20 minutes..what  i got are:

1) Most of the time they put me on hold  shakehead.gif
2) Terminate the conversation session without any reason  vmad.gif

Damn la u celcom..the staff even do not know what the RRP price for the bold ("Maaf cik, kami tidak pasti la harga untuk blackberry tersebut") WTF!!

After several session..this is the worst scenario happen to me..20 minutes full of shit..

I rather pay a little bit more and thinking about maxis..in fact there is not much diff after all.

huehehehe.... yeah some of my fren complain the same.. at least maxis cust service know more about they product & service.. honestly cant blame much on the CS only, but the person who provide the script and never give training is the culprit
weileong
post May 20 2009, 11:57 PM

1,720 posts

QUOTE(mensa @ May 20 2009, 11:57 AM)
Last year July 2008 smile.gif but i obtained the BBbold during Maxis pre launch on BOLD unit at Sept 2008 which RM2188 FOC original bold silicon cover

Added on May 21, 2009, 12:04 am
QUOTE(mensa @ May 20 2009, 04:09 PM)

After 20 minutes..what  i got are:

1) Most of the time they put me on hold  shakehead.gif
2) Terminate the conversation session without any reason  vmad.gif

Yup, this happen before to me as well before they having the pre launch Bold unit at celcom, is been advertise at newspaper , then i try to call the no provided by advertised...u know what happen ? Encik...Sila tunggu, I check sekejap...later on Phone disconnected automatics less than 10 sec...WTF...

if you don't mind to pay a little bit of service, try to choose Maxis....Maxis CS is rated by me one of the best CS on telco service , same to Digi rated good..too bad Digi don't have Blackberry service.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by weileong: May 21 2009, 12:04 AM
TSR4yMoNd
post May 21 2009, 01:59 AM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(weileong @ May 20 2009, 11:57 PM)
Last year July 2008 smile.gif but i obtained the BBbold during Maxis pre launch on BOLD unit at Sept 2008 which RM2188 FOC original bold silicon cover

Added on May 21, 2009, 12:04 am
Yup, this happen before to me as well before they having the pre launch Bold unit at celcom, is been advertise at newspaper , then i try to call the no provided by advertised...u know what happen ? Encik...Sila tunggu, I check sekejap...later on Phone disconnected automatics less than 10 sec...WTF...

if you don't mind to pay a little bit of service, try to choose Maxis....Maxis CS is rated by me one of the best CS on telco service , same to Digi rated good..too bad Digi don't have Blackberry service.... sad.gif
agree more with you... thumbup.gif
weileong
post May 21 2009, 12:30 PM

1,720 posts

was planning to change the Call packages from BE50 - BE250 due to my usage is quite high... sad.gif

for sure BE250 will bundle with FREE BB license as well as unlimited 3G data usage. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by weileong: May 21 2009, 12:31 PM
-Paragon-
post May 21 2009, 03:10 PM

21 posts

Can you guys surf the internet anywhere with BIS or izit only for e-mails?
TSR4yMoNd
post May 21 2009, 04:13 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(-Paragon- @ May 21 2009, 03:10 PM)
Can you guys surf the internet anywhere with BIS or izit only for e-mails?
Ofcourse can surf, facebook, live msngr, yahoo msngr, gtalk, any BlackBerry service which require internet
zwansh
post May 21 2009, 04:53 PM

228 posts

is it true that digi will offer blackberry service soon?
TSR4yMoNd
post May 21 2009, 05:00 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(zwansh @ May 21 2009, 04:53 PM)
is it true that digi will offer blackberry service soon?
Never heard of that news.. why dont u give them a call n ask the customer service
-Paragon-
post May 21 2009, 05:33 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ May 21 2009, 04:13 PM)
Ofcourse can surf, facebook, live msngr, yahoo msngr, gtalk, any BlackBerry service which require internet
Oh so even without wi-fi la?
TSR4yMoNd
post May 21 2009, 05:37 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(-Paragon- @ May 21 2009, 05:33 PM)
Oh so even without wi-fi la?
yup as long as u subscribed to the BIS or BES, if use on wifi, not all BlackBerry application can use
-Paragon-
post May 21 2009, 05:39 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(R4yMoNd @ May 21 2009, 05:37 PM)
yup as long as u subscribed to the BIS or BES, if use on wifi, not all BlackBerry application can use
ic, thanks that helped alot! So if i get storm and BIS then no prob for connecting la right?
TSR4yMoNd
post May 21 2009, 06:46 PM

1,139 posts

QUOTE(-Paragon- @ May 21 2009, 05:39 PM)
ic, thanks that helped alot! So if i get storm and BIS then no prob for connecting la right?
Yes, i believe it will serve ur needs well
megatron007
post May 22 2009, 07:48 AM

4,000 posts

yes... with BIS...I dun really bother the wifi honestly speaking....

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0262sec    1.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:11 AM