AlphaBeta
post Apr 30 2009, 09:22 PM

I have stars, got problem?
2,955 posts

QUOTE(danny94 @ Apr 30 2009, 09:18 PM)
i tried using manual mode.

why i only can change shutter speed.
cannot change f number one..
in manual mode, you need to hold the exposure compensation or AEL (i forgot) button to change the f number. Seriously, from here i know u did not read your manual.
danny94
post Apr 30 2009, 09:28 PM

263 posts

ehhe at last it works.. thanks

Added on April 30, 2009, 9:29 pm
QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Apr 30 2009, 09:22 PM)
in manual mode, you need to hold the exposure compensation or AEL (i forgot) button to change the f number. Seriously, from here i know u did not read your manual.
i got read.. but i lantak only brows.gif

This post has been edited by danny94: Apr 30 2009, 09:29 PM
noprob
post Apr 30 2009, 09:35 PM

1,982 posts

try n error jer bro ...
AlphaBeta
post Apr 30 2009, 10:01 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(danny94 @ Apr 30 2009, 09:28 PM)
ehhe at last it works.. thanks

Added on April 30, 2009, 9:29 pm
i got read.. but i lantak only  brows.gif
lol ok... icon_rolleyes.gif laugh.gif btw i suggest u to stick with A mode instead of M..M u need to be very good. Sudden change of light could make ur shot over or under exposed. Let the camera decide for you. Unless you are shooting in a Studio, then its a different story. biggrin.gif
danny94
post Apr 30 2009, 10:17 PM

263 posts

ok A mode biggrin.gif

portrait mode got use o not one?
AlphaBeta
post Apr 30 2009, 10:25 PM

2,955 posts

portrait mode is juz A mode with setting of low F number...
danny94
post Apr 30 2009, 10:37 PM

263 posts

Now aiming for a macro lens liao..
got any to recommend mah?
can take very very nice insect pic one.
vikingw2k
post Apr 30 2009, 10:38 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(danny94 @ Apr 30 2009, 10:37 PM)
Now aiming for a macro lens liao..
got any to recommend mah?
can take very very nice insect pic one.
Get this yo biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1015883

Pair with Raynox and you are ready to rawk! smile.gif
cyruz13
post Apr 30 2009, 10:45 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

wah.. this threat move like bullet...
register at http://www.alphanatics.com/ liao..
and master amadeo also add me in the list d.. thankyou~!!!!!

danny94
post Apr 30 2009, 10:59 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Apr 30 2009, 10:38 PM)
Get this yo biggrin.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1015883

Pair with Raynox and you are ready to rawk! smile.gif
wah.. mahal leh...
what is raynox?
cyruz13
post Apr 30 2009, 11:06 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(danny94 @ Apr 30 2009, 10:59 PM)
wah.. mahal leh...
what is raynox?
http://www.bugeyedigital.com/product_main/ray-dcr250.html <-- raynox..
Ahmike
post May 1 2009, 12:16 AM