hong553
post May 24 2009, 09:45 PM

44 posts

my re5 also crack dy,i send back to the seller n he replace me a new 1
gnsumas
post May 24 2009, 09:45 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

So far my R3 games also no problem even though i've been buying R3 games since 07 when I found out they were cheaper than R1.

Normally I press the center thing in before putting the disc so the center of the disc doesn't take any stress. Has worked so far and am just hoping it doesn't happen to me.
colt_508
post May 24 2009, 09:47 PM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(hong553 @ May 24 2009, 09:45 PM)
wauu.. can i know who's the seller blush.gif
gnsumas
post May 24 2009, 09:47 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

Won't the seller rugi alot that way?
oyama
post May 24 2009, 09:56 PM

925 posts

QUOTE(hong553 @ May 24 2009, 10:45 PM)
tuh la..usually seller wont take responsible for it~
syiafuku
post May 24 2009, 11:11 PM

309 posts

POP R3 and WE2009 R3 cracked.ugh double damn
hong553
post May 24 2009, 11:58 PM

44 posts

i think the person who replace the disc is the supplier not seller,and i just brought it few days only

This post has been edited by hong553: May 25 2009, 12:01 AM
colt_508
post May 25 2009, 12:02 AM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

QUOTE(hong553 @ May 24 2009, 11:58 PM)
i think the person who replace the disc is the supplier not seller,and i just brought it few days only
plizzz. answer my question sweat.gif
the jazzman
post May 25 2009, 12:20 AM

284 posts

nasib game R3 aku cuma FIFA08.. tu pun tak penah main.. klau crack jugak mmg saje je la cari pasal..
TSKenishi
post May 25 2009, 09:41 AM

91 posts

I take my crack Killzone2 Region3 back to the seller, and he pass to the disc to his supplier.

Unfortunately, the supplier said is my fault that caused the disc cracked, so cannot replace the disc for me. !@#$%^

oyama
post May 25 2009, 09:49 AM

925 posts

QUOTE(Kenishi @ May 25 2009, 10:41 AM)
I take my crack Killzone2 Region3 back to the seller, and he pass to the disc to his supplier.

Unfortunately, the supplier said is my fault that caused the disc cracked, so cannot replace the disc for me. !@#$%^
evry seller n dealer wud say that~ haih~ if cracked..then we lost our money edy~

This post has been edited by oyama: May 25 2009, 09:49 AM
DemonSeeder
post May 25 2009, 11:01 AM

28 posts

The best to spend abit of cash on a imported CD holder. RM50 above shud be good.
where to get better quality CD holders ? Saw one at Harvey, going for 28bux - holding capacity 96 pieces, the cd holders plastic thingy is black color

I mentioned about scratches, is because as you slide the discs into the casing, it will sort of rub against the cd holders soft surface in the inside. So if keep doing that for very frequent like removing and inserting, will it cos tiny scratch line on the discs?

eone
post May 25 2009, 11:33 AM

Prime
2,678 posts

QUOTE(syiafuku @ May 24 2009, 11:11 PM)
POP R3 and WE2009 R3 cracked.ugh double damn
dang...

my LBP crack getting longer..dang.. .. what to do..my wife got addicted to that game..
TSKenishi
post May 25 2009, 12:09 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(eone @ May 25 2009, 11:33 AM)
dang...

my LBP crack getting longer..dang.. .. what to do..my wife got addicted to that game..
So, it is confirmed that the disc crack line is growing linearly with our playing time.
When the crack line reach the data area, i am pretty sure the disc wouldn't boot up anymore.
This is what happened to my KZ2 and RE5 disc. cry.gif
eone
post May 25 2009, 12:30 PM

Prime
2,678 posts

QUOTE(Kenishi @ May 25 2009, 12:09 PM)
So, it is confirmed that the disc crack line is growing linearly with our playing time. 
When the crack line reach the data area, i am pretty sure the disc wouldn't boot up anymore.
This is what happened to my KZ2 and  RE5 disc.  cry.gif
Maybe it caused by the hard casing.. yep, I'm still keep it in there.. sweat.gif .. is there anyway we can backup/ install the game in the PS3 HDD..
TSKenishi
post May 25 2009, 12:50 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(eone @ May 25 2009, 12:30 PM)
Maybe it caused by the hard casing.. yep, I'm still keep it in there..  sweat.gif .. is there anyway we can backup/ install the game in the PS3 HDD..
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
why still keep the disc in hard casing........
oyama
post May 26 2009, 09:33 AM

925 posts

i found a solution here~

SOurce: http://www.geekalerts.com/60-cd-pod/

but try to find similar product for malaysia couldn't find anything..anyone?

This post has been edited by oyama: May 26 2009, 09:40 AM
animefreak2k4
post May 28 2009, 10:44 AM

ARGH! my RE5 disc has got crack too last nite! so frustrated, was playing it the other day and no problem..but then suddenly a smal cracked came from the center of the disc. hmmm, seeing from all the post...most RE5 BD cracks! how to resolve this??
msn83235502
post May 28 2009, 10:49 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(oyama @ May 26 2009, 09:33 AM)
i found a solution here~

SOurce: http://www.geekalerts.com/60-cd-pod/

but try to find similar product for malaysia couldn't find anything..anyone?
kat supermarket banyak... mmg la takde lam tenet sbb cap ayam je... hehehehe..
TSKenishi
post May 28 2009, 03:56 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(animefreak2k4 @ May 28 2009, 10:44 AM)
ARGH! my RE5 disc has got crack too last nite! so frustrated, was playing it the other day and no problem..but then suddenly a smal cracked came from the center of the disc. hmmm, seeing from all the post...most RE5 BD cracks! how to resolve this??
Pls store all your new PS3 bluray disc into those soft plastic sleeves or get the ring protector.
If cracked, nothing much can do.

21 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:45 PM