10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

AMD® Socket AM2&AM3 Overclocking V17, The secret is yet to be unleashed...

cdlim87
post Apr 30 2009, 03:29 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(shinjun @ Apr 30 2009, 03:21 PM)
Lol..give me ya bank account..I bank in for you.. :/P
no, u suppose bank in to bro xiukeong, kasih dia jadi bendahari biggrin.gif

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Apr 30 2009, 03:23 PM)
Yup mine is DrMOS, x sure ah dia punyer temp tp yg pasti jauh lebey sejuk dari my old biostar ah smile.gif
Nanti balik kawe checkkan biggrin.gif
yaya.. thx ar... if do few test, loaded temp vs idle for OC setting n stock.. smile.gif

as wat i post in previous few post like below:

the temp can even 16c better then normal power mosfet.. this was temping drool.gif
cdlim87
post Apr 30 2009, 03:57 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Apr 30 2009, 03:34 PM)
Check using CPUID Hware Monitor eh??
erm... depend on mobo i thk.. some mobo got the own software to see all the temp, i dunoe hw MSI..
but HWM seem can too.. for my cheapo board, there is show ntg.. mean my PWM there no sensor laugh.gif
u check in HWM TEMPIN either 0,1,2,3,4... not sure which1.. if on board software is better lor.. nod.gif

_____________________________________spaming zone_________________________________

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Apr 30 2009, 03:34 PM)
Mana boleh I...
Later use that money for DFI :/lol:
good la.. u fund for DFI i say shinjun kasih 500, so u gotto ganti more.. then the food funding semakin banyak biggrin.gif
we can do big BBQ no prob... tongue.gif

QUOTE(shinjun @ Apr 30 2009, 03:36 PM)
Then better bro ah_khoo and I pergi makan KFC sendiri. :/P
dry.gif , u guys better come.. else band ever... tongue.gif jk jk..

come come.. come with ah_khoo mei mei.. we make this gathering HOT!!!

TO: bro n sis

estimate date will be on mid of June | weekend only | most probably Sunday ( 6/13/20/27)

*everything still in planning only, your support is the key of the success for this coming gathering
cdlim87
post Apr 30 2009, 04:02 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

not yet.. soon will be create.. i will inform for that, dun worry icon_rolleyes.gif
cdlim87
post Apr 30 2009, 04:26 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Apr 30 2009, 04:04 PM)
Ok then i have to install my MSI hardware monitor 1st, just reformatted my pc 2 days ago smile.gif
okie.. wub.gif

QUOTE(digswell @ Apr 30 2009, 04:20 PM)
Go create 1 ...fast fast...make hot faster ...the gathering will coming early

bout this

june still is Q2 wat.. biggrin.gif

Q1 1-3
Q2 4-6 <- brows.gif
Q3 7-9
Q4 10-12

no.. wait 1st.. still got things to be discz and confirm b4 open the thread... smile.gif

aft my exam, the thread will be born..
cdlim87
post Apr 30 2009, 07:48 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ Apr 30 2009, 07:05 PM)
this is because all the poison u all infect and inject into my head...
so i want it for oc...even the mobo i want is to oc...still i donno which one to buy 1st,.
u gonna put this ->

mobo come 1st bro... ram can dun OC it 1st, no prob, but proc must OC.. drool.gif

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 30 2009, 07:21 PM)
all the geng sifu i wanna ask isit true that batch 0909 onwards or batch 0909 of 7750Black edition the core is locked therefore more difficult to OC?

please advice.
no such thing... every 7750 cores is locked frm agena x4 to x2.. nod.gif
diff to OC?? coz the batch not really good... now i oni can say mostly of 7750BE can go around 3.2Ghz is consider vy vy good blush.gif

QUOTE(gamers maniac @ Apr 30 2009, 07:31 PM)
after 14 june sound nice  :/hehe: .
then oni 20 for ur ans lor.. rite laugh.gif
ok.. keep move on n see hw it goes.. every thing is planning now...
hope this gathering will come true.. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Apr 30 2009, 07:36 PM)
Make sure timing is right..
Becos i think there is an exam on July too :/x
13/20 June. which 1 u like? laugh.gif

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Apr 30 2009, 07:42 PM)
Get the mobo 1st ah bro, value ram u can still oc whut, my old kingston value with promos chip can be oc uptill 1000mhz lg  brows.gif
Most normal Kingston KVR even the haf-cut version can also go up to 900mhz what :/P
agree.. if dia x mau "naik" kasih "ubat".. 101% naik punya... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cdlim87: Apr 30 2009, 07:50 PM
cdlim87
post Apr 30 2009, 09:28 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(gamers maniac @ Apr 30 2009, 07:51 PM)
20 june  :/thumbs:  :/thumbs:  :t/humbs:
^^ hope this lucky numb is our WR code..

QUOTE(cloudwan @ Apr 30 2009, 07:51 PM)
Coming Soon

Could be cheap MSI AM3 mobo:  :/P

MSI 770-C35

yeap, hope it budget n perform well.. macam biostar.. wub.gif
come with SB710 wub.gif
ACC is there, oni not support for RIAD5 compare to SB750, n mayb not so fully support for AOD, else still n nice icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(hezda @ Apr 30 2009, 08:51 PM)
Red board is always damn cheap looking...
a bit not so high class looking kua.. but mayb its good budget board ler..

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 30 2009, 08:58 PM)
bro as in the 7750 be the multiplier isit locked? in the newer batch
if u found a OEM version i dunoe la.. mayb the name oni 7750 not the black box mean non-BE..
but so far i nvr seen this la... laugh.gif

QUOTE(ktek @ Apr 30 2009, 09:11 PM)
7750BE (Black Edition) always unlock
non-BE always lock upward.
yaya.. BE always unlocked... nod.gif

bro, notice ya... our gathering brows.gif hope do see u again
cdlim87
post Apr 30 2009, 10:06 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Apr 30 2009, 09:29 PM)
thank ktek ! lol very susah find 7750BE -/.-
if garage sale cnt get.. go to LYP.. i thk can get at there even the price mayb a bit higher then garage..
garage sale some is CyberFusion unit, so will no receipt provided, so if got anything happen u gotto RMA by own.. nod.gif

QUOTE(mr_habuk @ Apr 30 2009, 09:50 PM)
next time gath i would love to join...since got another married man inside..:/P
yeah.. stay turn.. will be inform soon.. every1 is well come rclxms.gif

js wonder over capacity sweat.gif coz so far we dun hv a proper vanue that can fit in few dozzen of member..

limited place to around 20 only laugh.gif neway dun worry.. once the gathering thread is open, every1 come n count urself in..
will arrange for it.. nod.gif and i will inform when the thread is open.. smile.gif
cdlim87
post Apr 30 2009, 10:11 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(-pWs- @ Apr 30 2009, 10:07 PM)
Where is the place?

-pWs-
sunway mentari court.. Maybe.. still in plaining.. the official info will be inform once every thing is ready.. smile.gif

hopefully this time u dun FFK again laugh.gif and u gotto bring ah_khoo mei mei come as well.. tongue.gif
cdlim87
post May 1 2009, 03:29 AM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(-pWs- @ Apr 30 2009, 10:12 PM)
Ermmm...let me know too the place and time.
Last time got sudden case so cannot join. :/(

Hopefully can join this time.
For ah_khoo mei mei ar, i dunno she want to join o not oh. :/lol::/lol:

-pWs-
will do soon nod.gif
bout "that" mei mei, u mayb gotto seek her parent and get some agreement as bring out gf, then will be ok i thk... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(digswell @ Apr 30 2009, 10:13 PM)
Free gift (vista lite cd) for 10 person who come early
i wan vista lite x64 + mac snow leopard biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Apr 30 2009, 10:58 PM)
omg, it's faster than xp? I heard of tiny vista only but not vista lite :/P
yep.. the theory almost same with tiny vista,, oledi got modded, mean no hv side bar.. even wall paper also disabled.. and many things else...

so it can boot faster, run faster.. good for benching + gaming performance.. wub.gif

QUOTE(antonio @ Apr 30 2009, 11:51 PM)
I'm currently finding information regarding every 780G boards that are in the LYP shops pricelist....Most of the 780G boards only comes with Sb700 and not the Sb750....

The 790 would be a nicer options but I only use one Gfx and if the board comes with 2 slots, then its kinda waste :/(
Yap...I was also eyeing for the ECS but now you've mentioned it, I'm afraid I have to pass the ECS as the Bios isn't really what you call 'exciting'... I'm not really sure right now which to get, but I will try to find information regarding the 780G boards that are available locally and check back to this thread until tommorow evening......
yeah, consider a bit waste if come with dual slot but use 1 or not use it both.. blush.gif but, with on board graphic will limit out OC.. so for a OC propose, normally we dun care bout the GC slot(790FX even can do 4xCF:D) but ppl need its chipset to acheive a better clock smile.gif
so, its still depend on urself sir.. see which route will u go aft this.. nod.gif

QUOTE(hezda @ May 1 2009, 01:32 AM)
Due to some disagreements with the traders who wants to trade Zalman with my CFF... I've decided to keep my CFF and give it one last attempt to mount it on my CPU. So basically installing the CFF without taking out the board is nearly impossible so I took the whole thing out and it took less than 5 mins to mount the thing!  :/hyper:  Now it runs 12 degrees cooler than stock during full load!  :/clap:
QUOTE(hezda @ May 1 2009, 01:56 AM)
Actually at first it seems to be impossible to mount the cooler, I didn't want to take out the mobo. After hours of trying I'd decided to give up and sell the cooler. So a trader here wanted to trade a brand new Zalman CNPS 9700 with my CFF (of course with top up from me). After some disagreements on the price so I cancel the trade with him... frustrated... I've decided to give it one more try, following Fuzore's advice... to take out the mobo. Haha... didn't know taking out the mobo to install the thing is so much easier than leaving it inside the case,
well.. this ppl say dun be lazy..!! i also weird with ur case as u said the am2+ bracket seem larger (or something lke that) make u cnt install it.. i dunoe that u nvr take ur mobo out doh.gif neway its good news now u can install it nicely and hv a good temp there.. congrat!!!
cdlim87
post May 1 2009, 01:18 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(hezda @ May 1 2009, 09:38 AM)
Haha... a good cooler with easy installation shouldn't require you to remove mobo right... gonna try 3.4GHz tomorrow.
yaya... thats y AMD stock cooler is the "BEST" 1 in the cooler world.. brows.gif

QUOTE(dblooi @ May 1 2009, 10:58 AM)
hi folks, long time no see
I get something surprise lately :/hehe:
[attachmentid=937494]

But can't test for now as i don't have any am3 cpu  :/cry:
QUOTE(dblooi @ May 1 2009, 11:04 AM)
~.~hawt stands for?
Acorrding to trusted source, they have korek some elites from other manufacturer ....
Don't you think the design is much differ from usual MSI boards? :/idea:
I have high expectation on this board  tongue.gif
walao ehh.. DB, so fst get this board frm SG liao... +_+

hw the M4A79T-DLX?? it still got come rite?? hehe....

QUOTE(ktek @ May 1 2009, 11:07 AM)
hawt = hot hot hot :/drool:

MSI will look better without the "words" :/P
*xxx swithing*
*dual Gb LAN*
*green powder*
*quad CFX sapot*
*DDR3 dually mem optimized*
*blue screen full ray stream playback*

saw EZ switch at bottom, so this mobo is our hero next gathering?
i dun thk this hero will skip from our gathering.. and hopefully still can meet "A"nother hero there... brows.gif
cdlim87
post May 1 2009, 02:13 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(BigSaver @ May 1 2009, 01:36 PM)
same with this 1
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/997446

if yes,price xmahal lg la..haha..hand so itchy rite now..
bro.. control ur itchy 1st.. biggrin.gif , if u able to join us on coming gathering, mayb there is a chance to meet this board, u can consider thn...

QUOTE(piumiu @ May 1 2009, 01:47 PM)
Any 955 user here?  :/D

Added on May 1, 2009, 2:04 pm

Bought mine at 705.
wub.gif 705Rm drool.gif

955 user that post ss here so far is bro fuzore and mozact nod.gif
cdlim87
post May 1 2009, 05:48 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(e_k1117 @ May 1 2009, 05:39 PM)
hi all, wan to ask what is the normal Vdimm voltage for RAM???
coz my friend mobo BIoS showing the Vdimm is around 4.1V.
so wan to ask izit normal or abnormal???
pls advice.. thx
vDIMM 4.1 suppose is abnormal, i believe so far no mobo that can suppose supported vDIMM till 4.1v

2.5-2.6v is for those ppl who really ram hardcore OCer.. more then that i belive the RAM chip should go clinic soon..

if 4.1v true, ur ram should become pisang goreng oledi.. biggrin.gif

well, IMO, that is software error in reading..
not every mobo hv the sensor for vDIMM, and diff ram will hv/supported diff vDIMM. nod.gif

any ques to make it more easy/clear to every1 pls submit/post with ur ram SS n gv along ur ram detail icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cdlim87: May 1 2009, 05:50 PM
cdlim87
post May 1 2009, 07:25 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(e_k1117 @ May 1 2009, 07:06 PM)

here is the ss of the vdimm.
i jt check with him
inside the BIOS really show that vdimm is 4.08V :/stars:  :/help:
but his pc alr on for some moment and yet no prob. wo.... no restart ....
how come???
this mobo is bought 2nd from lyn forumer.......
still under 1 week personal waranty...

plss help..... :/help:
do u try clear CMOS ??

if still the same then mayb u gotto try format ur HDD.. else i also no idea... blush.gif

This post has been edited by cdlim87: May 1 2009, 07:25 PM
cdlim87
post May 2 2009, 07:23 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ May 2 2009, 10:36 AM)
Haha..
This is my latest screenie..SPI 32M Stable..Prime i forgot to take SS..but mayb u guys can ignore it first..Dont have time to do prime for now..So SPI 32M first
I seems cant pass 260 HTT no matter what..Even i tried to set lower NB Frequency Via Bar Edit..
Any other way?The NB Frequency i increase via Bar Edit becos i cant get past 260 HTT..
[attachmentid=939118]
y u up ur NB freq? sweat.gif hw if at low NB freq? CPU clock can go higher?

QUOTE(VT-Ten @ May 2 2009, 12:25 PM)
hello guys,
i need some help on Athlon X2 7750 BE temperatures.

ive got it cooled with Big Typhoon VX in a Stacker 832 casing, it reads 39C idle.

now i've got it transferred to a htpc casing (XQBOX) with stock hsf, it hoots up to 50C idle. is this a normal temp for 7750 running on stock hsf? thx
seem a bit ab normal.. mayb u not mount the HS nicely or mayb ur casing air ventilation prob.. nod.gif check it out!

QUOTE(nazseha @ May 2 2009, 12:49 PM)
Wanna ask sifu here..about my oc there..is it safe for 24/7 for tat vcore ? plus the tempeture on stress testing is 57c while in gaming is 54c... :/hmm:
for me no prob.. LOL.. as bro digswell say will kill ur chip day by day... that is a normal case.. no killed no new.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Protester @ May 2 2009, 06:31 PM)
Damn frustating man. My board couldnt remember it's cmos after power down. Changed my battery, Clear cmos, Flashed Bios. 
Done mostly everything the internet says.

Anyone can suggest better methods than rma? sudah rma twice, dah letih ni.
hw bout u try another PSU? go borrow other PSU to try.. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ah_khoo @ May 2 2009, 07:17 PM)
bro, ask bro sanko to past me d chip 1st... i wanna test...  :/P

joke aside, ur goin down under to study ah bro?  :/D
coolice say Msia gal not HOT enuf... he want tall tall, leg long long 1... look more sexy wor..~ laugh.gif
cdlim87
post May 2 2009, 08:14 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ May 2 2009, 07:27 PM)
=.=...yeah...early of july
hardware pron sexier :/lol:
yeah.. nanti post some HW for me ya... thx... wub.gif

QUOTE(nazseha @ May 2 2009, 07:29 PM)
aw..chop my chip day by day is pain... laugh.gif btw,even i on CnQ doesnt help? i juz afraid CnQ make my OC not stable like my previous 6000 X2... :/)

Added on May 2, 2009, 7:38 pm

Thanks sifu for ur advice.. notworthy.gif
CnQ js use to save power blush.gif

QUOTE(Protester @ May 2 2009, 07:44 PM)
What is it going to do with PSU o? It only reset when i switch off my wall plug. else it's normal.
yep.. js try see...
cdlim87
post May 2 2009, 09:28 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(meh_man @ May 2 2009, 08:48 PM)
need help...
i done some research on my own but failed to find the solution.
i use xtreem dark 1066mhz 5-5-5-15 4GB ram kit and asus M4A78 mobo.
but ram failed to run 1066mhz.
plus the mobo bios  setting is quite limited  as well.
need guidance from sifu's as this my 1st time assemble  and overclocking a pc
QUOTE(meh_man @ May 2 2009, 09:20 PM)
sorry.forgot to mention.phenom 2 720BE
more more detail we need to help u. if possible update ur siggnature as ur rig spec.. will help a lot..
and not really understand hw say cnt run? is that OC condition or stock?

QUOTE(digswell @ May 2 2009, 09:15 PM)
i think u r runing CnQ on winxp ...amd proc driver , dual core optimizer  and WindowsXP-KB896256-v4-x86-ENU nid to install to make stable
nod.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ May 2 2009, 09:17 PM)
No..I try with lower NB Frequency and it dont help at all..Since NB Frequency can improve performance,i bumped it lor..
Maybe i need the NB Multiplier on BIOS itself.
new mobo is calling ur name laa TS... whistling.gif
cdlim87
post May 2 2009, 10:30 PM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(meh_man @ May 2 2009, 10:21 PM)
proc:phenom2 x3 720 black edition @ 2.8ghz
HSF: CM Hyper 212
Mobo:ASUS M4A78 PLUS
RAM:Team Group INC Xtreem Dark DDR2 1066 4GB @ 800mhz
GPU:HD4890
PSU:Silverstone ST560F

u can get my specs here :
http://dl.getdropbox.com/u/497148/myspecs/cpuz.htm
http://dl.getdropbox.com/u/497148/myspecs/...002%2022.15.gif
http://valid.canardpc.com/show_oc.php?id=558446
do u try clear CMOS b4?
cdlim87
post May 3 2009, 12:34 AM

AMD
2,220 posts

wow... seem like really many case for this problem ya...

once turn OFF cnt turn ON biggrin.gif doh.gif

i really no idea too if oledi done CMOS reset still the same.. mayb is coz the bios chip.. or something else ler.. u guys once rma can try at the shop ??

bro BigSaver, want poison of A$u$ M4A79T-DLX?? brows.gif
if u want im sure bro dblooi still can do that for u agian... laugh.gif
cdlim87
post May 3 2009, 01:57 AM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ May 3 2009, 12:46 AM)
aw...afraid if later my mobo affected pula.. RMA really kill me,cannot live witout PC... :/sweat:
me too.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(digswell @ May 3 2009, 01:04 AM)
Aenoen ram.....hehe ..no much hope can oc over 900mhz .. ur 2gb much hard wan to oc
QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ May 3 2009, 01:12 AM)
the most trouble is i cant up to 800mhz when in oc..i set it at ddr400..so it run at 480mhz only. set to ddr533,pc wont boot..but the 800mhz is stock speed
but when all in stock setting, i set the ddr800..they run well..mind to tell me what cud b the prob
KVR can ^^
hey bro, some ram dun like other step, mean some ram cnt run good in step 533 or 667, this is wat i learn b4 frm ram master.. nod.gif
even u downclock ur ram to the step, it will coz u a prob, if that happen, mean it dun really like the step, so try with others lor..

QUOTE(meh_man @ May 3 2009, 01:23 AM)
yup...left it at auto,seems to be stable
want to ask
whats the optimal bios settings ?
like some features that might need to disable ?
asus come with quite a few of them like q-fan,cool and quiet

and amd overdrive wouldn't start.any1 have similar problems ?
CnQ gotto dissable when u ply OC, so that it dun disturb ur OC..
and bout AOD, its depend on chipset n ur mobo manufacture.. some board not really work with AOD even the chipset suppose can do support well with AOD.
for ur case, it would be cause by ur chipset nod.gif google around see either any version can support well ur chipset + ur proc nod.gif
if really cnt found 1, u gotto tweak in ur BIOS only#.

QUOTE(digswell @ May 3 2009, 01:44 AM)
Only sb710 and sb750 supot fully function with AOD
erm... i thk only SB750 can fully support the AOD.. hmm.gif even both of them do support ACC, but SB710 is not born for AOD IINM..
not so sure thou blush.gif

QUOTE(meh_man @ May 3 2009, 01:47 AM)
huhu...now feel regret getting M4A78  PLUS
AMD770 and SB 700  :/cry:  :/cry:  :c/ry:  :c/ry:

but didn't got cpu load at all. :/hmm:
1st look to this board, ASUS M4A78 PLUS, i also get poison in the 1st look, coz the power phase is that 8+1, look like a bit high-ended..

but once i look thro the BIOS in the manual of this board, i changed my mind oledi.. biggrin.gif
cdlim87
post May 3 2009, 02:28 AM

AMD
2,220 posts

QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ May 3 2009, 01:59 AM)
ur msi been sold or not? what prob u encounter? surveying..sometime i think aod will save lots of time while oc.
after geting the wanted clock with aod,then afterthat change it in bios.

Added on May 3, 2009, 2:03 am
ram also want us to treat them well ya? have likes and dislikes...hmm...im going to single stick maybe after this..
gaming only.. so xp only..haish. i think 2gb can handle xp well..enough for time being. this is all oc fault..huhuhu
1 stick no prob wat.. last time i also use 1 stick.. i js get another stick 1 week ago biggrin.gif
and my corsair gaming ram still resting in the box now.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(nazseha @ May 3 2009, 02:03 AM)
I think i x jadi jual lah...before tiz my ram limit my OC...now can run 3.5ghz on 1.4vcore can stable with OCCT 1 hour happy d...not try Prime95 1 nite+ yet... :/lol:
yaya.. i thk u can stick to this, dun waste too much $$ to change hardware... ply with this board 1st....
until u become the "ulat" in this board only thn u wan change, go ahead..

QUOTE(kuntawakaw @ May 3 2009, 02:08 AM)
better dont try..be like me...try with orthos only..if use prime,sure fail..im too scared to face the truth of my oc not stable,so i decide not to rum prime..hahahah.. senang hati..if i run prime and fail, sure susah hati...
haha... u r so nice to tipu urself.. biggrin.gif

act its ok, still the same word, for me as long as pass either 1 test consider good.. and normal usage + gaming no weird case or unstable case,
that will be happy to use oledi nod.gif

QUOTE(nazseha @ May 3 2009, 02:10 AM)
Ek..orthos i dunno how to set for core 2 and core 3 test..juz core 0 and core 1 tested..even i on 2 orthos in a time...clueless on finding the settings then decide to use OCCT... sweat.gif
yup, if u wan 2 orthos u gotto tweak something IINM.. but i also dunoe hw to tweak, gotto learn aft this, n wat i do is, i open 1xorthos + 2xsuper2004 if 4cores proc laugh.gif
else for easy case, js use OCCT/prime that will be nice.

QUOTE(meh_man @ May 3 2009, 02:15 AM)
prime 95 is better benchmark tool IMO.hehehe

is confirmed.i need to change mobo
cant run 1066mhz.not stable at all.
my poor 720 BE and xtreem dark.huhuhu

yeah.i got it becoz of 8+1 phase also.now really regret.
should stick to BIOSTAR 790GX.sigh
yaya... prime should be the top among this few software..

hold on bro.. ur ram issue now i cnt settle for u, coz i noob too.. mayb there is something u need to tweak for it..
u gotto wait our ram master to ans ur ques.. be patient, if u really wan change,thn speechless for me..
yeah, y u change frm 790GX to 770 doh.gif

for me if i use BIOSTAR 790gx , i would like to change to either DFI or ASUS high-ended board as a upgrate, else will better stick with wat i hv..

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0735sec    1.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:11 PM