Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

123 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Clueless on which telco? Prepaid or postpaid?, Enquiries, discussions and suggestions

views

stanum
post May 22 2009, 11:28 AM

SharePoint enthusiast
692 posts

Hey guys,

just wanna ask your opinion on which telco should i subscribe based on below matter.

I currently using Maxis Postpaid Value RM80 plan. Been calling my gf everyday and the bill comes up around RM200++. It has been few months with bill around RM200++. Average calls is around 40hours based on the itemised bill for the last few months.

I'm cant stand it anymore to keep paying RM200++ just for the phone bill. I'm thinking of getting Celcom 1+5 which i studied that it much more beneficial for me and my gf. Just register new no for both my gf and i.

I will terminate my maxis no and change it to prepaid, and add with celcom number for family plan for my gf and i.

So, do you think my plan is good? or you have another ideas to share with me? Please do yeah... smile.gif
kingcom
post May 24 2009, 12:15 AM

Getting Started
181 posts

IMHO, Prepaid plans are having similar rates to postpaid plans - except Postpaid plans usually come with special free calls and sms bundles.

I've been using Celcom's Executive 50 plan, and I've been getting their 30% discount on my rates. Pretty worth it if u ask me. Why not try Celcom's family plans too? Your gf gonna be your wife some day what. laugh.gif
TSfruitie
post May 24 2009, 12:27 AM

Rise and Shine
Group Icon
Staff
59,285 posts

QUOTE(stanum @ May 22 2009, 11:28 AM)
Hey guys,

just wanna ask your opinion on which telco should i subscribe based on below matter.

I currently using Maxis Postpaid Value RM80 plan. Been calling my gf everyday and the bill comes up around RM200++. It has been few months with bill around RM200++. Average calls is around 40hours based on the itemised bill for the last few months.