122 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - FA Cup Winners 2009, Thank you Guus! Welcome Carlo!

madfag
post Jun 5 2009, 12:18 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

quaresma is going back to inter and maybe genoa is going to purchase him. i must agree that kalou can be a little inconsistent sometimes, and based on the formation we're playing right now, anelka is occupying the right wing.
TSplokoon
post Jun 5 2009, 01:25 PM

Baek
753 posts

Barcelona are interested in Ash and Bayern are interested in Boss. What say you fellas?
ilovelyn
post Jun 5 2009, 02:11 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Jun 5 2009, 01:25 PM)
Barcelona are interested in Ash and Bayern are interested in Boss. What say you fellas?
we should keep them and dont sell them at any price..
both of them are one of the best in their position..
and Ash is at his best football i believve...
madfag
post Jun 5 2009, 02:29 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

Chelsea better not let bos or ash go. they are the best fullbacks Chelsea has right now.
kink_ass
post Jun 5 2009, 02:33 PM

79 posts

I'd say Chelsea has the best wing backs!
ilovelyn
post Jun 5 2009, 04:00 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(kink_ass @ Jun 5 2009, 02:33 PM)
I'd say Chelsea has the best wing backs!
Ash is surely the best in his position..
But i rate Sergio Ramos and Daniel Alves above Boss..

kink_ass
post Jun 5 2009, 04:17 PM

79 posts

The thing about Sergio Ramos is, he's too attacking minded, his backtracking is awful and thus cost Real Madrid this season.

Daniel Alves is good I would say Boss is definitely on par with him. His freekick abilities probably gave him the edge over Boss.
madfag
post Jun 5 2009, 04:45 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

dani's free kicks did no harm against us. so i wouldnt consider it as an advantage against our bosingwa laugh.gif
killerloop81
post Jun 5 2009, 04:46 PM

SpLiTfIrE
1,429 posts

free bum for chelsea n grats
ilovelyn
post Jun 5 2009, 07:15 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(killerloop81 @ Jun 5 2009, 04:46 PM)
free bum for chelsea n grats
lol..
just trying to get more post count???
i hope chelsea will be very active this summer transfer and act fast..
please get those young players under 20 with great talent..
Kerplunk
post Jun 5 2009, 07:19 PM

802 posts

skysports links us with ashley young today..at the right price i'd say he's a worthwhile addition. his ability at setpieces and crosses will be priceless to the team. biggest obstacle will probably be the pricetag. what say you guys?
ilovelyn
post Jun 5 2009, 07:34 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jun 5 2009, 07:19 PM)
skysports links us with ashley young today..at the right price i'd say he's a worthwhile addition. his ability at setpieces and crosses will be priceless to the team. biggest obstacle will probably be the pricetag. what say you guys?
he would be a good addition to our squad..
and joey can play in centre which he wants to..
really good if he and zhirkov comes to chelsea..

Kerplunk
post Jun 5 2009, 08:16 PM

802 posts

no way. tongue.gif
the bayern rumour is a bit baffling..they already have someone who's on par with the boss..phillip lahm. flex.gif
maybe its a response to our interest in ribery..heheh
madfag
post Jun 5 2009, 09:02 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

young, zhirkov and malouda are usually on the left side, do we really need so many players on the left? i think either young or zhirkov, one player will do. honestly, i think chelsea already have the players to win cups, we just need the right coach to put everything together. for me, i would go for an impact player, which could be a striker or winger or attacking midfielder. i think that is the player chelsea lacks, we cant depend on lampard to come up with magic for all the tight games can we? tongue.gif
Alexdino
post Jun 5 2009, 09:29 PM

2,006 posts

chelsea let go of bos because CA want to get glen johnson....... doh.gif

Live Transfers

someting on rijkaard

chelsea want villa but he prefer to stay at spain.

Real, real, real vmad.gif

Turnbull backup Cech thumbup.gif (he is actually not bad, better than "Hilarious")

Maybe we should take bentley also tongue.gif. he was a very good player at blackburn.

Alexdino
post Jun 5 2009, 09:33 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Jun 5 2009, 09:02 PM)
young, zhirkov and malouda are usually on the left side, do we really need so many players on the left? i think either young or zhirkov, one player will do. honestly, i think chelsea already have the players to win cups, we just need the right coach to put everything together. for me, i would go for an impact player, which could be a striker or winger or attacking midfielder. i think that is the player chelsea lacks, we cant depend on lampard to come up with magic for all the tight games can we? tongue.gif
Downing? Valencia?

i personally think add A. Young and A. Valencia would be good enough. Both can play left and right
kink_ass
post Jun 5 2009, 09:36 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Jun 5 2009, 09:02 PM)
Yes we do, but I believe this summer transfer should focus on replenishing the squad e.g buying youngsters like Pato, A.Young or Zhirkov for that matter. Not buy aging players like Pirlo or Beckham. This season, we're quite lucky not to have injury problems as bad as last year, we need to improve the depth of our squad. Get back ups for at least each position, preferably the right flank.
afaris
post Jun 5 2009, 10:22 PM

160 posts

Im going for Bentley to fill the gap on the right wing. I thought Young could play both right/left flank?
Ivan Sac
post Jun 5 2009, 10:27 PM

368 posts

In my opinion i think Chelsea alredy hv perfect squad..
They dun need 2 sell anyone..
The chemistry within the squad is really gud..
V juz need a gud manager like Jose / GH ..
Ancelloti , hmm still dun hv confident on him..
Hope he wont b another Scolari..
And 4 de moment chelsea really need a young strikers(as a backup 4 Drog) n attackin midfielders(replacement 4 ballack)..
Aguero/ Villa will b ok..
Another thing , wat happen 2 our youngsters..
Sinclair, Manchiene,Stoch..
They r talented oso...

shah_ho_nam2
post Jun 5 2009, 10:34 PM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

kaka is on the way to bridge. yea yea

122 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled