LIquid and pencil eye liner?

VelVetDreAmzZz^_^
post Jun 9 2009, 10:01 PM

334 posts

My MAC gel liner smudge on me...even tho its stated there smudge free...
and then recently i tried avon's retractable eyeliner...something like revlon's...i tink its kinda good coz doesnt smudge and thn easy to apply...better than the silky girl's...and the price..rm 9.90 only! ^^
Serinity
post Jun 11 2009, 01:30 AM

QUOTE(VelVetDreAmzZz^_^ @ Jun 9 2009, 10:01 PM)
My MAC gel liner smudge on me...even tho its stated there smudge free...
and then recently i tried avon's retractable eyeliner...something like revlon's...i tink its kinda good coz doesnt smudge and thn easy to apply...better than the silky girl's...and the price..rm 9.90 only! ^^
me oso use that one and Mac liquid liner. but i would like to try Bobbi.
aileng miao
post Jun 15 2009, 09:08 PM

13 posts

I used to be an eyeliner noob too and now i totally cant live without it tongue.gif

I started with liquid eyeliner, its true it lasts longer, and easier for me. what i did was, draw a line whereever my ideal eyeliner thickness on my eyelids, den oni slowly fill in color to the tips of eyelashes. its easie! But u have to be careful in choosing the liquid eyeliner brush, not too fine not too thick, my ideal is Shiseido The Fine Eyeliner.

Eventualli I picked up MAC Automatic Eyeliner - no need to sharpen ma tongue.gif It's easier to draw thicker and smokier line.

Now, Im using both together for my favorite eye enlargement effect. First to roughly apply Automatic Eyeliner to the ideal thickness, den use the liquid eyeliner for fine finish at the end of eyes and also eyelashes tips.

Yea I greed with every1, practice make perfect rclxms.gif

p.s: Recently have a little foundout of how not to become a panda even to swim with eyeliner. Lemme know if you gals like me to share here smile.gif

This post has been edited by aileng miao: Jun 15 2009, 09:09 PM

0.0137sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:48 AM