126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V13, Japanese exotic. More FAQs on 1st page~

vodafone
post Apr 30 2009, 10:16 AM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(zeucx @ Apr 30 2009, 09:55 AM)
so, if the performance is not  up to par, can i have my money back??
Well sorry that money back guarantee term doesn't apply. Anyway, anything sales related matter do discuss through PM or on my sales thread instead of using this discussion thread.

QUOTE(Zack Styler @ Apr 30 2009, 09:58 AM)
You can meet up with bro Voda for some testing session I think..
Yes but it is hard I would say to test it on spot for the anti CPR.

sonic_cd
post Apr 30 2009, 10:24 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(peanut_wai @ Apr 30 2009, 10:11 AM)
so u hav one??
i wish to get the So905ics coz i prefer slide phone more than flip phone......
yeah , i do ... not bad phone actually .
panasonic88
post Apr 30 2009, 10:30 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Apr 30 2009, 10:24 AM)
yeah , i do ... not bad phone actually .
swap la, swap la brows.gif
NickX04
post Apr 30 2009, 10:33 AM

[LowYat Member]
1,238 posts

actaully p905 locked set will be wat price?n unlock need how much?it is nice f905i...that i see at forum wan selling so905i
awong
post Apr 30 2009, 10:41 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(peanut_wai @ Apr 29 2009, 03:03 PM)
hello, wanna ask anyone here who own a So905ics ???
i wish to swap my F905i since i love So905ics so much......

here is the link :
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1013543
f905i has better multimedia than so905ics...other than the camera...

Added on April 30, 2009, 11:28 am
QUOTE(NickX04 @ Apr 29 2009, 10:33 PM)
actaully p905 locked set will be wat price?n unlock need how much?it is nice f905i...that i see at forum wan selling so905i
you should get that white p905i if zeucx doesnt get it, other than the camera, its a newer phone than 903sh and price good

This post has been edited by awong: Apr 30 2009, 11:28 AM
bolokent
post Apr 30 2009, 11:54 AM

142 posts

lolx...now economy so down...

hunt jphone with limit budget...

XD even me also cant afford those cheap price~
zeucx
post Apr 30 2009, 01:01 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 30 2009, 10:12 AM)
me tomolo is going to find vodafone taikor to get my anti-cpr sim biggrin.gif
good. u r using p905 rite?? buy it, use it, and write a review of it... rclxms.gif u can be my reference b4 i buy it... notworthy.gif
by the way, i need to unlock the phone first... will it take forever?? tongue.gif

nick,
i'm buying taikor's phone tomorrow... brows.gif
u buy the paikius's la... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry25236216
the price is about the same... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by zeucx: Apr 30 2009, 01:16 PM
panasonic88
post Apr 30 2009, 01:53 PM

37,028 posts

i think nick has found his dreamy phone laugh.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1014595
sonic_cd
post Apr 30 2009, 01:54 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 30 2009, 01:53 PM)

very ot , but i guess you may find it interesting . biggrin.gif

Quote:
Capcom�, a leading worldwide developer and publisher of video games, today announced that Ace Attorney Investigations�: Miles Edgeworth is scheduled for release on Nintendo DS� across PAL territories this winter.

North America's release date was conveniently left ambiguous. But, that doesn't particularly surprise me considering this is a European event.

time to practice the chords of steel again . biggrin.gif
panasonic88
post Apr 30 2009, 01:58 PM

37,028 posts

oh yes yes yes !!!

great news. i keep my ndsl in the drawer after sien with GTA liao.

p/s: i fall in love in Miles Edgeworth & Mia when i play the game wub.gif

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Apr 30 2009, 01:59 PM
awong
post Apr 30 2009, 02:27 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Apr 30 2009, 01:54 AM)
very ot , but i guess you may find it interesting . biggrin.gif 

Quote:
Capcom�, a leading worldwide developer and publisher of video games, today announced that Ace Attorney Investigations�: Miles Edgeworth is scheduled for release on Nintendo DS� across PAL territories this winter.

North America's release date was conveniently left ambiguous. But, that doesn't particularly surprise me considering this is a European event.

time to practice the chords of steel again .  biggrin.gif
damn, gotta wait mad.gif
still need to play apollo attorney, but i dunno, I read the summary about it and I wish it was more pheonix, but I would love to play as edgeworth tongue.gif
alvin_yong_87
post Apr 30 2009, 02:29 PM

666 posts

just got my black P906i, will upload picture when im free..
awong
post Apr 30 2009, 02:29 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 30 2009, 01:53 AM)

its in ipoh too tongue.gif
sonic_cd
post Apr 30 2009, 02:37 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 30 2009, 02:27 PM)
damn, gotta wait mad.gif
still need to play apollo attorney, but i dunno, I read the summary about it and I wish it was more pheonix, but I would love to play as edgeworth  tongue.gif
he, apollo justice some how is nicer then the rest ... tongue.gif

QUOTE(awong @ Apr 30 2009, 02:29 PM)
well he was going on and on about the price ..... but lets see.
panasonic88
post Apr 30 2009, 02:42 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(alvin_yong_87 @ Apr 30 2009, 02:29 PM)
just got my black P906i, will upload picture when im free..
wow congratz on the purchase!!

your white 903sh still keeping?

nick is from ipoh too. now see how stingy he is to offer lyk laugh.gif
alvin_yong_87
post Apr 30 2009, 02:51 PM

666 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 30 2009, 02:42 PM)

yea...
if i still keep my 903sh then i will sell to nick at high price due to high demand...lol.. laugh.gif
now i have 904sh and p906i on my hand

Added on April 30, 2009, 2:52 pmso far haven't test on the phone yet...no time...

This post has been edited by alvin_yong_87: Apr 30 2009, 02:52 PM
awong
post Apr 30 2009, 03:11 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 30 2009, 02:42 AM)

nick is from ipoh too. now see how stingy he is to offer lyk  laugh.gif
its white, its local, its in good condition, its just right for him laugh.gif
TSlkylyk
post Apr 30 2009, 03:57 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Apr 30 2009, 02:42 PM)

nick is from ipoh too. now see how stingy he is to offer lyk  laugh.gif
already informed him about this set but he said wanna go for the black set instead.
panasonic88
post Apr 30 2009, 04:35 PM

37,028 posts

what the .... flip-flop guy. omg.
xMika
post Apr 30 2009, 06:10 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

hi pana, what model u using now ?