126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

The Exotic J-Phone Discussion Thread V13, Japanese exotic. More FAQs on 1st page~

vahn87
post Jun 4 2009, 10:58 PM

929 posts

any1 has any idea where to grab a 3.5mm audio out adaptor for jphones? stock earbuds a real uncomfortable....
yuka
post Jun 4 2009, 11:25 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

QUOTE(vahn87 @ Jun 4 2009, 10:58 PM)
any1 has any idea where to grab a 3.5mm audio out adaptor for jphones? stock earbuds a real uncomfortable....
vodafone got sell... after that u want to sell ur stock earphone? im willing to buy it smile.gif
btw, docomo or softbank?
vahn87
post Jun 4 2009, 11:40 PM

929 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Jun 4 2009, 11:25 PM)
vodafone got sell... after that u want to sell ur stock earphone? im willing to buy it smile.gif
btw, docomo or softbank?
err, i duno...sharp 1810c is which?
not plannin to sell the stock earbud, afraid i might need the handfree in the future.
TSlkylyk
post Jun 4 2009, 11:53 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(vahn87 @ Jun 4 2009, 11:40 PM)
not plannin to sell the stock earbud, afraid i might need the handfree in the future.
i think it should consider as SoftBank one.
but it should be compatible with both SoftBank and DoCoMo models.
yuka
post Jun 5 2009, 12:01 AM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

QUOTE(vahn87 @ Jun 4 2009, 11:40 PM)
oh i see... gotta buy new one then cry.gif

This post has been edited by yuka: Jun 5 2009, 12:01 AM
awong
post Jun 5 2009, 02:41 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

sh906itv question...any easy way to get sim card in and out of the slot? It is really bad design
sonic_cd
post Jun 5 2009, 05:21 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

ot:

http://www.tomshardware.com/news/LG-wristw...price,7980.html
i am getting one if it ever arrives here .lol.

and one question, the 923sh , whats the max micro sd size it can support ar ?
awong
post Jun 5 2009, 07:04 AM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/archive/...048702-p-3.html

looks like 8gb works on 923sh,
vodafone
post Jun 5 2009, 09:16 AM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jun 5 2009, 05:21 AM)
ot:

http://www.tomshardware.com/news/LG-wristw...price,7980.html
i am getting one if it ever arrives here .lol.
and one question, the 923sh , whats the max micro sd size it can support ar ?
I'm personally using 8GB microSDHC and no problem with it. Not sure if it supports 16GB though (most probably not)

QUOTE(awong @ Jun 5 2009, 07:04 AM)
Yes, 8GB works.

yesman
post Jun 5 2009, 02:06 PM

424 posts

i use 4G nia for my 923sh..

3.5mm jack converter for Softbank/docomo ... i got lei... bought by my housemate April that time. .. let me find the Picture ..... PM me if want the 'adaptor' (name me ur phone model and brand) biggrin.gif
(the 2nd and 4th Item from the left)

This post has been edited by yesman: Jun 5 2009, 02:08 PM

yuka
post Jun 5 2009, 02:16 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

@yesman : wow nice, you got pm right away biggrin.gif
Shin6FD
post Jun 5 2009, 05:10 PM

59 posts

Mobile Phone company docomo announced that they closed the pre-ordering of the new model "SH-06A NERV", a special phone featuring "Rebuild of Evangelion: 2.0 YOU CAN (NOT) ADVANCE". 20,000 devices were quickly sold out and the pre-ordering lasted only for a few hours.

SH-06A NERV official website

Director Anno Hideaki and Studio Khara designed the phone and it's the same model as the ones which the characters in the anime movie carry. The price of the phone is 90,000 - 120,000 yen (approx. $950 - $1,200).

Source: NTT docomo

Original article from:

Check out the keychain and sh06a nerv design.
Poison. Everythings cool drool.gif

This post has been edited by Shin6FD: Jun 5 2009, 05:20 PM
Jr89
post Jun 5 2009, 05:48 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(Shin6FD @ Jun 5 2009, 05:10 PM)
Mobile Phone company docomo announced that they closed the pre-ordering of the new model "SH-06A NERV", a special phone featuring "Rebuild of Evangelion: 2.0 YOU CAN (NOT) ADVANCE". 20,000 devices were quickly sold out and the pre-ordering lasted only for a few hours.

Director Anno Hideaki and Studio Khara designed the phone and it's the same model as the ones which the characters in the anime movie carry. The price of the phone is 90,000 - 120,000 yen (approx. $950 - $1,200).

Original article from:

Poison. Everythings cool  drool.gif
OMG...
poison drool.gif
niunai
post Jun 5 2009, 06:06 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(NickX04 @ Jun 4 2009, 03:21 PM)
wah nice sony walkman jphone haha...so many posion this day tak tahan le...
Thanks notworthy.gif

QUOTE(lkylyk @ Jun 4 2009, 07:01 PM)
the AU Sony Ericsson is unlocked?
Nope, use it as my MP3 Player and Camera smile.gif
Some normal function can be use like organizer, calculator, etc.
I like the built in sony walkman flash, use it as wallpaper, very nice nod.gif

QUOTE(Jr89 @ Jun 4 2009, 07:26 PM)
what interested me is hikki this is the one album =p
ganbatte hikki =D
nice phone btw  brows.gif
Haha, just added this album to my walkman phone and listen to it recently laugh.gif

QUOTE(awong @ Jun 4 2009, 10:53 PM)
nice phones drool.gif

how is the w64s?  using it as a portable music player and camera?

Heh listening to This is the One laugh.gif
You're right nod.gif

QUOTE(vahn87 @ Jun 4 2009, 10:58 PM)
My P906i fullset got that adaptor, with receive and reject call button somemore.
Buy my phone and get that adaptor drool.gif

This post has been edited by niunai: Jun 12 2009, 10:23 PM
TSlkylyk
post Jun 5 2009, 06:22 PM

.:L.K.Y:.
2,421 posts

QUOTE(Shin6FD @ Jun 5 2009, 05:10 PM)

Original article from:

Poison. Everythings cool  drool.gif
wow RM3.5k++ for a phone sweat.gif
if included the line contract the price will be... blink.gif
vahn87
post Jun 5 2009, 06:23 PM

929 posts

QUOTE(niunai @ Jun 5 2009, 06:06 PM)

My P906i fullset got that adaptor, with receive and reject call button somemore.
Buy my phone and get that adaptor  drool.gif
wa...u wan me to buy ur phone just for the adaptor meh... sweat.gif
sonic_cd
post Jun 5 2009, 06:34 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(vodafone @ Jun 5 2009, 09:16 AM)
I'm personally using 8GB microSDHC and no problem with it. Not sure if it supports 16GB though (most probably not)

Yes, 8GB works.
8gs eh ? better i go the shop and test first else , later manyak susah .

vodafone
post Jun 5 2009, 10:05 PM

???
1,221 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jun 5 2009, 06:34 PM)
8gs eh ?  better i go the shop and test first else , later manyak susah .
Just for your info, using 8GB Toshiba microSDHC (Class 4).

awong
post Jun 5 2009, 11:46 PM

Vodafone/Softbank user
1,628 posts

QUOTE(Shin6FD @ Jun 5 2009, 05:10 AM)
wow, only made 30k and the 20k are sold already...so expensive shocking.gif
QUOTE(niunai @ Jun 5 2009, 06:06 AM)
Thanks  notworthy.gif
Nope, use it as my MP3 Player and Camera smile.gif
The design and color of earphone for this model very nice, perfectly match with my walkman.  thumbup.gif
Some normal function can be use like organizer, calculator, etc.
I like the built in sony walkman flash, use it as wallpaper, very nice  nod.gif
Haha, just added this album to my walkman phone and listen to it recently  laugh.gif
You're right  nod.gif
Buy my phone and get that adaptor  drool.gif
its got english for the ui and menus? hmm.gif

in that case, maybe I should look for a casio as a toy laugh.gif
niunai
post Jun 6 2009, 12:14 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(vahn87 @ Jun 5 2009, 06:23 PM)
wa...u wan me to buy ur phone just for the adaptor meh... sweat.gif
Haha, just kidding with you smile.gif
Wish you get your adaptor soon.
Don't forget to support my P906i thread smile.gif