he watches tv...he laydown flat while drinking water...he likes massages...

This post has been edited by chabbywabbit: May 7 2009, 04:37 PM
-= ((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER Ver 5.0 ))) =-, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD
May 7 2009, 04:08 PM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: kl |
hehehehhehhe
![]() he watches tv...he laydown flat while drinking water...he likes massages... ![]() This post has been edited by chabbywabbit: May 7 2009, 04:37 PM |
May 7 2009, 04:20 PM
he dont pee or poo on the bear..but he jumps on it and chew the tag...sometime he try to chew on the ears..or try to bite the eyes off but didnt..lol erm i only pick out all the poo every day but change the towel, newspapers and his bed once a week..
This post has been edited by chabbywabbit: May 7 2009, 04:22 PM |
May 7 2009, 04:51 PM
May 7 2009, 05:03 PM
May 7 2009, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 7 2009, 06:56 PM) Look at that pic of his rear end hahahah so round2 cute!! pics of a really contented piggie~ sure this chabby manja him so much! lol i like that pic too...and yeah he is being manja very very much...since he's only one..lolQUOTE(katannaz @ May 7 2009, 07:03 PM) ahahha yeah he has lots of pic like that ...lol..i never manage to get the pic of him yawning... Added on May 7, 2009, 6:39 pm QUOTE(carolhyf @ May 7 2009, 07:21 PM) you love him so much? lol i love him so much too lol This post has been edited by chabbywabbit: May 7 2009, 06:39 PM |
May 7 2009, 08:49 PM
lol thanks
May 8 2009, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(Juztiny @ May 8 2009, 01:34 AM) Hurray..my Sheltie GP safely delivered 2 healthy babies just now at 10pm. She is a first-timer, still not get use to the experience of being a mom. Initially she doesn't want to get close to her babies, and her babies were also in confuse stage being left alone at the corner. I tried many time to introduce the baby to the mom's milk, finally the mom can accept the babies. YEY!!! Added on May 8, 2009, 1:42 am ![]() |
May 8 2009, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(estara @ May 8 2009, 01:49 PM) Yeah that's what I've heard as well, the pet cemetery can be very expensive...I'm also considering garden but the soil is so hard at home and when my imagination goes wild, I will think that when my gp dies, then if I don't bury him deep enough, I might suddenly have a gp skeleton sticking up or maggots climbing up the soil........ he looks abit like hitz's blackie... but i think blackie has a brown buttHere's some Pepiku pics I'd like to share with all of you... When he's a baby... ![]() he loves to hide in boxes... ![]() now he's all grown-up... ![]() Will share more another day... |
May 8 2009, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(hitz @ May 8 2009, 06:32 PM) Hehehe.. Yes he does look abit like my blackie.. ahhahah yeahhhhhhhhhh i know... Blackie butt is brown and head there got a small patch of brown fur also... Size also bigger.. When u wanna get fren for nubby? Pet Wonderland restock liao lor.. Mostly white and brown fur.. |
May 10 2009, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(kaoru himura @ May 9 2009, 12:48 PM) i hope its not to late to say congrats Juztiny for the cute babies may little kumo rest in peace...you did all ur best....and happy to hear that you have super active new babies... bad news is....kumo-chan my baby white abby left us last nite around 11pm...she is very weak...she refuse to milk n eat, and i never know why....I'm so sad of her leaving when i held her in my hands, i almost couldnt bear it... i suspected that she is blind, she have difficulties milking n finding her mom, (i dunno her sex but i just suspect its a she) and she didnt eat unless i encourage her slowly to chew...i tried my best to save her but....may kumo-chan RIP the good news is, my other GP Cyndyquil gave birth to 3 VERY energetic the 3 kids start eating n exploring the cage already...they are very active n jumpy, really different from Yui's babies...they grew very quickly too~! and their colors are nothing like their mom or dad, 1st is beautiful broken reddish brown n black color, 2nd is reddish brown, 3rd is all black..all of them is abby |
May 11 2009, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Juztiny @ May 11 2009, 04:20 PM) Next parents-to-be line up contestants would be the Peruvian and Mixed Abby (this Abby is medium long fur) couple:- wow Juztiny....your really gonna breed them?? anyways..i wanna share few things here...» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « first, on last Sat, 9th May me, my bf, and his bro went to Carrefour (the one beside to Subang Parade) and saw this: ![]() i saw like erm around 10 or less abby gp were place in one of that glass cubical thing...the one that they use to display hand phones... not only gp but also other small furry friends...like hedgehogs hamsters...and cant remember wat else..oh yeah rabbits and one chinchilla ..and they place the sugar glider in a very small cage like the one for birds on top of the glass cage....i cant take a good picture cos i was cared that the sales lady would scold me...so i took from far...it brakes my heart to see this...btw..they sold abby at the price of rm50... second on sunday, 10th may, we went to the curve... we visited the pet safari...and true enough about the gps there...they look very very sick...there were like more then 10 in one tank..and i saw a few with mites problem...one had bold spot around it's eye...all of them were abby...i could take a pic coz...i felt soo sad...and there were a lot of people looking from outside of the store after that we went to Tesco and i found the cube thing that u guys were looking for... ![]() they were sold at rm54 i think.. if i remembered correctly... oh and on sunday also..i extended nubby's cage hight...coz he's very very naughty now...he could jump out of the box d....before he had to use the orange bear's head to climb out then when i took that out...he learns to jump out with out any help of anythng... ![]() i used hard paper for it... oh and today i made a temporary cage for nubby when i brought nubby to visit my bf's rented room here in damansara. ![]() it's made out of card board box and the size is as big or maybe a few cm smaller then the colorful one lol oh and lastly here are some pic of nubby lol..sorry for taking up alot of space. ![]() |
May 11 2009, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 11 2009, 06:31 PM) I was about to tell about the daiso grids also lol.. Just got back from IOI got black and white.. well there are no connectors.. you can just use normal cable tie for it.. and yeah its RM5 per piece.. i think 10-12 pieces enuff to make a spacious C&C cage. lol sugar...it's expensive for me...lol...it's ok...for now nubby's cage is still useable.lol...rm54 is my poket money can last for one week..lol...as i mention..my parents dont know that i have a gp pet.ahahhaChabby thats the cubes! get it XD RM54 is cheap! |
May 11 2009, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(katannaz @ May 11 2009, 06:30 PM) lol..just glue and tape will be fine....anyone can do it....it's very very simple lol...since i cant afford to get those cubes and expensive big cages..this will do...Added on May 11, 2009, 5:43 pm QUOTE(Juztiny @ May 11 2009, 06:37 PM) I don't sell my GP babies to petshops...and I never like to sell to people whom ask for discount too..because I priced my babies quite reasonable...as they are very healthy and so far no buyers complained to me that my babies I sold died or having mites problem. If those cube a set cost only RM54...then quickly grab..very worth it. This post has been edited by chabbywabbit: May 11 2009, 05:43 PM |
May 11 2009, 05:52 PM
May 11 2009, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 11 2009, 07:12 PM) its okie dear i understand.. perhaps another time hehehehehehe reveur, like juztiny say.. its worth it.. i find it worth it also.. these things finish fast too.. so better rush for it XD |
May 11 2009, 06:35 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 11 2009, 07:29 PM) The only signs of an obese GP is by how they act.. if nubby is still active and popcorning.. normal daily routines.. hes fine.. signs of obese GPs are still have the appetite to eat.. even tho it has eaten a lot @@, shows signs of being lazy.. hardly moves around.. constantly asking for food. Just a few signs ahahha yeah...he eats alot...but he's very very active...=_=...some times i just cant keep up..he run so fast...i'll try to post video next time...lol...sometimes he would run in circles.. and back and forth so fast that i thought he was just jumping around and flying...=_=" |
May 11 2009, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ May 11 2009, 07:38 PM) Ahahah sounds cute cant wait for it.. anyways.. if u just scared lah.. if wanna avoid obesity also.. give more floor time for GPs ahahha i did......he was so excited..that =_=..it was hard for me to get him back in to the cage...then when i put him back in..he wanna come out still...that's why i extended the hight...coz he could jump out of the cage =_= and slumber walking around...like nothing happend...and like he always done it before...=_=" |
May 11 2009, 06:50 PM
May 11 2009, 07:01 PM
May 11 2009, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(reveur @ May 11 2009, 09:23 PM) so sad.... i went there after work. omg..really...i just saw it yesterday....No more liao. Tesco finish stock. Asked the promoter. Said still got mah, then walk over. Tarak. Called and check other store Only got 2 more in shah alam tesco and 7 more in kajang. Too far.... so sad... |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:56 AM |