QUOTE(hitz @ Jul 2 2009, 09:18 AM)
Yup Fluffy is quite big liao.. but still smaller then Blackie lar... Hehehe..
Helped u on the assigment liao...
thankssssHelped u on the assigment liao...
-= ((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER Ver 5.0 ))) =-, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD
Jul 2 2009, 06:46 PM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: kl |
Jul 3 2009, 01:12 AM
QUOTE(Kien @ Jul 3 2009, 01:10 AM) Haih, hard leh tame it. She keep hiding in her box. Once I took it away and she let me pet her. Once in a while she will wheek for me. Today like super shy. dont worry..she will be ok..Got guinea pig multiple personality =.=" |
Aug 15 2009, 06:55 PM
helooooooooooo.....heheheheheh now are u guys!!!! wow i feel like i have been missing like sooo long....
Aug 16 2009, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 15 2009, 08:21 PM) heheh been on internship...hahaha piggies are fine...here's some pic...![]() ![]() sorry..nubby move alot...lol...can't get hold of him...planing on making a new home for them... |
Aug 17 2009, 09:06 PM
Aug 21 2009, 07:35 PM
lol wow suddenly all talking about poos now..lol anyways..i upgraded nubby's and babby's cage...to those plastic broad type of box..i remembered one of the member has one..he's box is red color?
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and these are just for the fun of taking pictures check out babby with his post... ![]() ![]() ![]() humm i'm thinking of making some toys for them...any suggestions? oh and i dont want anything that has to do with paper...lol Babby Loves to rip them apart... ohhh and nubby's weight is 600g..and babby's 400g.. This post has been edited by chabbywabbit: Aug 21 2009, 07:40 PM |
Aug 23 2009, 10:35 PM
lol...after i place the hay like that...babby seems to love sitting in the tray and chew on the hay....plus...pee and poo in it too..+_+" but it's not suppose to be so..it's just suppose to be a hay tray...=_="....nubby still poo and pee every where...
Added on August 24, 2009, 1:25 amOMG...i think nubby has ear infection....i just found out just now...he's head is tilted one side and he cant walk nicely...helpppp.....i'm bringing him to vet tomorow.... This post has been edited by chabbywabbit: Aug 24 2009, 01:25 AM |
Aug 25 2009, 02:26 PM
hey guys...i dont think that nubby will make it...i went to the vet...yesterday..and he cant find anything wrong with nubby...but nubby just wont eat...he's totally weak...doc gave me some antibiotics for him..and also some ear drops...i'm still hoping that he'll be ok...i'm helping him to eat...so i blanded some veg and water...i hope that would be ok....
Aug 25 2009, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Aug 25 2009, 03:34 PM) that's the thing i'm wondering...it happed just this last sunday...then on monday i brought him to the vet...in taman tun...he made a body check up then found nothing...but gave me antibiotics and some ear drops...he suspect a GI infection. |
Aug 25 2009, 10:43 PM
a vet at taman tun, at jalan aminuddin baki. i have search around on the net, it might be a stroke.
Aug 26 2009, 11:19 AM
i feed him the normal food.. no new changes what so ever... the pallets...timothy hay...and butterhead lettuce..=_=" i want to bring him there but it's kinda emergency..so brought him to the one that my friend know of... and hands and paws is too far....
he still can move his back legs..but his front legs are not moving just shaking... seems to have short breaths...i'm hand feeding him now...but still sometimes he just push everything out...most probably i'll bring him to another vet today...and see how...if really there's nothing they can do... and he's not showing any signs of improvements...i might have to make a choice...i dont want him to suffer like this....it's heart breaking for me to see him like this... This post has been edited by chabbywabbit: Aug 26 2009, 11:21 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0566sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:56 PM |