-= ((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER Ver 5.0 ))) =-, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

JackLene
post May 18 2009, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(hitz @ May 18 2009, 09:12 AM)
Yea...rclxms.gif my blackie got new friend liao lor...  icon_idea.gif
He was wheeking non stop when i put his new friend in his seperated cage. Not sure he is too happy or sad or maybe jealous?  whistling.gif ...  rclxub.gif
Will seperate them for a week or so then only intro them together...  tongue.gif
Now they can see and communicate with each other... smile.gif  rclxm9.gif
hitz~^^~ How's the GP doing??? Didn't see u onLine Last night.... was a bit woRRied aLready...
I think bLackie is just cuRious and excited to see a new fRiend....
I wish them aLL the best & hope they wiLL be hapPy~~~~ nod.gif
JackLene
post May 18 2009, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(hitz @ May 18 2009, 11:12 AM)
Yalo yesterday nite didn't online..  sweat.gif
I think that too... at nite he seem to be normal back...
Fluffy still scare of me lo...  sweat.gif
He is very cute oh...  rclxms.gif
He will go and hide whenever i go near the cage...
But will come out if i give him food to eat...  sweat.gif
oOo so fast aLready come out and eat when u give him foOd?... That's gOOd...
yea i wanted to teLL u to try LuRe him out with caRRot if u wanna try & bond with him... He Loves caRRot...

u don't wanna change his name? LOLs...FLuffy a.k.a Cotton...

JackLene
post May 18 2009, 11:04 PM

QUOTE(hitz @ May 18 2009, 09:44 PM)
His name remain lol.. fluffy.. ok mar...  tongue.gif
He is ok but still afraid of me lor..
But now i got some concern about blackie...
He seem like making lot's of weird noise and trying to break into fluffy cage...  flex.gif
They both are in the same cage but seperated by wire mesh so they can see each other...
But blackie can't seem to relax done whenever he see fluffy...  rclxub.gif
Then making some weird sound from his throat... not those wheek wheek sound wor... shocking.gif
So should i put fluffy into a seperated cage at the moment until he is familiar with me?  icon_question.gif

I tried to put blackie together with fluffy but he try to hump him wor...  rclxub.gif
Then chase him around the cage... Not sure Fluffy scare or not as he seem like normal...
No making noise or something like that...  sweat.gif
icon_question.gif
LOLs it's noRmaL.. I think FLuffy wiLL be fine...
he's been through this before... read my previous post reply to carol from pg 32 to 35...
not his 1st time being intRoduced to a new aduLt maLe fRiend..
as Long as bLackie doesnt bite and huRt him... then shouLd be okay...^^~

p/s: sugarcoatedcandy >> FLuffy is maLe...its GP i've been taLking about, named Cotton = FLuffy
(the one Dr. J thought was femaLe at fiRst...hence the femaLe name =X)
Registered named at Hands N Paws = FLuffy
but i caLL him Cotton ma coz his fuR is so SOFT.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JackLene: May 19 2009, 12:05 AM
JackLene
post May 21 2009, 10:34 AM

OMG i'm expeRiencing same pRObLem with u..
not easy to toiLet tRain T___T~
i cLean my GP cages twice a day...>_<~
too many GPs.. LOLs...

mine oso sLeep in theiR own toiLet ...so diRty...
& they stiLL pee & poo eveRywheRe.... HMPH~

This post has been edited by JackLene: May 21 2009, 10:35 AM
JackLene
post May 21 2009, 11:12 AM

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA I GP POOs and PEEs alot in theiR own house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROAR~!!!!!!

eh hitz...on MC again today?
JackLene
post May 23 2009, 03:18 PM

SO CUTE!!!

congrats Juztiny & chamyk!!
JackLene
post May 25 2009, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ May 25 2009, 08:48 AM)
Is it LuLu's the one who giving birth that day?

New Update: After my female GP give deliver to a baby, 2 of my Male GP start to fight with each other. It nvr happen like tis b4 but dunno why it happen after my female gp giving birth. I have made 2 reasons for the fighting which is 1. They are fighting to be the Babys' Father =.=. 2.They are fighting for the female GP because she's available now. so i have to saperate them in 3 cages now. But now, it's abit waste space because using 3 cages. Is there any solution for the 2 male not to fight? P/S: The female and the baby is in the different cage.
I expeRienced the same pRobLem....
Both my maLe GPs used to Live peacefuLLy togetheR untiL the day the femaLe gave biRth...
since then.. they neveR get aLong anymoRe...
I think this happened because the femaLe comes into season after giving birth...
So, the maLes fought over heR....

I have separated them but it seems they cant' seem to get aLong anymoRe...
the vet says it is because with the presence of a femaLe GP ....it is haRd for maLe GPs to get aLong..
even if it's not in the same cage.. they stiLL can sense heR pResence...

Thus.. i have to give away my GP... T__T

This post has been edited by JackLene: May 25 2009, 01:06 PM
JackLene
post May 29 2009, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ May 28 2009, 07:01 PM)
OMG Juztiny the baby is soooo cute ar~! huhu so jealous, if only i can keep more male GP i'll book this cutie already....

ne do you intend to breed pure sheltie/peruvian in the future? i'm thinking of having 1...the more breed i have the merrier..now only got normal n abby only.
inteRested in my Rexie??? drool.gif
i have faiLed to breed him toO....

This post has been edited by JackLene: May 29 2009, 12:08 AM
JackLene
post May 29 2009, 10:35 AM

yea man T__T Last time i bought a sheLtie fROm PW foR RM195.... weLL this 1 not theiR fauLt but that one boRn with disfiguRed moLars...
medicaL biLLs caused me hundReds and in the end oso died afteR 6 months T_____T

BuT the WoRse was i bought an Aby foR RM65 and it died 1 week LateR O_o!!
JackLene
post May 29 2009, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(kaoru himura @ May 29 2009, 01:10 PM)
did anyone ever found traces of blood on a sow's genital area? my nao is getting thinner, n yesterday she seems weak, and when i lift her i saw i little thick blood on her XXX...before she was pregnant she had diahrea once for overdosage of veges, but never got blood...is there an infection or somthing?or maybe her period? oh i wish i can bring her to Dr Jenny....

Added on May 29, 2009, 1:15 pm

You wanna let go your Rexie? aha like Juztiny said not all pairing GP can produce offspring, me lucky got a VERY productive n "gatal" abby... sweat.gif just bring him in for 3 month then he make all my females pregnant d....

aha post ur Rexie pic la, wanna see  brows.gif
No La ... neveR wiLL Let go of my Rexie.. but yea.. tRying to bReed him .. posted his pic in oLder GP V4 b4....
it reaLLy is haRd to paiR them... i paiRed him with an Aby & none of the offspRing tuRned out Like him.. LOLs.. get aLot of aby babies onLy..
i think mine oso quite fertiLe... impregnant my Aby sow 3 times in 2 yRs +... just that not easy to get his trait...
ALready 3 yeaRs oLd ++.... gave up paiRing/bReeding him d...

Juztiny is an expeRt!!!!!!! maybe u can gimme a tip of 2 on paiRing/bReeding him....

BTW yea... I've seen Blood traces on sow's genitaL area before! In fact i bought 1 Like that & retuRned it immediateLy to the bReeder...
most of his sows weRe BLeeding the same way... at fiRst i thought it was period bLood.. then I did some research and found out GP's dont have period BLood.... I dunno wat's the cause of it but it's deffiniteLy is not a Good sign...

Which vet R u taking heR to?

This post has been edited by JackLene: May 29 2009, 01:54 PM

JackLene
post May 31 2009, 12:28 PM

QUOTE(Chinchillas @ May 30 2009, 12:23 PM)
Jacklene, the lady in the picture is you? Your GP is lovely...,  STILL, cannot steal your glory...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
weLL ya.. that's me.. O_o what GLORY????? blink.gif

OMG Juztiny... I'm so soRRy to heaR that.... so sad... T__T~
JackLene
post Jun 1 2009, 09:09 PM

weLL... suRvivaL of the fittest...
They reject weakeR youngs because the chances of suRvivaL is veRy Low.... Sometimes i don't think they reject the babies on puRpose...
Like in my GP's case... MiLky doesn't even know how to dRink his own motheR's miLk even if he is put neaR to his motheR... so I don't bLame the mommy...
And yea... it's tRue that breeding is not encouRaged... i've stopped bReeding mine afteR heR Last pRegnancy/LabouR compLications..

This post has been edited by JackLene: Jun 1 2009, 09:12 PM
JackLene
post Jun 2 2009, 10:40 AM

OMG kill me.... DR J mis-sex my guinea a 2nd time!!!!!!!!!!!
1st she said it is female..
SO...i neutered my otheR male GP..
then after the suRgery she said she was wRong..it's a maLe so i had given my guinea pig away...
NOW it turned out to be a FEMALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
& might have been inpRegnant 2 young coz was put togetheR with anotheR maLe...
someone kiLL me pLease.... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i didn't know vets can't even tell difference between a femaLe and a maLe GP...

i'm so soRRy hitz.. u can retuRn the GP if u want..

This post has been edited by JackLene: Jun 2 2009, 10:46 AM
JackLene
post Jun 2 2009, 11:00 AM

it is haRd to forGive after what i have been through....

1st Ly.. she got the sex of the BABY GP wrongLy so i neuteRed my OLDER maLe GP so that i can put him together with this SO-CALLED femaLE baby...even then.. the neuteRing went wRong.. & i had to put him thrOugh 2nd time suRgeRy & was chaRged additionaL $$$$$$ foR the 2nd time...
then after that was done.. she toLd me the the BABY GP is a MALE!
so sigh.. OK FINE... so i put HIM up for adoption coz maLes GP don't get aLong very weLL with each other....
and hitz ADOPTED it.. and put it together with his MALE GP... who has been humping and chasing my baby GP endLessLy so he took it to anotheR vet and found out it is a FEMALE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and don't make me mention otheR mistakes Dr. J has made ...
(read oLder posts to find them)
i don't wanna ruin heR reputation any fuRtheR...

eveRything is so screwed up!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by JackLene: Jun 2 2009, 11:03 AM
JackLene
post Jun 2 2009, 11:12 AM

i know how to sex them after they have matuRe....
this one was stiLL young ...and it's no LongeR with me so...
i can't check anymoRe...

in fact -__ i took it back to Hands N Paws foR a 3RD check up befoRe giving to hitz LoR!!!!!!!!!

sigh don't mind me..
i'm just so upset i feeL Like cRying...
i cRied and Cried so much when the suRgeRy didn't go weLL...
now this...

sigh.. it's ok... hitz... pm me when u R onLine...
soRRy..

This post has been edited by JackLene: Jun 2 2009, 11:14 AM
JackLene
post Jun 2 2009, 11:57 AM

sigh... it's OK O_o...
thanks though...sugaR, Juztiny, vv & chamyk..
i feeL betteR aLready... i think...
i didn't actuaLLy say anything oR compLain to heR yet aLso...
I just thought... compLications happen... so i just kept quiet...
human being makes mistakes right?
i'm just unLucky T___T

I was just feeLing fRustRated!!!!... thanks foR Listening...
I hope Juztiny is Right... ^^~
wiLL discuss with hitz LateR...

I'm cooL...
I'm caLm...
InHALEEEEEEEE... EXHALEEE..... fuh~

This post has been edited by JackLene: Jun 2 2009, 12:00 PM
JackLene
post Jun 2 2009, 12:43 PM

My maLe GPs hump femaLes & maLes too ma T__________T....
seriously!!!

Well...At least allow me to heLp pay for FLuffy's medicaL biLLs...
it IS paRtLy my fauLt afteraLL...
I pRomised to give u a maLe GP...
*cROss my fingeRs*
( i stiLL hope she tuRns out to be a maLe eventuaLLy)

I'M STILL SO SORRY X10000000000000000000000000!!!!!!!!
JackLene
post Jun 2 2009, 01:18 PM

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
*PRAYSSSS reaLLy haRd that she wiLL gRow penis & TesticLes in 1 month time*

JackLene
post Jun 3 2009, 08:40 AM

shakehead.gif anyhow.. i'm going over to the vet today....
Dr. J might have mis-sex my both baby GP....
I think she doesn't know how to teLL the diffeRence between a sow and a boaR
(even after they are 2 months oLd)...
I hope i didn't find out toO Late...
Don't want them be at Risk for inbReeding... that wouLd REALLY Suck..

BTW... sugaRcoated.. u might wanna remove Dr. J from as the recommended vet for GP... u won't wanna be bLamed foR intRoducing an incompetent vet... nod.gif

This post has been edited by JackLene: Jun 3 2009, 08:57 AM
JackLene
post Jun 3 2009, 11:09 AM

LOLs... nono u R mistakened...
she didn't neuteR the baby GP..
she neuteRed the GP's oLder bRotheR to pRevent inbReeding...
but since she got the sex wRongLy.. theRe was actuaLLy no need for me
to neuteR it oR even sepaRate them & give them aLL up foR adoption...
but wat's done is done...

This post has been edited by JackLene: Jun 3 2009, 11:10 AM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0512sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:03 AM