19 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Nokia E71 Thread V3, New firmware(v300.21.012) release on NSU

xavi5567
post Jun 30 2009, 07:45 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(leann1218 @ Jun 30 2009, 05:54 PM)
y no respond? please......
icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
thanks a lot
use the galery lor... but cant sav the changes.. another way.. go get resco photo viewer.. whistling.gif
xavi5567
post Jul 1 2009, 12:33 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Jun 30 2009, 10:22 PM)
Nope...never plugged out...happened to me since the very first time updating....
no firewall in my pc...my internet connection is working well...dunno what's the problem...
I hav tis problem as well .. Then i found out is my kis anti virus doing the blocking.. So i off the antivirus .. Done can update smoothly without interference..
xavi5567
post Jul 1 2009, 12:38 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

usb transfer slow? i transfer 5.8gb worth of movie into my phone in 3 minute + is tat slow?
xavi5567
post Jul 1 2009, 04:32 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

lol.. i over excited d.. soli.. it was 30 minute.. the 3 minute was becos i didn notice my card full d.. transfer auto stop.. now only notice the movies not in the card.. kaka..
although i must say tat.. different computer giv different rate.. even my different usb port at my laptop givin different reading..
i m running on 200.21.118.. as mine is rm-407 dont hav update yet..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jul 1 2009, 04:36 PM
xavi5567
post Jul 2 2009, 05:57 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Calcool77 @ Jul 2 2009, 03:00 PM)
Hi guys,

Can help me on this issue as below:
icon_question.gif
1st thing 1st.. wat is the programme u r trying to delete here? mind telling? i thought updating firmware already suppose to reset ur phone o factory setting.. i think wat u having there is installed software in ur memory card.. i suggest u hard reset ur phone and reformat ur memory card as well.. then everything is brand new.. brows.gif ..

Added on July 2, 2009, 6:01 pm
QUOTE(julnoel @ Jul 2 2009, 11:42 AM)
how much of msgs can u guys keep ar in ur inbox?? my friend with an xpress music kept up to 9k msgs?? i have abt 1.6k now..but i feel the phone is a bit laggy already x_X
storing 9k of msg!!! shocking.gif wat u store la..lov letter ah?.. but i guess i wont be much of a trouble if u still hav bout 50mb+ of space in ur phone... or u can set ur store msg to ur memory card lor..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jul 2 2009, 06:01 PM
xavi5567
post Jul 3 2009, 08:12 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(toch3 @ Jul 2 2009, 11:39 PM)
x88yunkw

u used garminxt? could u help me?
Lala u didn even mention wat is ur problem...if u r here jus to ask for ahem guidance. I think google might be a better place..
xavi5567
post Jul 3 2009, 12:17 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

* Mail Improved Mail For Exchange
* Music Internet Radio added
* Other improvements My Nokia Application and easy-dialing added,
improved USB flashing and enhanced usability
pretty pointless

source: http://europe.nokia.com/get-support-and-so...71-update-phone
xavi5567
post Jul 3 2009, 12:53 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

wahliu.. how u spoil it.. so durable punya keypad also can come off.. go to lowyat.. and look for it.. if not mistaken i ask around is rm50
xavi5567
post Jul 3 2009, 02:09 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

urs is avaxx or ap? wat is ur product code? check here 1st whether ur phonesupport new firmware update..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jul 3 2009, 02:09 PM
xavi5567
post Jul 3 2009, 02:33 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Tat mean ur phone havent hav update lor.. If u insist on the update change ur product code using nss but it will void ur waranty.. Jus wait nia la.. My firmware is still at 200.18....Maybe it is the computer variation bug again.. Chg pc again lor if fail..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jul 3 2009, 02:35 PM
xavi5567
post Jul 3 2009, 02:38 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

It is only 2 reason y u cant update.. 1st ur product code still havent hav the update.. So if u insist chg using nss which will void u waranty..
2nd the vista and xp or antivirus problem.. But seeing ur log there.. Big chance is the 1st 1 lor..
xavi5567
post Jul 3 2009, 02:58 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(e_trade_pj @ Jul 3 2009, 02:49 PM)
my code is : 0560654 (this code is grey steel), your one should be black steel..but not sure is it any related..
yup red queen's is 0575944: RM-346 APAC-R SINGAPORE BLACK STEEL
urs is : 0560654: RM-346 APAC-R SINGAPORE GREY STEEL

it seem the update is release to some ..

xavi5567
post Jul 3 2009, 06:56 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(uan @ Jul 3 2009, 06:48 PM)
2Qs:
1. Hacked phone can be updated or not?
2. New firmware (.012) is hackable?
hacked phone can be updated but u loss the hack
new firmware is not yet hackable.. y hack when u can sign..
xavi5567
post Jul 3 2009, 10:30 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(crazyfreak @ Jul 3 2009, 09:02 PM)
erm...
im still confuse..
which better
E63 or E71...

can sumone help me..
Budget wise go for e63 lor.. but with the price of ori e63 u can get ap e71 lor..
Wat e63 lack?
Gps,front camera, steel cover, slim and sexy design
Wat e71 hav?
Pretty much everything except a few things such as touch screen, accelerometer.
xavi5567
post Jul 4 2009, 10:54 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Scofield..
I already posted the change log maç... At post 1612.. 3 changes only.. Plus 3 widget...
xavi5567
post Jul 4 2009, 05:27 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

WAHLIU SO CHEAP U GOT UR E71? rm400 from where? the most resale value now is rm1000 if not mistaken..
xavi5567
post Jul 4 2009, 08:03 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(shadow_dweller @ Jul 4 2009, 05:48 PM)
nice. just updated my nokia e71 to the latest firmware ... still waiting for nokia to release afirmware to silence the camera shutter sound tongue.gif
Silencing shutter sound was never release by nokia .. It was a hackware by to communities..and i think it still apply to ur firmware.. Jus reinstall it nia lor..
xavi5567
post Jul 4 2009, 10:16 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(tchiaming @ Jul 4 2009, 08:09 PM)
Hey guys.

anybody know how to set a picture as a screensaver? i can only use the animation flash as a screensaver. not pictures.

so help? smile.gif
I dont think it is Posible.. Maybe u can use ur set of pics and make it into .swf format lor..

Added on July 4, 2009, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Jul 4 2009, 08:49 PM)
Why I cannot update to the latest firmware? Managed to update to the last firmware (so it's true my internet connection sux...upgrade success only at 6.30PM)...using the NSU, it sez my phone already up to date... sad.gif
Read post 1621 and check at the link provided whether ur phone is offered the update.. As tis update only available to few set only..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jul 4 2009, 10:19 PM
xavi5567
post Jul 6 2009, 03:50 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

I think there isnt any snooze option setting.. Its interval is by default..
xavi5567
post Jul 7 2009, 02:03 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

currently on grey hav full support for new firmware with some white and black e71 which their product code support the update.. other will jus hav to wait..

19 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:53 AM