10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

blugear
post May 2 2009, 06:35 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

IS cost RM80 lo. U can get from lowyat forumer tan_alliance.

He is trustable and reliable seller. I got all my IS from him. 2 for psp and 2 for iphone 3g. After u install the IS let me know how is it ya Chris. Maybe I also wan get.. hehe..
blugear
post May 3 2009, 02:30 AM

1,053 posts

Shazam ID.

Similar to track ID on Sony Ericsson Phones
blugear
post May 3 2009, 09:59 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 3 2009, 05:01 PM)
it is not worth to get this..
it feels like not worhty..
need to use connection to get the info ..[ if no WIFI, need to use 3G connection,so will be charge]
hmm..we can get the song info in internet @ PC - easy
Its worth it if you are a music lover and that time got a nice music playing on fm, tv or shopping complex but u dunno the name of the song u can use Shazam ID to get the info of the song. Shopping complex a lot of free wifi ma... Even if u use 3G to get the song info it cost oni few cents.. No worries.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by blugear: May 3 2009, 10:13 PM
blugear
post May 5 2009, 10:16 AM

1,053 posts

@Chris

For the camera cover apply abit of Invisible Shield to it lo.. huhu... den color wont fade d..
blugear
post May 5 2009, 03:52 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ May 5 2009, 03:30 PM)
I want to ask that too. Keke.. oh ya..Chris you ......(H)  your phone from the phone shop or yourself??

If that person didn't upgrade it's firmware then what is the disadvantages?
No Need bring shop to (H) la..

So ez to (H) take less den 5 min..

U wan guidelines can pm us.. smile.gif
blugear
post May 5 2009, 10:33 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 5 2009, 09:16 PM)
im wondering..
i thought LYN dont allow such topic to be happened..
but they already create a thread on it..
xD
i did that all by myself..
of course with the aid of kae7 and many forumer..
need to explore a lots of stuff only i can success..
so blugear u bought IS for your N85 dy?
mind posting up the picture of your n85?
I dun plan to buy it lo.. hehe.. Im using IS at the camera cover oni.

As u know that part paint easy peel off..

I measure and cut from my balance of IS for PSP.
blugear
post May 5 2009, 11:04 PM

1,053 posts

IS is really gud my fren.

I use it on my iphone.

One day I got really surprised...

I put my iphone in a bag den it was squashed by my body and the wall when inside the bag..

After that i took out my iphone lo see anything happen or not..

I so sad dat time I saw the IS sunken in my phone like got hole.. Den i hope my iphone no damage lo.. That time I so tired so I didnt bother and left my iphone on table.. After 5 min I went to take it see if got any sms not den I was like wtf the hole is gone.. Its like perfect back to normal..

IS is amaizing... dun play play.. biggrin.gif

blugear
post May 5 2009, 11:06 PM

1,053 posts

Guys,

Question...

How do we change operator logo?
blugear
post May 5 2009, 11:32 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 5 2009, 11:21 PM)
woah..
really that amazing?
i was curious that..
u are using iphone..
suppose u will not that like Nseries..
since iphone has better specs..

what u want to change for your operator logo?
No la.. It depends.. Iphone has it advantages and disadvantages.. So does the N Series.. hehe.. Example camera N series rule.. Internet browsing Iphone rule..

I wan put hotlink picture lo.. How? any idea? I followed the guide at http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1013894 but doesn't work..
blugear
post May 6 2009, 12:05 AM

1,053 posts

Cannot put color op logo ar?
blugear
post May 6 2009, 01:08 PM

1,053 posts

I wan change color op logo.. All not working wan...
blugear
post May 6 2009, 04:58 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 6 2009, 04:45 PM)
kae7..
what i meant is..
what u have installed now...
after u hard reset or  updated your phone with new firmware..
your software will still remain in your hp..
and u dont have to sign again and install again..
you know about this ?
Means u install on the phone ROM yea?
blugear
post May 6 2009, 05:16 PM

1,053 posts

BUt if u wan remove the software den need remove OS only it will gone ya?
blugear
post May 6 2009, 06:37 PM

1,053 posts

I agree wif kae7.. Just keep in memory card simple.. Anything just format and install again tongue.gif
blugear
post May 6 2009, 06:58 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 6 2009, 06:44 PM)
alright then...
im now hunting for Oxford dictionary application..
anyone here have good recommend?
I also wan.. if u found let me know ya
blugear
post May 7 2009, 10:02 AM

1,053 posts

Guys,

How do I go to ROM Patcher?
blugear
post May 7 2009, 03:52 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 7 2009, 03:28 PM)
by installing HelloOX...it will install ROMpatcher...
so just go in Application folder and you will see Rompatcher there

Cannot find wo.. I already installed it twice.. still dun have in app sad.gif weird
blugear
post May 7 2009, 04:42 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 7 2009, 04:03 PM)
install HelloOX 1.03 whistling.gif
1.04 cannot install the rom patcher ar?
blugear
post May 7 2009, 05:21 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 7 2009, 04:56 PM)
lol.. 1.04 doesnt contain ROM patcher..
without ROM patcher.. it will nit successfully [H] wink.gif
Alrite i got ROM patcher installed smile.gif thanks kae7..

Which folder do I put the server file for rom patcher?
blugear
post May 7 2009, 06:53 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 06:47 PM)
blugear..
if u have nice files for ROMpatcher please kindly pm me..
tee hee..
whose garmin here the vehicle is triangle?
want to change to a car..?
i can teach u guys how..
Nothing much can do lo.. I got the server file. Help u install unsigned apps.. Means no need key and cert.

The garmin can change to blue dot with ripple like in iphone? hehe..

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0499sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:49 AM