Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

crazycrazyman
post Apr 22 2009, 06:20 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

hmmph..
it is actually normal for that part to be break down...
im serious..
i did lots of homework before buying this N85..
just go to youtube...
and seaerch n85..
several video is about the problem of N85..

TSkae7
post Apr 22 2009, 06:23 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 22 2009, 06:20 PM)
hmmph..
im serious..
just go to youtube...
and seaerch n85..
wel its not normal..

if u take care your n85 very well.. you shouldnt have problem such as crack/broken/etc[unless it is broken set,test set,unlucky set] sweat.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 22 2009, 06:39 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

hmmph..
im serious..
just go to youtube...
and seaerch n85..
i don't think so lo. Sure the phone has to pass certain QC process wan ma.
crazycrazyman
post Apr 22 2009, 06:40 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

the certain QC is make sure the quality of the Phone produced is nice and perfect..
after the test..
we are the owner..
if we drop it.. or...press too hard over it..
or any kind of incidents occured..
then is our responsibility lerh.
TSkae7
post Apr 22 2009, 06:45 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 22 2009, 06:40 PM)
the certain QC is make sure the quality of the Phone produced is nice and perfect..
after the test..
we are the owner..
yes thats right..

anyway.. n85 is rawks..i feel this phone is worth for me..

no problems so far...

i'm proud owner of n85

now playing GBA games in n85.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

good quality..

sometimes i play it and connect it to tv[larger] wink.gif
MyKy44
post Apr 22 2009, 06:53 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 22 2009, 06:40 PM)
after the test..
we are the owner..
well ya, all that is correct of cos. but that dude's n85, he said the pad can tercabut even when just bought wei.
crazycrazyman
post Apr 22 2009, 06:54 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

lolz..
connect to tv..
then u have to sit near to TV dy?
i that time try to watch show using TV...
cannot one...
not clear..
the resolution wasnt that clear and im rreally dissastify...
anyhow..
IM PROUD WITH MY N85~~
TSkae7
post Apr 22 2009, 06:56 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 22 2009, 06:54 PM)
lolz..
connect to tv..
then u have to sit near to TV dy?
i that time try to watch show using TV...
cannot one...
not clear..
the resolution wasnt that clear and im rreally dissastify...
anyhow..
IM PROUD WITH MY N85~~
actually you can play in n85 also/..

but i like to play with the tv screen

using HDTV so doesnt matter thumbup.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 22 2009, 07:06 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

im using HDTV too..
regza toshiba..
but the resolution is really blur..
maybe i didnt plug nicely larh..
cause rushing to test the stuff that day..
xD
Eguy1314
post Apr 22 2009, 08:04 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 22 2009, 05:36 PM)

what time ..??? sweat.gif  sweat.gif

not finding casing or pouch lorh
Erm..sorry.. i mean what type. If didn't buy any then the phone will easy get scratch.
crazycrazyman
post Apr 22 2009, 08:22 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

i just get one pouch only..with one screen protector..
seriously think of buying IS..
but is rm80 very very expensive eh..
qwe65
post Apr 22 2009, 08:37 PM

my assistant
815 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 22 2009, 08:22 PM)
wahh...pouch+screen protecter for RM 80...sound xpensive bro....N85 got invisible shield??
Eguy1314
post Apr 22 2009, 08:55 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 22 2009, 08:22 PM)
Yeah..so expensive.
QUOTE(qwe65 @ Apr 22 2009, 08:37 PM)
wahh...pouch+screen protecter for RM 80...sound xpensive bro....N85 got invisible shield??
Erm..i think got. Just now Kae7 got post some link and 1 of the link is about invisible shield. biggrin.gif

Added on April 22, 2009, 9:01 pmHere the link. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=729138

This post has been edited by Eguy1314: Apr 22 2009, 09:01 PM
MyKy44
post Apr 22 2009, 09:18 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 22 2009, 06:45 PM)
yes thats right..

anyway.. n85 is rawks..i feel this phone is worth for me..

no problems so far...

i'm proud owner of n85

now playing GBA games in n85.. thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

good quality..

sometimes i play it and connect it to tv[larger] wink.gif
aiks! GBA games? how how?
crazycrazyman
post Apr 22 2009, 09:21 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

i also dont know how GBA games work..
i been google-ing for it..
but dont know whcih one..
blur-ish me...
for invisible shield only rm80...
nikky_luq
post Apr 22 2009, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 22 2009, 05:51 PM)
its show that the n85 that she bought maybe recond/2nd hand set..
maybe kena tipu.?? doh.gif
kae,

i bought new one not 2nd hand or used item..everything hv check b4 buy..like what ur advice at page 1....
ni bukan local ap..i beli csl ...i know csl is ap also..but ...

i think ap is more ok than csl lah....dulu i pernah beli e66 by csl ..got problem also...then i try again buy n85 by csl...my bad luck....degil sgt nak beli csl..nak beli ori ..no money...ingat beli csl ok..rupanya..huhuhuhuhu...

buy the way i beli di kuantan parade.....memang situ banyak jual telefon.. pernah kena tipu beli n95 8gb..without 3g..puas setup..then i bawak pi check kat satu kedai rupanya china phone lorh....hampeh betul .. i amik balik duit...

not lucky anyway..next time if got money maybe decide go to zitron lorh....tapi tulah sayang ler n85 nih..very nice accept the pad lah.....

nikky_luq
post Apr 22 2009, 09:39 PM

hmmph..
im serious..
just go to youtube...
and seaerch n85..
agree..try seacrh at youtube..memang common prob. dalam seribu takkan semua pun pakai kasar kan...bukan semua yang beli tu buruh kasar..n bukan nyer guna tukul..
my hand is soft lah...everyday pakai cream.. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif jaga hp macam jaga anak..tapi tulah ....my son very hyper.... mad.gif
takderlah sampai nak pukul anak kan..just 1.6k..no need to worry but nampak huduh ( cracked )
crazycrazyman
post Apr 22 2009, 10:21 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

alright...
just go and change it lurh...
i suppose N85 is not dropable..
once drop..
sure something spoilt..
i very scare i will drop it one day..
besides, is slider after all..
just take care it like taking care your own body..
Eguy1314
post Apr 22 2009, 10:30 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 22 2009, 10:21 PM)
alright...
just go and change it lurh...
i suppose N85 is not dropable..
once drop..
sure something spoilt..
i very scare i will drop it one day..
besides, is slider after all..
just take care it like taking care your own body..
Betul ke?? Dun try to scare me.. lol..
crazycrazyman
post Apr 22 2009, 10:40 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

is my opinion nia..
i think N85 is quite fragile lerh..
xD

125 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top