125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

MyKy44
post Apr 21 2009, 12:49 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 21 2009, 12:46 AM)
sigh....
sound like my comsat very bad huh?
but till now it work fine and is nice ....
just dont judge the book by it's cover..
out of ten i may be the lucky one..
but how to check if the set is COMSAT or not?
TSkae7
post Apr 21 2009, 01:02 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Apr 21 2009, 12:49 AM)
but how to check if the set is COMSAT or not?
if u buy at comsat dealer .. of course it is comsat set..

you can check your warranty by which company.. if from comsat company.. it consider comsat set

crazycrazyman
post Apr 21 2009, 01:11 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

there is another way of checking it..
take off the cover behind the phone
and check the round sticker....
or see the sticker on battery and so on..
my battery is the original one..
how lucky am i..
xD

TSkae7
post Apr 21 2009, 01:14 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

hmm... who has application/software/games that use accelerometer or camera..??

i only has certain games and apps// kinda boring..

who else hs other,..

provide here some info..!!
crazycrazyman
post Apr 21 2009, 01:28 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

what do u mean by game with camera or accelerometer?
MyKy44
post Apr 21 2009, 01:54 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 21 2009, 01:11 AM)
there is another way of checking it..
take off the cover behind the phone
and check the round sticker....
or see the sticker on battery and so on..
my battery is the original one..
how lucky am i..
xD
oh. later i check. now using phone online lol
xmascat
post Apr 21 2009, 09:47 AM

34 posts

[xmascat] [Apr 2009] [new ori] [RM1650] [no problem with gps locking as mentioned in previous messages (2 mins in stationary car with integrated gps only) tongue.gif] [dark grey]
Alexdino
post Apr 21 2009, 10:20 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 21 2009, 01:14 AM)
hmm... who has application/software/games that use accelerometer or camera..??

i only has certain games and apps// kinda boring..

who else hs other,..

provide here some info..!!
i had post plenty of game before in the previous thread yawn.gif

here

TSkae7
post Apr 21 2009, 01:42 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Apr 21 2009, 10:20 AM)
i had post plenty of game before in the previous thread  yawn.gif

here

thx for sharing again...

i had used those b4...

need another application and game... rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by kae7: Apr 21 2009, 01:43 PM
crazycrazyman
post Apr 21 2009, 05:00 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

i discovered something quite.. interesting on my phone..
as i mention earlier..
my HP is comsat ocmpany one...
but...
today when i open my cover and i realize that my battery is 100% original from nokia..
besides...
is has one round sticker written there nokia...
for the battery and the phone as well..
does that means that my hp is original one??
Alexdino
post Apr 21 2009, 05:44 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 21 2009, 01:42 PM)
thx for sharing again...

i had used those b4...

need another application and game... rclxm9.gif
there are two on my waiting list panda mania and PyS60 plugin for accelerometer game. but havent come out yet.

but one good news is from the nokia forum, the new firmware for N85 is in beta testing phase now.
Eguy1314
post Apr 21 2009, 05:56 PM

anixekai.com
2,910 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 21 2009, 12:26 AM)
streaming videos..??

just go to video.google.com .. and search video you want

porn<< search by yourself la..
I see. Thank you so much..erm..i'm not gatal.. tongue.gif Dun think negative. biggrin.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 21 2009, 05:59 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

like what i had said in the previous post..
the round sticker in my phone..
the picture there(not my phone, just example of the sticker)
the sticker in my phone is written in nokia..
is it mean that is original?
TSkae7
post Apr 21 2009, 07:57 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 21 2009, 05:00 PM)
i discovered something quite.. interesting on my phone..
as i mention earlier..
my HP is comsat ocmpany one...
but...
today when i open my cover and i realize that my battery is 100% original from nokia..
besides...
is has one round sticker written there nokia...
for the battery and the phone as well..
does that means that my hp is original one??
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 21 2009, 05:59 PM)
like what i had said in the previous post..
the round sticker in my phone..
the picture there(not my phone, just example of the sticker)
the sticker in my phone is written in nokia..
is it mean that is original?
for your info... the sticker doesnt mean anything..[it can be fake/ori]
actually AP phone and ORI phone are same.. it is just that AP phone isnt distribute by local nokia dealer[Sapura/Avaxx/Zitron] and warranty by other company.. thats all...

all phone is original thumbup.gif unless it has something major diferences..

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Apr 21 2009, 05:44 PM)
there are two on my waiting list panda mania and PyS60 plugin for accelerometer game. but havent come out yet.

but one good news is from the nokia forum, the new firmware for N85 is in beta testing phase now.
glad to hear that new firmware will come out... thumbup.gif

crazycrazyman
post Apr 21 2009, 09:14 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

orh i see..i thought that it could be original phone for my HP..
cause i saw the Nokia round sticker...
LOLZ..
when i compare with my friend...
their one is telstra...
but dont have the nokia round sticker..
hmmph...
anyone here can play dogz.n-gage and bounce?
i facing some problems
TSkae7
post Apr 21 2009, 09:23 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 21 2009, 09:14 PM)
orh i see..i thought that it could be original phone for my HP..
cause i saw the Nokia round sticker...
LOLZ..
when i compare with my friend...
their one is telstra...
but dont have the nokia round sticker..
hmmph...
anyone here can play dogz.n-gage and bounce?
i facing some problems
i can play bounce and dogz [trial version and also full version thumbup.gif ]

no problem so far wink.gif
crazycrazyman
post Apr 21 2009, 10:15 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

mind give me some hints to teach me how to install properly?
TSkae7
post Apr 21 2009, 10:16 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Apr 21 2009, 10:15 PM)
mind give me some hints to teach me how to install properly?
i think to install it.. its very easy method... for more info.. just go to http://www.ngage.com << buy there or download free trial
crazycrazyman
post Apr 21 2009, 10:18 PM

What about that?
2,706 posts

alright..
i try again then..
sad.gif
i just check and find out something..
only certain game can be play on N85...
they said one.
dont know why wohr...
hmmph..

This post has been edited by ChrisWeiYuan: Apr 21 2009, 10:43 PM
MyKy44
post Apr 21 2009, 11:58 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

lao.... i've faced another issue just now. doh.gif

u guys know right, when sms u sometimes saved a word into the dictionary?

just now sms suddenly found out all of my saved words all hilang doh.gif
as though it got reset doh.gif

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:21 AM