Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 05:50 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 05:48 PM)
orh i see..
do we need to put anything in the rompatcher?
its up to you...

google it for the function...

there are many specific file that we can put inside it..
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 08:05 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 06:47 PM)
blugear..
if u have nice files for ROMpatcher please kindly pm me..
tee hee..
whose garmin here the vehicle is triangle?
want to change to a car..?
i can teach u guys how..
QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 07:31 PM)
How to do that? Share mah den kae7 can post in 1st page smile.gif
lol.. i thought everyone know how to change it

ok..- to see various type of car.. just go to

http://www8.garmin.com/vehicles/ or http://www8.garmin.com/vehicles/bundles/allvehicles.html

you can even download that...
many cars there..

HOW TO INSTALL THE DOWNLOADED VEHICLES>>

1.Connect your Garmin GPS device to your computer.
2.Click Download.
3.Click Open, if necessary.
4.Click Extract.
5.Browse to find the “Garmin/vehicle” folder on the Garmin drive. You may need to create the vehicle folder.
6.Double-click the Unplug or Eject icon in your system tray. Click Stop, and then click OK.
7,Unplug the USB cable from your Garmin GPS device.

HOW TO CHANGE THE ICON[CAR,ETC} >>>
1.On your GPS device, touch Settings.
2.Select Map.
3.Select Vehicle.
4.Choose your favorite vehicle.

TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 08:45 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 08:09 PM)
LOLZ...
kae7 knew how to do it..
yee..
tell me early mah..
the triangle is so so bored..
anyway..
who success to disable the red light for the camera?
still no solution..

there are some in net...
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 09:01 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 08:51 PM)
actually what is the use of the red light?
but it sometimes have sometimes dont have..
QUOTE(christcwl9 @ May 7 2009, 08:56 PM)
Isnt it the auto focus light?? sry if i am wrong..
yeah.. it is autofocus light.. and also .. it is used in video mode..as indicator although you turn off the LED flashlight..

because taking video without notices is illegal ..

i dont think the red camera light is "harmful"..[lol] laugh.gif

i really like it..
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 09:32 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 09:09 PM)
orh i see..
woah..
nokia is anti-criminal..
xD
this is actually benefit...
my friend is n82 user..
he so jealous and envy that i can mod my phone and no sound when taking picture..
lol..
N82 also can do that.. but i dunt know how.. wink.gif
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 10:24 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 10:03 PM)
he dont know how to (H) his phone..
xD
lolz
lolz...haha.. so n85 users.. have any idea.. to make this thread fancy-ier than 5800 thread..

seems jealous haha

there are 100 post every day lol.. shakehead.gif
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 10:45 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

TO ALL N85 user.. i have some site that offer great themes for N85

http://www.symbianthemes.us/nokia_n85/ << there are only 180++ themes.. but it is the greatest theme

http://gallery.mobile9.com/c/nokia-n85-themes_1928/1/ <<< more than 22000++ themes

http://www.zedge.net/download/?updPhone=2144 <<< there are more than 33000++themes..

TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 12:27 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 8 2009, 12:06 AM)
LOLZ..
kae7 want us to over react with our N85..
too bad lerh...
most of us are jsut beginner..
sad.gif
still exploring N85 stuff..
and my examination is next week..
my online time will be lessen..
sad.gif
c'mon we need someone that really enthusiast with n85..

look at 5800XM everyday there are 100 posting

hmm.. i will still exploring more about n85.. wink.gif
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 12:54 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 8 2009, 12:49 AM)
hmmph...
i had one application.
which i think is really good..
and compare to LCG jukebox..
LCG lose a lots..
TTPOD..
go for it..
he he
and i had a website for DL movie for our Mobile phone..
is it okay for me to post it up here, kae7?
lol..post it using fyad.org or tinyurl.com

haha

i know where to download movies..maybe the other dont know.. wink.gif
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 01:29 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 8 2009, 12:59 AM)
what is fyad.org and tinyurl.com?
how to use this two?
hmmph...
xD
latest one worh..
yours also latest?
open that site than u will know[it is too shorten url/to hiiden the original url]

so use it when posting something [I} here..

i have dl latest movies...just use torrent.. and then using nokia media manager.. it will resize it and suit our n85.. thats all..
wink.gif

TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 04:21 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ May 8 2009, 02:33 PM)
Hi kae7, Does there got any app that can make the N85 become a touchscreen phone? Besides , er...i guess we can put all the answer like the quoted post in 1st page so other User wont repeat the same question.  biggrin.gif
there are no such app..

n85 screen isnt "touchable" laugh.gif

anyway.. i will post it in N85 V4 .. as the space is limited here..,hmm forgot that i need to reserved two more post for this ... doh.gif

anyway.. i will edit the first page..
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 04:54 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 8 2009, 04:35 PM)
kae7...
regarding the problem of this...
my phone in silent mode, and my headset was plug in...
but when there is in-coming call..
it ring loudly..
what can i do for this..
i remember someone posted in here..
but i dont know which page liao..
just realize it when im using it in library
..hmm..

i will post my instruction >>

Go Tools> Settings > General > Enhancement > Headphones
Open it,then set the profile u wanted (in your case silent). Then set as default ..

so try that first.. wink.gif
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 05:00 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ May 8 2009, 04:56 PM)
Haha.. i see i see. Thank you so much. tongue.gif But i will still try to research in google to find a way to make it touchable...  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
lol...laugh.gif

search it.. then tell us..

haha biggrin.gif sweat.gif
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 05:11 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 8 2009, 05:03 PM)
is kinda impossible to make it touchable larh..
it not only needed software..
but as well as hardware in the phone itself..
if N85 really can do so..
i doubt 5800 is still hot selling..
instead of N85
xD
lol..
i think Eguy just joking.. dunt take it too seriously..

anyway.. now 5800 XM is selling cheap now.

RM 1170 - can get ORI[AVAXX]
RM 1050 - can get AP wink.gif
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 06:24 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 8 2009, 05:51 PM)
LOLZ...
im not serious also..
just that..
if N85 really can change to touch..
then N85 is incredible liao
xD
QUOTE(blugear @ May 8 2009, 06:06 PM)
Impossible to change to touch unless u mod the screen and circuit board tongue.gif
haha loll. who want to mod first..??

haha doh.gif
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 06:43 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 8 2009, 06:42 PM)
I rather buy a new phone with touch screen functions.. biggrin.gif
then how about n85..?? sweat.gif

i dont like touch screen phone anyway icon_rolleyes.gif
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 06:51 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 8 2009, 06:44 PM)
lolz..
woah..
to mod the circuit board..
dont play play eh..
later 1.4k slip away from your hand..
xD
lolz.. dont take it too seriously.. haha

who can mod the circuit board..
think wisely..

anyway.. i have just completed playing Kingdom Hearts : Chains of Memories in my phone..

damn!! so hard .. but i have complete it..

now in completing Harvest Moon..

TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 07:27 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 8 2009, 07:01 PM)
Hoho.. N85 is cool kae7.. I love the camera, screen, design and slide.. Its the most awesome phone I have so far..
lolz.. everyone knows that thumbup.gif
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 08:03 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 8 2009, 07:38 PM)
lolz..
hmmph..
wanted to know the pad for the call menu and C tat pad is it just a pad that stick on it or what?
dunno.. but i like it. simple and elegant rclxm9.gif

:EDIT: TYPO wink.gif

This post has been edited by kae7: May 8 2009, 08:07 PM
TSkae7
post May 8 2009, 08:06 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

TO ALL FORUMER.. PLEASE READ ALL INFO AT 1ST PAGE...

AND TO N85 USER.. PLEASE PROVIDE HERE SOME TIPS[ANY TIPS] ABOUT OUR N85 laugh.gif

27 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0524sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:54 PM