Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

TSkae7
post May 4 2009, 10:24 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 4 2009, 10:06 PM)
i mean a question in my mind..
i .... my hp
hope u understand what is ... stand for
then we update to latest firmware do we have to ... again ?
not so understand.. what is .... ??

anyway.. i think if you ask for hack..
you must hack it again when updating to latest firmware notworthy.gif
TSkae7
post May 4 2009, 10:32 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 4 2009, 10:30 PM)
orh..
aiyo.,,
if i can say the words then it wil be easier..
that means after i updated the firmware..
i have to hack again?
like the old method?
aS I said b4,,

you need to hack your phone again..
but need to wait.. as the new firmware usually not easily hackable..
need to wait some time.. then can hak it
TSkae7
post May 5 2009, 05:49 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 4 2009, 11:31 PM)
ek, it says 11.047..

No. Just song player and the FM Transmitter
QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 5 2009, 01:00 AM)
first time though.. :/

some other time also hang, but a while la. while playing songs
weird.. weirdo..
never happened to me..
so weird why i never experienced any lagging/hang/something bad in my n85 ..??

the capacity of memory card only left - 1GB/8GB
maybe i'm just lucky

QUOTE(gautambaba @ May 5 2009, 01:21 PM)
thanks you man great knowledge keep it up
welcome.. N85 user..???

QUOTE(blugear @ May 5 2009, 03:52 PM)
No Need bring shop to (H) la..

So ez to (H) take less den 5 min..

U wan guidelines can pm us.. smile.gif
[H] >> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1013894
TSkae7
post May 5 2009, 10:25 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 5 2009, 09:16 PM)
im wondering..
i thought LYN dont allow such topic to be happened..
but they already create a thread on it..
xD
i did that all by myself..
of course with the aid of kae7 and many forumer..
need to explore a lots of stuff only i can success..
so blugear u bought IS for your N85 dy?
mind posting up the picture of your n85?
hey CWY.. regarding to the IS.. better discuss with tan_alliance <<<he knows better.because he sells it laugh.gif haha
TSkae7
post May 5 2009, 10:35 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 5 2009, 10:33 PM)
I dun plan to buy it lo.. hehe.. Im using IS  at the camera cover oni.

As u know that part paint easy peel off..

I measure and cut from my balance of IS for PSP.
thats good.. so how is it ..??

wonder why IS is so expensive..

AFAIK it is just like the special normal screen protector [RM 10 only]
TSkae7
post May 5 2009, 11:33 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 5 2009, 10:45 PM)
ya larh..
rm80 for the stupid plastic..
i asked him before of course..
but it turn out to be a dealing very fast..
lolz..
still considering buying it or not.
kae7, your camera fading too?
nope

QUOTE(blugear @ May 5 2009, 11:04 PM)
IS is really gud my fren.

I use it on my iphone.

One day I got really surprised...

I put my iphone in a bag den it was squashed by my body and the wall when inside the bag..

After that i took out my iphone lo see anything happen or not.. 

I so sad dat time I saw the IS sunken in my phone like got hole.. Den i hope my iphone no damage lo..  That time I so tired so I didnt bother and left my iphone on table.. After 5 min I went to take it see if got any sms not den I was like wtf the hole is gone.. Its like perfect back to normal..

IS is amaizing... dun play play.. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(blugear @ May 5 2009, 11:06 PM)
Guys,

Question...

How do we change operator logo?
please dont double posting here...

regarding the operator logo
to remove operator logo >>> http://nologo.sourceforge.net/index.html
to change operator logo >>> http://www.symbian-freak.com/tunning/oplogo_3rd_ed.htm

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 5 2009, 11:21 PM)
woah..
really that amazing?
i was curious that..
u are using iphone..
suppose u will not that like Nseries..
since iphone has better specs..

what u want to change for your operator logo?
IS.. wink.gif
TSkae7
post May 5 2009, 11:54 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 5 2009, 11:46 PM)
is it good to have no operator logo?
what is the advantages of without the logo?
different people.,. different idea..

if no operator logo.. can be beautiful[bcoz the logo is disgusting laugh.gif]

if change the logo.. it depend on your own creativity..

it depends to the people whistling.gif
TSkae7
post May 6 2009, 12:02 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 5 2009, 11:58 PM)
i dl the file dy..
is .php format..
what should i do next?
lol.. you are not downloading it correctly..

the php format is scripting language
TSkae7
post May 6 2009, 12:09 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 6 2009, 12:04 AM)
but there are no others thing can i can click to download liao..
is it i have to dl it via hp browser?
for removing logo.. you need to download it via hp browser..
just use Wifi.[free]

QUOTE(blugear @ May 6 2009, 12:05 AM)
Cannot put color op logo ar?
dont think so... but you can try.. nod.gif
TSkae7
post May 6 2009, 12:25 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 6 2009, 12:18 AM)
kae7, did u removed the logo?
my LCG jukebox..
today suddenly is not function..
whenever i play the music.
it automitically exit..
what problem is this?
dunt know what problem is your LCG jukebox.. maybe it has expired... thats why..

anyway.. i'm not removing the logo... just changing the logo..
TSkae7
post May 6 2009, 12:36 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 6 2009, 12:25 AM)
i signed it with my cert and key dy worh..
still expired?
hmmph..
i think i reinstall it later..
not the certificate that expired..

i means the application.. maybe you downloaded the trial version.. so the trial time has expired... nod.gif
TSkae7
post May 6 2009, 03:05 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 6 2009, 12:42 AM)
orh i see..
i shall google it and find one..
he he
yup.. find the cracked v

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 6 2009, 01:27 AM)
I also wor, around 1.4Gb left only.

Normal usage didn't lag much, but still kinda slow la :/
mine is no lagging and not slow.. mine is in perfect state

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 6 2009, 02:30 AM)
hey..
i found out that..
we can actually make our application/software in our phone to be the inbuilt..which means..eevn with hard reset..
those software will not gone away..
they still remain the same..
anyone tried it?
i dunt want..[for what..??]

QUOTE(blugear @ May 6 2009, 01:08 PM)
I wan change color op logo.. All not working wan...
so cannot lorh.. i'm just changing the non color operator logo

QUOTE(m13jump @ May 6 2009, 01:26 PM)
Need help for Garmin, before this im using garmin xt mobile 5.020, but uninstall, now when install back it stuck at main page which got:
1.purchase & Go
2.Begin free trial
3.Enter product key
4.Connect to Garmin gps.
Which i cant go to setting for check my id to generate key number.
need help
what hp do you use...

generate key number..???

better u contact garmin.. bcoz they know..

anyway... why you uninstall??

i think it doesnt detect your garmin license

for more info >> just go >> http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/795928

but the garmin is so expensive.. sweat.gif
TSkae7
post May 6 2009, 03:35 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ May 6 2009, 03:18 PM)
^tht's the reason why i wanna reformat.

oh well. will do so la during this holiday. then i'ma gonna pm bug either u or chris on how to enhance my phone tongue.gif
university Holiday / semester holiday ..??

good.. thumbup.gif

wonder why people like reformat..

i never reformat anything in my life..

PC/ lappy/pendrive/memory card/handphone.... i never format it..
i hate format biggrin.gif
TSkae7
post May 6 2009, 06:23 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(m13jump @ May 6 2009, 04:37 PM)
im using n85, after install garmin i can go too setting and find my id to generate .swl number. but now it hang at main screen.
i uninstall because using 5.040 version too slow loading.
by the way previous is my ahem software. same like now install.
i think you need to ahem it back...
so you want to install the 5.00.20 version..
i recommended you to install the 5.00.30 <<good
anyway.. AFAIK.. if u just uninstall the software[installer],[all other thing;map/poi/etc...is not removed].. it couldnt be a problem..
you just need to install the v 5.00.20/5.0030 software[dont need other thing.. just the .sis installer,no map,no other thing]

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 6 2009, 05:00 PM)
something like that..
i not very sure..
they make the software as if is the built in software of our HP..
so even if we hard reset/soft reset..
the software is still in our hp..
this is seriously good..
but i dont know how to do..
sad.gif
QUOTE(blugear @ May 6 2009, 05:16 PM)
BUt if u wan remove the software den need remove OS only it will gone ya?
if u install and keep it in your ROM.. it will affected the phone memory...

your phone will be lagging..

i dont know about that such software... for me it useless.. better keep the software in memory card is better
TSkae7
post May 6 2009, 06:59 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 6 2009, 06:44 PM)
alright then...
im now hunting for Oxford dictionary application..
anyone here have good recommend?
need talking dictionary or normal dictionary..???
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 03:28 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 10:02 AM)
Guys,

How do I go to ROM Patcher?
by installing HelloOX...it will install ROMpatcher...
so just go in Application folder and you will see Rompatcher there

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ May 7 2009, 02:51 PM)
I see I see. After my exam i sure will pm u guys. tongue.gif

Thank you so much for the link. biggrin.gif By the way , what is the disadvantage for not upgrade firmware?
from v10 to v11.. there are many bugs that had fixed..

so you could see the disadvantages by not upgrading firmware

This post has been edited by kae7: May 7 2009, 03:28 PM
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 04:03 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(Eguy1314 @ May 7 2009, 03:40 PM)
But quite troublesome that i have to (H) again.
lol.. ofcourse...

QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 03:52 PM)
Cannot find wo.. I already installed it twice.. still dun have in app sad.gif weird
install HelloOX 1.03 whistling.gif
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 04:56 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 04:42 PM)
1.04 cannot install the rom patcher ar?
lol.. 1.04 doesnt contain ROM patcher..
without ROM patcher.. it will nit successfully [H] wink.gif
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 05:26 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 7 2009, 05:21 PM)
Alrite i got ROM patcher installed smile.gif thanks kae7..

Which folder do I put the server file for rom patcher?
under folder patches..

example >> E:\patches
TSkae7
post May 7 2009, 05:46 PM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 7 2009, 05:42 PM)
what is server file?
put what files into it?
hmmph..
confused now..
xD
dunt worry. server file is just using as one of [H] method..

it using in ROMPATCHER instead

27 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0523sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:03 PM