What about that?
2,706 posts

LOLZ..
so guai zhai o rnot?
i dont believe eh..
LOLZ..
sigh..
david..
better get your N85 fast fast and find out more....
application for N85..
and better say something related to n85..
before our handsome kae7 got angry..xD
blugear
post May 14 2009, 12:07 AM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

Hehe.. I always hang out in Melaka lo coz my gal from there ma.. tongue.gif
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:10 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:07 AM)
LOLZ..
so guai zhai o rnot?
i dont believe eh..
LOLZ..
sigh..
david..
better get your N85 fast fast and find out more....
application for N85..
and  better say something related to n85..
before our handsome kae7 got angry..xD
i thought of that too
okay oaky ...lets talk about n85 .....
N85 stylish so better than n81 , n96 and n95 8gb ....why. ... i dun know but i just like the sliding feeling

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:11 am
QUOTE(blugear @ May 14 2009, 12:07 AM)
Hehe.. I always hang out in Melaka lo coz my gal from there ma.. tongue.gif
fu yohh... wish i could have hot pretty girl also...oh well... back to discussion about n85 , guys ...

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:11 AM
crazycrazyman
post May 14 2009, 12:11 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

LOLZ...
i wanted to know..
why iphone so expensive arh?
in which way it better?
but i still think N85 better..
iphone no design one..
sweatness..
and basically what i can say is..
N85 = N81 + N95 8gb

david9
post May 14 2009, 12:14 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:11 AM)
LOLZ...
i wanted to know..
why iphone so expensive arh?
in which way it better?
but i still think N85 better..
iphone no design one..
sweatness..
and basically what i can say is..
N85 = N81 + N95 8gb
I agree ...why so expensive....probably maxis can't deal good price with apple malaysia company ... ( i think so )
Iphone also got design ...only one unique design....

NOKIA provides so many design ...it just we found out that n85 is the attraction of our eyes ....
and yes n85 = combination of n81 and n95 8gb....
well done , n85 creator smile.gif
blugear
post May 14 2009, 12:15 AM

1,053 posts

Well I use my iphone like a laptop for browsing internet and mails.. My N85 serves as a phone it has all the function of a phone which iphone practically do not have.. hehe.. Iphone need to enhance more to the functions of phone rather keeping it all locked up..
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:17 AM

493 posts

the problem of iphone is most applications need to pay and thats how they earn $$$

have u try to compare which wan faster browse internet between iphone and n85 ?
blugear
post May 14 2009, 12:17 AM

1,053 posts

N85 slide is the best from all the N series I have tested at nokia shop and the solid feel when u slide makes it even more elegent
crazycrazyman
post May 14 2009, 12:18 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

ya ya..
i think N85 is faster..
according to the survey..
N85 is the fastest browing phone in all the N-series phone..
and is erious agreed with it
blugear
post May 14 2009, 12:19 AM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ May 14 2009, 12:17 AM)
the problem of iphone is most applications need to pay and thats how they earn $$$

have u try to compare which wan faster browse internet between iphone and n85 ?
Sure iphone faster lo.. U dun need to use the navigation button to select the link or button just touch touch.. typing also using qwerty keyboard..
crazycrazyman
post May 14 2009, 12:20 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

but there is one mistake and built quality for N85..
wait i find the youtube link for u guys
and david..
check the phone and make sure no such problem only u buy it..
blugear
post May 14 2009, 12:21 AM

1,053 posts

ok time for me to hit the sack.. Nice chatting wif u guys.. Very informative and fun.. C ya guys take care..
crazycrazyman
post May 14 2009, 12:23 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

lolz..
good night...
find more useful application..
as u can see in my screen shot..
my applicatio is lile..
WOAH~~~
xD
cutiesbaby312
post May 14 2009, 12:25 AM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

hmm.. just swapped phone with my n79... nw can i join this club?

[cutiesbaby312] [May 2009] [2ndhand] [AP] [RM1150] [Coolest phone i ever owned!! ] [copper]
crazycrazyman
post May 14 2009, 12:27 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

woah..
hello welcome cutiesbaby..
what was your feel with n85?
sleek and nice huh?
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:30 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(blugear @ May 14 2009, 12:19 AM)
Sure iphone faster lo.. U dun need to use the navigation button to select the link or button just touch touch.. typing also using qwerty keyboard..
haha... i have used b4 ...indeed , iphone browsing internet is easier ...up and down only

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:31 am
QUOTE(blugear @ May 14 2009, 12:21 AM)
ok time for me to hit the sack.. Nice chatting wif u guys.. Very informative and fun.. C ya guys take care..
nite dude ...take care

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:31 am
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ May 14 2009, 12:25 AM)
hmm.. just swapped phone with my n79... nw can i join this club?

[cutiesbaby312] [May 2009] [2ndhand] [AP] [RM1150] [Coolest phone i ever owned!! ] [copper]
yes... another new n85 user ..
welcome to n85 thread...feel free chat with us ....

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:31 AM
cutiesbaby312
post May 14 2009, 12:31 AM

Tu tu tu tu...
1,085 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:27 AM)
woah..
hello welcome cutiesbaby..
what was your feel with n85?
sleek and nice huh?
hehehe.. thanks thanks smile.gif yup.. i love this phone alot.. bigger display and also, very sleak the design... smile.gif I love slide phones btw smile.gif
crazycrazyman
post May 14 2009, 12:32 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

woah...
sigh..
but i thought there is someway to unlocked all the iphone?
haha..
i just dled 25 antivirus for nokia phone and SE phone..xD
david9
post May 14 2009, 12:32 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:20 AM)
but there is one mistake and built quality for N85..
wait i find the youtube link for u guys
and david..
check the phone and make sure no such problem only u buy it..
okay dai lo ...hehe
I will .... i will

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:32 am
QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ May 14 2009, 12:31 AM)
hehehe.. thanks thanks smile.gif yup.. i love this phone alot.. bigger display and also, very sleak the design... smile.gif I love slide phones btw smile.gif
glad to hear good compli from you smile.gif

Added on May 14, 2009, 12:33 am
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 14 2009, 12:32 AM)
woah...
sigh..
but i thought there is someway to unlocked all the iphone?
haha..
i just dled 25 antivirus for nokia phone and SE phone..xD
emm....not sure ...
ask blugear ...but he off to bed ady...haha..

This post has been edited by david9: May 14 2009, 12:33 AM
crazycrazyman
post May 14 2009, 12:34 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

QUOTE(cutiesbaby312 @ May 14 2009, 12:31 AM)
oh ya..
kindly read the info at the 1st page..
to enchance your N85..

125 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:24 PM