Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

david9
post May 11 2009, 01:45 PM

493 posts

halo n85 users
I have decided to get nokia n85 next week or maybe this week

so any suggestion how much can i get BEST price for n85 ori ???

david9
post May 11 2009, 04:20 PM

493 posts

n85 defitnately better than n86 rite ?

about n85 , is better to buy ori rather than ap if the price range is around 200 - 300 away ?

This post has been edited by david9: May 11 2009, 04:21 PM
david9
post May 11 2009, 08:18 PM

493 posts

thanks blugear
david9
post May 11 2009, 08:58 PM

493 posts

to kae7

haha , i'm going to check it out n85 tomorrow
thats the problem if i buy n85 , then suddenly n86 MAYBE better than n85 bcause camera different & the price of n86 surely higher than n85 ......

well , i think 8mp and 5mp are no different ...most important whether the photo has been taken in a good spot, rite ?

any comment ?

This post has been edited by david9: May 11 2009, 09:00 PM
david9
post May 11 2009, 11:05 PM

493 posts

okay
i'm going for n85 then

wu huu smile.gif
david9
post May 11 2009, 11:45 PM

493 posts

guys , i need help
i'm from seremban and wanna buy n85 ori set

so far i got lowest rm 1600 from online payment
anyone can recommend me to buy from handphone shop in seremban ?
david9
post May 12 2009, 01:03 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 11 2009, 11:11 PM)
we will support u.. pls update here about your n85
thx for the info... i know it.. wink.gif
thanks man

Added on May 12, 2009, 1:03 am
QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 12 2009, 12:10 AM)
very little seller from Seremban at LYN worh..
maybe u ask e_trade_pj bah..
seremban come here wasnt that far actually..smile.gif
okay smile.gif

This post has been edited by david9: May 12 2009, 01:03 AM
david9
post May 12 2009, 12:58 PM

493 posts

hey guys
today i went and tried the n85 ady

My feeling after tried the n85 :
- it was nice to press when pressing the keypads
- design was stunning , beautiful , n85 is the Best SIZE for me , n96 size too BIG and heavy
- the sliding is much different from n96 , n81 , n95 .....
-THE OLED display screen is really unique ....well done NOKIA
-Speaker was NICE ( so can wake up easily )
-Battery life considered good ady ....6.83h ( better than e75 and other phones )
-the thickness was ngam ngam --- very stylish when ppl call then just slide
- memang show off phone type

I'm gonna get it confirmed this week , probably this thursday night smile.gif
ADVICE : to ppl who wan to buy n85 , choose ori set cuz its safe and warranty is GOOD ( if u have lots of $$$ ) if dun have then go for n82 ( if u're a camera freak )

To n85 users , i'm coming to join ur thread very very very soon smile.gif wu huu
david9
post May 12 2009, 04:41 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ May 12 2009, 03:34 PM)
haiz
i wanna know not the AP and ORI is same
jz warranty not same ?
why some ppl say AP battery not good ?
ap can be fake and ppl use b4

most important make sure the void seal not broken
and check the imei

Added on May 12, 2009, 4:42 pmyes good news
i have ordered n85 ori set from a dealer ady smile.gif

gonna get it this thurs night
wu huu smile.gif
wat should i do when i get the box ??? smile.gif

This post has been edited by david9: May 12 2009, 04:42 PM
david9
post May 12 2009, 07:40 PM

493 posts

ChrisWeiYuan

haha no la
i'm giving away my 5800 soon once i get my n85 smile.gif
its not easy to save money , man smile.gif
david9
post May 12 2009, 07:51 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 12 2009, 07:48 PM)
lolz..
what change to n85?
i thought..
5800 using V5 for OS version?
how much u gonna sell? sign0006.gif
bcause too bored using it ady .....
i wan a stylish phone ....so i go for n85 lo
5800 using os version ... i dun know about it ...sorry
i'm not selling ...gonna give to my family member smile.gif

Added on May 12, 2009, 7:52 pm
QUOTE(blugear @ May 12 2009, 07:48 PM)
Hi Guys,

Notice the 2 terminals on the back cover when you open it? Wondering wat is the use of it.. smile.gif
oh my gosh , u have iphone and n85 ... i'm jealous ady sad.gif

This post has been edited by david9: May 12 2009, 07:52 PM
david9
post May 12 2009, 08:33 PM

493 posts

I'm getting N85 -color dark grey .... Gonna get so so so soon ....feeling excited ady ...smile.gif
david9
post May 12 2009, 09:29 PM

493 posts

haha
my final exams start next week wei ...haven't study finish yet ...still on LYN ..
david9
post May 12 2009, 09:53 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 12 2009, 09:50 PM)
WOW.. this thread become popular.. haha
1] i dont have idea.. its probably RM 200++..try refer to nokia store/centre..
2] it can play cracked ngage game.. and now it is hackable - firmware is  v11
3] use the application that name "run" search in google for cracked version
you already join this thread.. after received.. read all info at 1st page.. and register here.. thumbup.gif cheers.gif
install the appz into the memory card and not in the phone memory.. as far as your memory card still not full you can add as many apps you want..
just make sure that you check the appz that been opened.. [press and hold menu button ] .. just exit the appz that you dunt need..[its like task manager in pc]
until it fully charge..
you are using postage..??

firstly.. when you received your phone.. you need to check the imei and lifetimer..
make sure lifetimer is 000000:00 and the imei in your phone is same to imei at box..
then try all appz in your phone..make sure its working.. and try the connection[after u have configured the setting].. u also can try the wifi...
then .. try all accesories in the phone.. in first page i have listed the accesories that come in the box.. try the accesories.. and make sure it is working..
after you have done all things..i recommended you to charge the phone/battery.. for 8 hours...
make sure the phone is off..

but i;m sure you wont off your phone.. haha.. n85 is great
it is wlan and bluetooth plate.. it is use to detect the wlan and bluetooth signal..
hey study lorh..wish you ggos luck thumbup.gif
how to check the lifetimer , dude ?

Added on May 12, 2009, 9:54 pm
QUOTE(kae7 @ May 12 2009, 09:52 PM)
it is wlan and bluetooth terminal..
its detected wlan and bluetooth signal thumbup.gif
waaa so geng ah ...canggih nya ,,haha

This post has been edited by david9: May 12 2009, 09:54 PM
david9
post May 12 2009, 09:57 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 12 2009, 09:55 PM)
i have post it at first page...

*#92702689#

read at 1st page for more info.. nod.gif
okay i'm reading now ..hehe
david9
post May 12 2009, 10:29 PM

493 posts

hopefully my ori n85 won't face this technical problem ...like lifetimer , imei code .....
david9
post May 12 2009, 10:35 PM

493 posts

i'm buying from trusted fellow , i bought 5800 from him also ...so far ady use 2months ++ , no problem at all ...ori set wan avaxx smile.gif

i dun think i can share his info to u guys ...because i dun wanna spoil his reputation ...nice fellow anyway
david9
post May 12 2009, 10:42 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 12 2009, 10:37 PM)
what do you mean.?
lol.. nice.. avaxx set is nice..
I agree ...avaxx and zitron are GOOD ..... so scare when ppl buy ap .... hope u guys know how's the condition of an ap phone usage like .... not always safe ...haha... sorry to ap users .... i'm just telling it with honesty
david9
post May 12 2009, 10:48 PM

493 posts

christcwl9

i thought u're ori n82 user le ....
emmm...warranty still can use rite ???

sell la and get n85 , man
join us wei ....seriously n85 is COOL
david9
post May 12 2009, 10:52 PM

493 posts

thanks for covering up for me kae7

i see that you're an arsenal fan ...emm...

LIVERPOOL rockss..HAHA

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0602sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:49 AM