10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Nokia N85 Thread V3, Now with Dark Grey "version" FW= v20

blugear
post May 15 2009, 03:43 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

What is the new things in the upgraded firmware?
blugear
post May 15 2009, 05:21 PM

1,053 posts

Before update need to back up everything?
blugear
post May 15 2009, 05:52 PM

1,053 posts

Mine Germany Code.. Ur's leh?
blugear
post May 15 2009, 05:55 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(tomlvl @ May 15 2009, 05:53 PM)
after the update i think the sound quality got improved and also got 1 more dictionary application
What's the use of 2 dictionary? Take more memory oni.. tongue.gif
blugear
post May 15 2009, 06:33 PM

1,053 posts

Wow now we can disable alarm or incoming call sounds by turning over the phone on new firmware.. Wuhoo
blugear
post May 15 2009, 06:35 PM

1,053 posts

Now is build in I guess.. Like E series..

Added on May 15, 2009, 6:37 pmWe can also see email on main screen

Example:

Added on May 15, 2009, 6:43 pm@Chris

I think u need to do this for ur phone..

http://www.symbian-freak.com/news/008/05/n...s_un_update.htm

This post has been edited by blugear: May 15 2009, 06:43 PM
blugear
post May 15 2009, 07:50 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(david9 @ May 15 2009, 07:42 PM)
why i can't find free softwares including games , application ....... for n85
so hard to find wei .....

i googles searched ady
i check through first thread of n85 .....

I wan free softwares smile.gif PLS help me , sifus
see first page man alot of links provided by kae7
blugear
post May 18 2009, 12:16 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(li-ion65 @ May 18 2009, 12:10 PM)
n85 got video stabilizer ke?
Got la.

After u update to v20, U don need to (H) again and install all the apps because only the os get updated.

It doesn't remove or touch any of the apps installed.. smile.gif
blugear
post May 18 2009, 02:16 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ May 18 2009, 02:00 PM)
haha
u say this make me wanna have my N85
but normally u all use those GPS is charges??

Added on May 18, 2009, 2:03 pm
what is that??
i jz know hear music got equalizer
Means when u capture video if your hand shake a bit picture still clear and not blur smile.gif
blugear
post May 18 2009, 05:32 PM

1,053 posts

Buy new fone.. huhu..
blugear
post May 18 2009, 06:04 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(mattkhoo87 @ May 18 2009, 05:37 PM)
haha.. u buy for me? biggrin.gif

bro kae7.. if i bring my phone to comsat at maluri there for repair.. do they need the warranty card and receipt? my phone according to qwe65 is still under warranty..
Me poor church mouse T.T
blugear
post May 19 2009, 02:24 PM

1,053 posts

I create new userbar for us..

Hope u guys like it.. smile.gif
blugear
post May 19 2009, 03:45 PM

1,053 posts

Hehe.. I dun like white ma.. dats why create dark colors lo..
blugear
post May 19 2009, 05:48 PM

1,053 posts

Its cool.. the turn to silent thingy..

blugear
post May 19 2009, 06:05 PM

1,053 posts

I think the breathing light also got slight changes.. The time it out and dim is faster than before
blugear
post May 19 2009, 06:40 PM

1,053 posts

I dun understand.. How does the standby blink?
blugear
post May 20 2009, 11:11 AM

1,053 posts

After u update and then reset the firmware is it press the code *#7370#?

After I reset all my settings still same wan.. huhu.. Its like just restart the phone..
blugear
post May 20 2009, 04:10 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 20 2009, 02:36 PM)
sigh.
my product code is 0573752..
is under indonesia..
but nokia havent release the firmware that suit my phone yet...
this really pissed me off..
while everyone here has updated..
wtf
Haha.. cool bro.. U shud have got a EURO set/Ori set den u wont be facing this kind problem.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(hellfire8888 @ May 20 2009, 03:48 PM)
just to update get the FiiO E5 and it will improve the sound quality of your N85 ...

I use this setup N85 > FiiO E5 > Klipsch Custom-1
Can show more details bro.. i dun understand.. smile.gif
blugear
post May 20 2009, 04:30 PM

1,053 posts

I oni know english and malay lo.. huhu
blugear
post May 20 2009, 06:49 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ May 20 2009, 06:47 PM)
but i thought *#7370# meaning hard reset?
means reformat of the phone?
i did that but all my apps and files still intact.. Nothing was deleted or removed..

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:05 PM