Your One Stop iTunes Troubleshooting Centre, How-to-do guides, backup, tips & tricks!
tzxsean
Aug 2 2010, 09:28 PM
hello guys...i've a problem i've got 3 frens in aus which i gave them my acc authorisation 2 of them who is using 32-bit can use my acc while the other who used 64-bit had problem with my itunes acc...he said about payment method declined.
im not so sure bout wads d problems...any sifu can help?
tzxsean
Sep 30 2010, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 30 2010, 07:23 PM) mayb dis might have been asked b4, but can we use our mbb debit card to purchase apps? wanna buy but no ct card  yes...thousands of time...u can buy with debit card...
tzxsean
Sep 30 2010, 08:46 PM
QUOTE(deepan84 @ Sep 30 2010, 08:36 PM) malaysia lar..it keeps sayin invalid. wen i tried my alliance debit card oso same nee.. weird...did u enable ur debit card for online payment?
tzxsean
Jun 20 2011, 01:41 AM
i duno why but my iTunes has crashed and now when i try to sync it says my iPhone is connected to another library if i wan to sync it will be replaced with this "new" library can any1 help me?