Your One Stop iTunes Troubleshooting Centre, How-to-do guides, backup, tips & tricks!

raito takahashi
post Jun 19 2009, 10:29 AM

29 posts

Those paid application is from iTune or 3rd party application?
If from iTune, dont worried, u can just download it again from iTune (must login ur account).
For 3rd party application, i am no sure because as i know, most of the application will ask ur iphone serial number when u make the purchase and based on ur iphone serial number it will generate the key to unlock the third party application which mean the key u get cannot be use in other iphone.
Please correct me if i am wrong.
Cheer

Added on June 19, 2009, 10:38 am
QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Jun 18 2009, 11:16 PM)
hm....guys, i need some help.
i just upgraded to OS 3.0, before this I had JB my phone, and since i am using snapture that time, i hide the camera icon (forget what apps i use liao, i think is winterboard? :S)

and after upgrade to OS 3.0, my camera icon is still not there!! anyway to show up my camera icon again? @@
I try to using restore, but then my SMS and contacts won't be there liao :'(
i think ur using the SB setting to hidden the camera icon if i am no wrong. U support manually make a backup for ur contact and sms before make the restore. The information for manually backup, u can from this thread which post by David.

So after u make the restore, the camera icon still no appear?

This post has been edited by raito takahashi: Jun 19 2009, 11:10 AM

0.0343sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:50 AM