Your One Stop iTunes Troubleshooting Centre, How-to-do guides, backup, tips & tricks!

bizness
post Jun 22 2010, 05:17 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(sammy86 @ Jun 22 2010, 05:16 PM)
eh the windows live messenger app is out oredi...? how come i dun c it in my app store...?
Your iTunes account region is?

Thanks smile.gif
bizness
post Jun 22 2010, 05:21 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(sammy86 @ Jun 22 2010, 05:18 PM)
malaysia one.. hehe.. u guys set it to US?
Yep,mine is US..I can download live messenger with no problem..Is either you create a new account or change your region to US..

Thanks smile.gif
bizness
post Jun 22 2010, 05:26 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(sammy86 @ Jun 22 2010, 05:23 PM)
ohhh~ thanks very much bizness!! ahaha~ no wonder i try find but can't..

eh if i use US account, is it possible to still use my malaysian debit card..? sorry for n00b question..
No problem mate..

That one im not too sure..

Thanks smile.gif

---------------------

Thanks for merging my reply here moderator.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bizness: Jun 22 2010, 05:28 PM
bizness
post Oct 9 2010, 10:56 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

I've just used my EON Bank Debit Card and it charged me only for a game..I downloaded more than 5 paid apps I guess and still no charges made to my debit card..I guess it will take few days as stated by yezhacolic..

Thanks smile.gif
bizness
post Oct 22 2010, 11:15 PM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

Hi guys,just wanna know what will happen if I have a balance of RM100 in my account and I will like to buy a bunch of application/games/music worth RM120..What will happen if I overspent?..

Btw,Im using EON Bank Debit Card..

Thanks smile.gif
bizness
post Oct 23 2010, 12:39 AM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Oct 23 2010, 12:03 AM)
i dont think the transaction will go through
Strangely mine did go through.. blink.gif blink.gif
bizness
post Nov 5 2010, 10:44 AM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 5 2010, 09:00 AM)
Hi, just got my Iphone4, restore my backup from my iphone 3G,  but i cant use AppStore. When i try to download something it ask me to verify payment method, i use the same CC as i use before, it keeps coming up as CC DECLINED. But my CC is not declined, tried my 3G or my sis 3G ( we use same account ), i am able to use.

Any Solution ?
This problem happened to me..What I did was waited for few days then updated my billing information again and it worked perfectly..

If the problem still persist then you need to contact your bank/apple support and ask them why your card is being declined..

Thanks smile.gif
bizness
post Nov 9 2010, 12:30 AM

✓ Always Closing
1,562 posts

QUOTE(enterume @ Nov 8 2010, 11:49 PM)
as per subject, still can recover if accidentally sync/restore with someone else's iphone setting on mine? rclxub.gif
Connect your iPhone to your computer and restore from the previous last backup..

Hope it helps..

Thanks smile.gif

0.0408sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:22 PM