Your One Stop iTunes Troubleshooting Centre, How-to-do guides, backup, tips & tricks!

post Sep 26 2009, 01:18 PM

247 posts

guys
any method to avoid over usage?
coz i didnt do anything but my cellular data network keep on increasing~
dunno y~
oredy disable 3g~

thx

post Oct 4 2009, 05:10 PM

247 posts

guys
how to make a ringtone to iohone?

iater i use iringer to export a song
then it will automatically sent to library is it?
but after i sync my iphone
go to setting>sound>ringtone
still dun hv my ringtone
all is the original 1~
how?
pls help!

thx!
post Oct 4 2009, 06:12 PM

247 posts

sry bro~
anything abt ringtone there?
i cant find it!

i found it!
thx!
http://iclarified.com/entry/index.php?enid=439
will gv a try later!

This post has been edited by 12321: Oct 4 2009, 06:17 PM
post Oct 4 2009, 10:26 PM

247 posts

can using gift card to buy apps in itunes?
post Oct 5 2009, 05:04 PM

247 posts

guys
is there to cancel or stop my account?
coz i dont wan to use my dad master card to purchase anymore!
thx for help!
post Oct 5 2009, 10:18 PM

247 posts

just scared tat my account wii b hacked~
haha

post Oct 5 2009, 11:41 PM

247 posts

i got it!
now my malaysia account payment method is NONE!
so suggest those maybe can use or lend ur father card number at first then just go n change it!
haha~

actually i got 2 account!
1 malaysia 1 us
hehe~
post Oct 8 2009, 10:16 PM

247 posts

all bro~
i m currently using fw 3.0.1
after i remove somne apps using itune
and my spring board got many empty place on each page!
they will not re arrange itself?
how?
post Oct 9 2009, 12:22 AM

247 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Oct 9 2009, 12:04 AM)
You have to arrange them yourself. You can re-arrange them manually. Tab on one icon and hold until all of them wriggle, then use your finger to drag to wherever you want them placed. You can drag to the previous or next page by dragging to either sides of the screen.
thx bro!
done^^
post Oct 13 2009, 09:39 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Oct 13 2009, 10:54 AM)
@lotus_man,
If your phone remains not jailbroken, I certainly would advise you to update to the latest FW.  I don't know if it really resolves all those issues because it doesn't seem to be much different on mine [except lately, I realised my apps been shutting down on me; I still haven't done any trouble shooting and well blame the apps! *hehe*]

Anyhow, plug your phone into iTunes to download the latest FW.  It will ask if you want to just download it or download and install after download is complete.  Before u go ahead and install it, do a back up of your i3Gs and all information will be restored as before.
sista
how we want do do full backup before update?
itune will prompt out to ask?

0.0212sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:09 PM