123 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Your One Stop iTunes Troubleshooting Centre, How-to-do guides, backup, tips & tricks!

zwanvedder
post Jun 10 2010, 11:01 PM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

can i use 1 pc and sync 2 iphone at d same time...
yezhacolic
post Jun 10 2010, 11:30 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Jun 10 2010, 11:01 PM)
can i use 1 pc and sync 2 iphone at d same time...
Sure you can, no worries. Read more on first page of.
Zombiemonkey
post Jun 11 2010, 08:42 AM

141 posts

hello...i have a question.

my drive is runnin outta space for apps. i cant have anymore apps.
do i need to install fresh iTunes somewhere with bigger storage? or simple redirect the mobile apps save path (i cant find it)
how about my iphone backups?

appreciate taikos help, THANKS
yezhacolic
post Jun 11 2010, 11:12 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(Zombiemonkey @ Jun 11 2010, 08:42 AM)
hello...i have a question.

my drive is runnin outta space for apps. i cant have anymore apps.
do i need to install fresh iTunes somewhere with bigger storage? or simple redirect the mobile apps save path (i cant find it)
how about my iphone backups?

appreciate taikos help, THANKS
Just delete some of your files. Will eventually clear up spaces rite? Dont worry your backup will still be there.
perfect10
post Jun 12 2010, 02:04 PM

416 posts

hi wanna ask is there anyway to play those 720p or 420p mkv files downloaded from torrent like naruto episodes, WITHOUT the need of converting to play in the iphone 3gs?? i know the vlc3iphone is out but seems like no development ....and my comp can't do conversion at a good speed...if i am converting then i might as well sit at the comp n watch..

was hoping to be downloaded then drag n drop(ssh) then watch on the go...is there anything like this??
yezhacolic
post Jun 12 2010, 03:38 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(perfect10 @ Jun 12 2010, 02:04 PM)
hi wanna ask is there anyway to play those 720p or 420p mkv files downloaded from torrent like naruto episodes, WITHOUT the need of converting to play in the iphone 3gs?? i know the vlc3iphone is out but seems like no development ....and my comp can't do conversion at a good speed...if i am converting then i might as well sit at the comp n watch..

was hoping to be downloaded then drag n drop(ssh) then watch on the go...is there anything like this??
Its much easier if u direct convert the file to .mp4 format. then drag to iTunes. Lastly, just press sync. And play it in ipod video tab.
FaKeAnGeL
post Jun 12 2010, 08:09 PM

178 posts

bro how to force to restore??it stuck at apple logo when start up help pls urgent
yezhacolic
post Jun 12 2010, 08:13 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(FaKeAnGeL @ Jun 12 2010, 08:09 PM)
bro how to force to restore??it stuck at apple logo when start up help pls urgent
Not quite sure whats your situation. Just copy paste the template @ page 1 and start filling the details.
FaKeAnGeL
post Jun 12 2010, 08:16 PM

178 posts

i use setting to reset and erase the it rebot and stuck at the apple logo
yezhacolic
post Jun 12 2010, 08:19 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(FaKeAnGeL @ Jun 12 2010, 08:16 PM)
i use setting to reset and erase the it rebot and stuck at the apple logo
Thats all info u have?
You should start filling is these details in this template dude. :

Phone Generation :
Unlocked? (or Part Number): <It is imperative to fill this up; artificially unlocked iPhones (via software or hardware) do not constitute as officially unlocked. Refer to the next paragraph to determine your Part Number>
Current Firmware :
Current network: (for example Maxis)
iTunes Version :
PC/MAC :
Jailbreaking software :
Problem Encountered :
Steps Taken So Far :
Screenshot of Problem(if applicable) :
Other Information/Remarks :
userONIX
post Jun 12 2010, 11:39 PM

343 posts

Help, my iphone couldn't save any file from application. For example, i play a game and then i close it, ussually it will autosave the game but now, it don't autosave anymore. I need to restart the game from early stage. It happen after i restore my iphone because before this my iphone stuck at apple logo. Please help me.
yezhacolic
post Jun 13 2010, 01:21 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(userONIX @ Jun 12 2010, 11:39 PM)
Help, my iphone couldn't save any file from application. For example, i play a game and then i close it, ussually it will autosave the game but now, it don't autosave anymore. I need to restart the game from early stage. It happen after i restore my iphone because before this my iphone stuck at apple logo. Please help me.
Where you got the app from? And also does it happens to all or just the particular app?
userONIX
post Jun 13 2010, 03:44 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Jun 13 2010, 01:21 AM)
Where you got the app from? And also does it happens to all or just the particular app?
it happen to all apps. i mean 3rd-party apps.

Added on June 13, 2010, 4:23 amit's ok. i solved my problem. it is about ownership or something like that.

i taught the problem is solved. i restore my iphone the applications work fine. then i jailbreak it. the applications still working fine. then after i install a few applications from cydia. the problem back again. i try it on facebook application. everytime i open facebook application, i need to login. for games, i need to play from beginning each time i want play it.

the problem solved. after uninstalling mxtube, all apps working fine now.

This post has been edited by userONIX: Jun 13 2010, 06:52 AM
Kiding
post Jun 14 2010, 01:46 AM

1,135 posts

The iTunes is now unlocked for Asia !!! I just download the discovery podcast from iTunes with Malaysia account!
zeone
post Jun 14 2010, 04:36 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

Yup, iTunes link in our iPhones is now UNlocked...but not all aspects of it are available...mainly podcasts nia... sad.gif
k3v1n
post Jun 15 2010, 10:26 AM

Camouflage Artist
1,232 posts

Strange le...how come itunes doesn't charge me single cents when i download the paid apps? my paypal dun have money and my linked prepaid credit card dun have any money on it...what happen?
zeone
post Jun 15 2010, 12:11 PM

A Friend...
784 posts

QUOTE(k3v1n @ Jun 15 2010, 10:26 AM)
Strange le...how come itunes doesn't charge me single cents when i download the paid apps? my paypal dun have money and my linked prepaid credit card dun have any money on it...what happen?
They dun charge yu & yu're complaining? Phew! Be happy, my fren! And thk yr lucky stars...hehe... wink.gif
userONIX
post Jun 15 2010, 12:32 PM

343 posts

Help, y suddenly i need to play all my games from beginning with my iphone?

sixseven
post Jun 17 2010, 09:08 AM

221 posts

i have this problem when i sync iphone wif itunes.. my pc will hang halfway.. anyone know why?
yezhacolic
post Jun 17 2010, 09:31 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(sixseven @ Jun 17 2010, 09:08 AM)
i have this problem when i sync iphone wif itunes.. my pc will hang halfway.. anyone know why?
Its normal dude. Just let it settle by itself. If happens to stay in the condition for more than an hour. Then only consider as serious problem.

123 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:27 AM