my bf cant forget my past relationship, he mind my past thing

SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 02:18 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(zwqing @ Apr 15 2009, 01:15 PM)
then i'm absolutely sure that you wouldn't mind a worn out whore as ur gf.  rclxms.gif
The same way as how you wouldn't mind your own over-fapped, worn out c*ck as your little brother.

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Apr 17 2009, 02:27 AM
SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 02:36 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 17 2009, 02:33 AM)
Pointless? Hardly. you picked a fight with me first and I merely defended myself. I had lots of fun seeing you make a fool of yourself, thanks for the entertainment smile.gif
Lol, all's staying up late.
SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 02:52 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Apr 17 2009, 02:51 AM)
how come birdie dun sleep yet .. dunno i alwiz have this feeling pein and silverhawk are each other's dupe hahaha
No lar. Two completely different manner of postings.
SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 02:56 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Apr 17 2009, 02:55 AM)
dupe ma .. must act differently ...
Tsk! Cannot be THAT much of difference lar. laugh.gif
SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 03:09 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 17 2009, 02:59 AM)
Thank you for supporting us
Ever tried performing arts? I've always been intrigued by a person's ability to play both roles of crudeness and refinement, back and forth.

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 17 2009, 03:01 AM)
mellow.gif i am talking about the arguement between hawk and zwqing its pointless but hawk did mention truthful fact
Actually its normal human nature when the bf wants a virgin as a girlfriend, Let me ask you if you were given a new handphone for free, there a second hand one and the original first hand which will you choose? Not many will have the balls to go for the second hand one or the understanding of how good is the second hand one.
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 17 2009, 03:03 AM)
oi, stop revealing the secret la doh.gif
women are not things dry.gif
QUOTE(Dickson Poon @ Apr 17 2009, 03:04 AM)
Girl's pu.ki is not objects wei.
Tag team "women are not things/objects" combo towards JapanKid89? Bully lar.

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 17 2009, 03:06 AM)
Yea women are not things, that a fact. But like i said, its normal human nature to choose to experience things first hand, its human psychology its like asking the same question as do you prefer to have a beautiful hot girlfriend or a fat chubby looking one.

But for me, i believe that a man would be much happier if he choose the girl that he would be happy instead of idolizing them like things or trophy. Everyone has different taste in life, i mean if everyone thinks the same and have the same interested in things that would just be a boring world.
That's if you are only seeing things on the surface. I'm not saying that it's wrong, but it's more important to understand something deeper. Choice.

SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 03:36 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 17 2009, 03:34 AM)
eh of course... Islam allows multiple wives because of the constant wars back then. Not enough men for the women laugh.gif
Right...makes sense because of the war. Too bad it doesn't AFTER.

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 17 2009, 03:35 AM)
Just out of curiosity,
how old and what your career silverhawk?  unsure.gif
if its ok to ask.
Human nature's tendency to judge begins.

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Apr 17 2009, 03:39 AM
SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 03:41 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 17 2009, 03:39 AM)
24 this year, Website Developer biggrin.gif
Website Developer = Women's material.
SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 03:46 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 17 2009, 03:42 AM)
Most common request: "Eh, can you help me do my blog?" laugh.gif
Girl: "Eh, can you help me do my blog?"

SilverHawk: "I AM your "blog". We can "help DOING" each other."

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Apr 17 2009, 03:47 AM
SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 03:50 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(JapanKid89 @ Apr 17 2009, 03:49 AM)
haha sorry sorry, but still your are a big bro.
SilverHawk gets another peon to his repertoire.
SUSDeadlocks
post Apr 17 2009, 03:58 AM

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 17 2009, 03:52 AM)
I don't think that line is going to fly... laugh.gif
Hahaha, just say it's only a chivalrous, customer service to your female clients lol laugh.gif

I bet 1 starbucks mocha frappucino that I look younger than you laugh.gif

Stop shaving to regain your seniority, hahaha. laugh.gif

I don't treat my peons well. I send them to mine goal, chop trees, build structures, and when I get attacked, I send them into bunkers so they can throw spears at enemies.
Not Warcraft peons! LOLZ!

0.0252sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:38 PM