QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 18 2009, 04:55 PM)
probably the wife and the son....very2 lucky...
i went 3 times only say the crawling thing n the son..
never met the mom and dad yet.....
Ghost Hunters v2, We are not alone Group
Apr 18 2009, 04:57 PM
691 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: OT |
Apr 18 2009, 04:57 PM
16 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Sunway,Petaling Jaya,Selangor,Malaysia. |
QUOTE(vassili @ Apr 18 2009, 04:54 PM) yeah... like i said this trip mostly sounds...no images.. but the Zoo view house was a waste... need to go there again... i wanna know why that things was try to freak us out at the beginning itself... usually they make u scared after u enter but this was like stopping us from going in... |
Apr 18 2009, 04:59 PM
23 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
it's always like this. next time, if i'm able to go, i'll volunteer to bring a video cam. maybe can capture something on video. reminds me of the tv series, seeker. i'm always hoping to see whether they captured anything on video, but sadly, tak ada. only the volunteer saying i feel this, i feel that
Apr 18 2009, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 18 2009, 04:57 PM) yeah... like i said this trip mostly sounds...no images.. but the Zoo view house was a waste... need to go there again... i wanna know why that things was try to freak us out at the beginning itself... usually they make u scared after u enter but this was like stopping us from going in... absoulutely correct...you can feel like something stopping u to go in.... we felt that too...... |
Apr 18 2009, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(syarz @ Apr 18 2009, 04:57 PM) probably the wife and the son.... describe the features of the boy u saw and wat was the crawling thing like.... the boy i saw was peach brownish and looked like a teen... i saw him at the small gate at the entrance itself... when we entered the parking lot he was kinda walking around of us... i asked him to lead us in and he just went thru the burned place which we couldnt go....very2 lucky... i went 3 times only say the crawling thing n the son.. never met the mom and dad yet..... |
Apr 18 2009, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(vampires @ Apr 18 2009, 04:59 PM) it's always like this. next time, if i'm able to go, i'll volunteer to bring a video cam. maybe can capture something on video. reminds me of the tv series, seeker. i'm always hoping to see whether they captured anything on video, but sadly, tak ada. only the volunteer saying i feel this, i feel that gion brought a cam... but everytime things like this happens "No Battery" or "Unable to snap"... some places can take but where we really feel things cannot take 1... |
Apr 18 2009, 05:02 PM
23 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
howcome you guys can talk about these things like it's an everyday thing for you? amazing~
Apr 18 2009, 05:04 PM
Apr 18 2009, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 18 2009, 05:00 PM) describe the features of the boy u saw and wat was the crawling thing like.... the boy i saw was peach brownish and looked like a teen... i saw him at the small gate at the entrance itself... when we entered the parking lot he was kinda walking around of us... i asked him to lead us in and he just went thru the burned place which we couldnt go.... you actually talked to that thingy??????????????the one that is saw.. first was a crawling thing... the thing is something like the ju-on hantu... u knw.. crawling at the stairs on d left leading to the house.... it went very2 fast and dissapeared...(white figure bold headed) cant seem to describe more coz saw at a glance.... n the boy was actually younger and pale... b4 we go in, can see him standing at the front...(like dowan to let us go in) you can even feel like something's trying to stop u from going down..... i wonder why This post has been edited by syarz: Apr 18 2009, 05:05 PM |
Apr 18 2009, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(syarz @ Apr 18 2009, 05:05 PM) you actually talked to that thingy?????????????? yerp at the top itself.... me very sopan 1..we always ask permission to go in, take pics and even ask them to show signal if they dun like us to go in... we respect they also must respect us back... but by all means never go take, kick or damage anything that might belong to them...the one that is saw.. first was a crawling thing... the thing is something like the ju-on hantu... u knw.. crawling at the stairs on d left leading to the house.... it went very2 fast and dissapeared...(white figure bold headed) cant seem to describe more coz saw at a glance.... n the boy was actually younger and pale... b4 we go in, can see him standing at the front...(like dowan to let us go in) you can even feel like something's trying to stop u from going down..... i wonder why |
Apr 18 2009, 05:09 PM
223 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Wuuuuttt..?u ask that thing to lead u in @.@ ?
Apr 18 2009, 05:09 PM
600 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Professor's house |
Used to it already.My mother side family have curse(bomoh) probably vengeance because my grandfather was a rich man that time probably he got enemy or something.Seen so many deaths almost every 2 years someone will die and already saw it.
Once in school Once in home Once on the way from CC with my brother So yea not scared of it.But if i see it i will be shocked lah but won't be scared.And also if your scared the chances are higher to get possesed and also followed and etc. Oh yea when i was snapping pictures at the Islam graveyard somewhere in ulu yam i guess? i saw something passing by from the graveyard to behind the tree.Other then that i saw a lady or something behind one of the girl when we were in that professors house.When the torchlight was all off.Highlands tower saw nothing heard nothing.The house right of highlands tower saw nothing just heard someone stepped on to a wood was with zenox.We break into 3 person 2 person 1 person and 2 person in each places.Ulu yam heard weird noises saw nothing much. From those are interested but scared or not sure whether to go i suggest you join along.Don't worry we'll put you in the middle and guard you. |
Apr 18 2009, 05:11 PM
186 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 18 2009, 04:20 PM) good news...called up the sargent and he said that the police ronda cars will look out for that bike also they have went into the apartment and look for the bike...most probably they will angkut the bike to police station and make them come to the station to look for it..then they gonna kena...wakakakakaka... Great make them pain haha ![]() Is a success but only 1 haha haven't watch my horror video I took |
Apr 18 2009, 05:12 PM
Don't care of the Indian fellas lah.mabuk what lol
Apr 18 2009, 05:12 PM
Apr 18 2009, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Gion @ Apr 18 2009, 05:11 PM) Great make them pain haha Good finding.Looks like someone is standing there but i wouldn't wanna jump into conclusions so ya try ask from comments first.![]() Is a success but only 1 haha haven't watch my horror video I took |
Apr 18 2009, 05:15 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « saw that d...was discussing it with cheryl...but this time i keep quite 1st...coz if i say something scare then people say iam misleading this thread...lolx This post has been edited by ZenoxV23: Apr 18 2009, 05:18 PM |
Apr 18 2009, 05:17 PM
223 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
How do u talk to it ? whisper dlm hati or say it loud ?
This post has been edited by AnythingK: Apr 18 2009, 05:19 PM |
Apr 18 2009, 05:18 PM
Apr 18 2009, 05:21 PM