> Ghost Hunters v2, We are not alone Group

vampires
post Apr 15 2009, 08:11 PM

23 posts

why not bring something like a pendulum? psychics always use those. or a cat or dog! usually you can tell of there's a presence when you see them staring or barking at something. why not spend a night at genting highlands resort? 2 of my friends experienced something there before. one of them were with her bf late at night at some part of the hotel. suddenly they heard doors slamming, one by one, but when they looked around, all the doors were already closed.
the other friend went with her bf late one night and all hotels were full. so they went to this other hotel or apartment which has 2 blocks. first block was full so the receptionist gave them keys to a room in the 2nd block, which was empty and dark, facing a forest. so they went in to the room and my friend needed to use the bathroom. she went in and saw a metal pipe shaking vigorously on the floor. without thinking she stepped on it, and she passed out. the next day she got seriously sick and it lasted for a week, so she went to see those mediums or what-they-call-it at a temple. the lady asked, did you go somewhere that's on a hill? my friend replied, yes. then the lady said, oh, bad news, you disturbed something there so that's why you're sick. tadaa!!! there you go
vampires
post Apr 16 2009, 10:58 PM

23 posts

i'm interested too. but it's too sudden. haven't got time to prepare and stuff. next time then
vampires
post Apr 18 2009, 04:15 PM

23 posts

the pics taken at Ulu Yam waterfall, those white lights, what are they? look like orbs. or reflection from water drops?
vampires
post Apr 18 2009, 04:19 PM

23 posts

i thought ghostly orbs..haha. would be cool if they were orbs
vampires
post Apr 18 2009, 04:34 PM

23 posts

you mean that small light by the trees? i have a question: are all uninhabited buildings haunted? i mean, ppl say that spirits like quiet, empty places.
vampires
post Apr 18 2009, 04:59 PM

23 posts

it's always like this. next time, if i'm able to go, i'll volunteer to bring a video cam. maybe can capture something on video. reminds me of the tv series, seeker. i'm always hoping to see whether they captured anything on video, but sadly, tak ada. only the volunteer saying i feel this, i feel that
vampires
post Apr 18 2009, 05:02 PM

23 posts

howcome you guys can talk about these things like it's an everyday thing for you? amazing~
vampires
post Apr 18 2009, 05:36 PM

23 posts

the same thing happened to a photo my friend took while we were visiting a museum. that particular floor was all about religion and how each diff religion bury the dead. there was one section that was closed and so, really dark. so a group of boys from my gang sneaked in and looked around, posed for photos and all, doing silly things la. so while we were browsing through the camera, we saw a white light at the lower corner of the photo. we were thinking, weird, could it be a spirit and all, then we forgot about it. after 2 hours, we browsed trough again to look at new photos. when we stopped at that particualr photo, the light is gone. but i don't think it's a spirit la.
vampires
post Apr 20 2009, 08:11 PM

23 posts

http://www.impressions.com.my/RelatedServ/.../spooksters.htm
hey, do you guys think this is for real?

0.0305sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:52 PM