Scariest shit ever
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oh87njiWTmw
Ghost Hunters v2, We are not alone Group
Mar 15 2010, 04:01 AM
7,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Sanctuary of Paradise |
Mar 15 2010, 04:05 AM
33 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
pity the boy
Mar 15 2010, 04:07 AM
7,194 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Sanctuary of Paradise |
I laughed ROFLMAO like shit when i see him cry..... yes, me is so going to hell
Mar 15 2010, 04:11 AM
33 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
got the link for the game.. i wan send to all my friends
Mar 15 2010, 04:34 PM
10 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Any ghost stories in Melaka?
Apr 27 2010, 05:00 PM
16 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Sunway,Petaling Jaya,Selangor,Malaysia. |
hurm... hi all... i just got a call yesterday... theres a location in bangsar... a place where a maid and 2 kids got slashed to death... its said that the place is haunted and there are activities there... so anyone intrested?
And for zoo negara... we have been there like 3 times... for the old guys its gonna be boring but seriously i dont mind going there again... and for all new members... please understand that most of the old members are working now and they cant go gathering always... so make sure u have a location in mind with details and then give in ideas so that the oldies could come up with a plan... for me the best will be friday nights as on saturdays and sundays i will mostly be at seremban... and for any ghost hunters who has intrest in futsal plz feel free to join me every thursday night at PJ and u could call me at 012-9454310 cheers!! |
Apr 27 2010, 06:38 PM
104 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Can try Amber court? is the place haunteD?
Apr 27 2010, 10:56 PM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
if wan to have some funs go up to genting ..before awana there got a route to bus station ..ignore dat and go straight ahead you will pass a polis pondok then go straight again...theres a latok kong on your left hand side not long after pondok ...after the latok kong drive for 5mins++ you will see a palm oil plantation on your right you will see dei chu kong there and onces you go down from your car i guaranteed you will feel something...
Apr 28 2010, 10:36 AM
16 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Sunway,Petaling Jaya,Selangor,Malaysia. |
QUOTE(yeezai @ Apr 27 2010, 10:56 PM) if wan to have some funs go up to genting ..before awana there got a route to bus station ..ignore dat and go straight ahead you will pass a polis pondok then go straight again...theres a latok kong on your left hand side not long after pondok ...after the latok kong drive for 5mins++ you will see a palm oil plantation on your right you will see dei chu kong there and onces you go down from your car i guaranteed you will feel something... mind to take us on a tour? becoz i have heard alot of stories at genting and actulay i used to stay at genting foothill myself... but this place ur saying sounds nice... so if u know the correct location mind leading us there? |
Apr 29 2010, 03:00 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
you guys if go hunting by team, remember don't count head of the team member, just inform your team member take care each one person... never count for people.. Fully advice, Never go such haunting place in every 1st and 15th Lunar calendar any month......
Added on April 29, 2010, 3:04 pmhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LZKCq22mPrI <---- Check Tis out... This post has been edited by Heibaiwuchang: Apr 29 2010, 03:04 PM |
May 2 2010, 02:38 AM
4 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
anyone here knows how to go to taman desa haunted bungalow? please let me know...
May 2 2010, 04:07 AM
89 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: malaysia |
can i join the ghosts hunters team??
May 2 2010, 04:09 AM
48 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
hello, i heard ghosts can go thru doors but not walls. true?
May 3 2010, 05:20 PM
3 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
May 4 2010, 02:57 PM
4,202 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: THE ONE AND ONLY CHOO CHOO TRAIN KINGDOM |
got a good location for recommend to King83 or not?
May 4 2010, 03:19 PM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 28 2010, 10:36 AM) mind to take us on a tour? becoz i have heard alot of stories at genting and actulay i used to stay at genting foothill myself... but this place ur saying sounds nice... so if u know the correct location mind leading us there? hmm i didnt went back there for quite some time coz last time i went to the latuk kong there ask for number...but felt dat latuk kong left his place oredi so no power liao....but i still see a lighted candle when i reach dat time...damn spooky...the latuk kong is just beneath a very big and old tree...but the most frightening part is dat palm oil plantation...be warn.... |
Jun 27 2010, 03:09 PM
375 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: /k/ |
I'm planning for a trip to pudu jail while I read this
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1471500 anyone interested? |
Jun 27 2010, 03:15 PM