> Ghost Hunters v2, We are not alone Group

yeezai
post Sep 29 2009, 02:41 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

omg kryptonite2009 you seems to know alot le...you mean if no bring handphone in you will travel back to 63s and see all dat happens in the hospital??? something like silent hill ka
yeezai
post Sep 29 2009, 03:11 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Sep 29 2009, 02:54 PM)
I heard that some mobile phones will ruin the mood of ghost hunting.You can't feel the ghost's existence.I think this might cause of incoming calls.And probably with mobile phones,the ghost will surely kacau you for making a loud noise to their house. ph34r.gif
the frequency will kacau them i guess....
yeezai
post Sep 29 2009, 03:40 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Sep 29 2009, 03:18 PM)
waiting for more video footage and photos to prove that place is haunted!

good luck LYN GH Team!
yea need more luck to get a good footage... btw if i have barang on me and i go in will the thing inside sked and run outside??
yeezai
post Sep 29 2009, 04:37 PM

2,531 posts

cant wait for mona fendy pic and report...ganbatte
yeezai
post Oct 1 2009, 02:33 PM

2,531 posts

just out of my curiosity has anyone kena rasuk before?? since you guys always update ghost house...
yeezai
post Oct 4 2009, 12:22 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(BBSkLance @ Oct 1 2009, 11:09 PM)
lolx.... born with xtra 1 more ball tongue.gif hahaha
the hse u go look for it lo... aeroplane hse... connaught de
smile.gif kitzhai sei jor.. no reply me XD
dat aeroplane hse is haunted? damn my fren live opposite nia.......
yeezai
post Nov 6 2009, 12:34 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Oct 19 2009, 05:58 PM)
Just wanna share my experience here,

when i was around 8-9 years old, i lived in a house in Cheras, the house is rented and the wall has a lot of children drawing, although i love to add more detail on the wall drawing, thats also concluded that the house is old, it is a double story house, first floor got two store room, however one of the store got some kind of tunnel, as i walk further, the top ceiling is getting lower, but i never go that far cause my dad always asked me not to go in the storeroom and try to fools around his stuff, the store size is not bigger that us, when you go to the tunnel, you have to lower your head first to enter the entrance, my house is not very big, it is like any normal house so dont think it is a big tunnel. The small tunnel storeroom mostly store food and can food.

The other store is my dad stuff, he used to bring lots of his work home to put there, it is kinda scary thought, very dirty and it look spooky. The second floor has three room but one room is special, which is where i sleep most of the time and where the paranormal happen.

One day, when me and my brother used to play lego at night, until 11.30pm, once the clock goes to 12am, my door will have a bang, not once but many, it is like something wanted to come in, 8 out of 10 nights got bang noise on the door, also the door knob is like someone trying to turn the door knob furiously, mostly me and brother was shocked every nights got these kind of thing happening, we never told our parent about these.

Second event happen to me when i was alone in the first floor, i was listening to music and doing my homework, also i am kinda singing the melody, then suddenly my radio cassette player stopped and i feel goosebumps around me, the time was around 1.30am, i am so frighten i straight go to bed, after i closed the door, the banging start, freak the hell out of me, also i heard noise from the kitchen, the cup glasses clashing together, like "cling cling cling cling" these always happen almost every night.

Also, we thought our dad playing a prank on us, but when the bang started, we quickly open the door, no one there, right after we closed the door, the door bang again for around 10 secs, damn annoying. -.-

Third event happen when someone trying to kick the wall, i thought it was my neighbor and i told her did she kick the wall, she say no, i goes back in and sometime at night around 1am, someone kicking the wall. I went outside and checked, my neighbor went on a vacation, so who the hell kicking the wall?

Also, when i was young i have a lovely cat, she is very adorable, whenever at night i see her staring at me, i feel like she is not staring at me but behind me, and her eyes is wipe open, like a full moon shape, Sometime she GRRR at me for no apparent reason at all, i pet like i usually do cause i want to calm her down, but she walk pass me a few step and she GRRR behind me and i see no one there and it is my home at night.

After my cat get pregnant and got like many kitten, haha.. all very cute indeed, some are really naughty... some i suspected commit suicide.. sigh =(
When kitten grow into teenage, all of them look at me like something behind me, all moon eyes shape, each kitten has their personality, some see got something, they ran away like a chicken, some just stare. However, once my kitten reach to teenage age, their all die of commit suicide or road kill or do something really stupid and die..... seriously.. i got no comment how the hell they ended up in the pipe, my parent try to help the poor kitty but cannot, the kitten is in underground pipes where we couldnt see, all we could her the kitten meow meow until two days stop, no one know where the kitten is. -.-"

Once time, when i am outside, near the long kang, i saw a head of a black cat, the eye is still open and showing his fierce fang, but i couldn't find the body. Also the neck obviously someone chopped it off, very clean cut.

After i moved my house to a new developed house, all cat died, the mother of my cat commit suicide right infront of me......  as a guy, i cry, fuk, i remember how she died until today, fuking terrifying to see. My dad of course went to bury her, so much blood...
Anyways, after i moved, new resident moved in, i sometime drive thought the place just to see see, the new resident lived there normally are worker who working nearby restaurant, at first they are no religion placement in the area, but after a couple of weeks, one big Buddhism statues inside the house, obviously they know the place is haunted. I tell you, it is really big, like 170CM tall.

After 17 years, i still remember till today, now i am in Australia  biggrin.gif
thank goodness youre in oz...now msia got alot of ghost lurking around...
yeezai
post Apr 27 2010, 10:56 PM

2,531 posts

if wan to have some funs go up to genting ..before awana there got a route to bus station ..ignore dat and go straight ahead you will pass a polis pondok then go straight again...theres a latok kong on your left hand side not long after pondok ...after the latok kong drive for 5mins++ you will see a palm oil plantation on your right you will see dei chu kong there and onces you go down from your car i guaranteed you will feel something...
yeezai
post May 4 2010, 03:19 PM

2,531 posts

QUOTE(ZenoxV23 @ Apr 28 2010, 10:36 AM)
mind to take us on a tour? becoz i have heard alot of stories at genting and actulay i used to stay at genting foothill myself... but this place ur saying sounds nice... so if u know the correct location mind leading us there?
hmm i didnt went back there for quite some time coz last time i went to the latuk kong there ask for number...but felt dat latuk kong left his place oredi so no power liao....but i still see a lighted candle when i reach dat time...damn spooky...the latuk kong is just beneath a very big and old tree...but the most frightening part is dat palm oil plantation...be warn....
yeezai
post Aug 19 2010, 05:02 PM

2,531 posts

dis month is a good month to hunt...

0.0313sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:28 PM