[ESPGL] Conduct Rules Feedback.

prash
post Apr 13 2009, 11:15 PM

247 posts

but how about the content of the "talk" u having with ur dead teamate?u can easily give out intel to playing teamates.

dont get me wrong,i would love to be able to talk to my dead teamates n plan for the next round or just chit chat to kill time but i am looking at a marshalls POV.
prash
post Apr 13 2009, 11:37 PM

247 posts

example of info

scenario 1:the bomb is being planted at A..wtf is [insert name of pokemon here(hint:water type)] doing circling B???

scenario 2:we are attacking leh.he should go pick up the bmb not play for time!

This post has been edited by prash: Apr 13 2009, 11:38 PM
prash
post Apr 14 2009, 09:30 PM

247 posts

yeah zok got burned pretty bad there. GOOD JOB DON!

QUOTE(Falk @ Apr 14 2009, 07:44 PM)
Well, that's 3 people so far recommending that. I need some clarification though. If this is meant to avoid dead intel, it does its job for P1 not being able to see dead P5's chat, but he can still see the text that dead P2 types. Was this an issue during CS days?
with the text being so small and the level of concentration required during the match i doubt anyone would have the time to strain their eyes to read from their teamates monitor.in fact this rule was some what allowed in the last WGT SG which i marshaled.some of the players turned off their monitor and typed and pressed enter after the round ended.(obviously they turned their monitors back on as well.)

This post has been edited by prash: Apr 14 2009, 09:34 PM
prash
post Apr 17 2009, 02:35 AM

247 posts

who gets to make the final decision?cause in the end of the day someone has to.

0.1356sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:32 AM