125 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

BUY Club v6 (Pictar [800x600] or not happen), Showing Off What You Bought

sukatra_aicaca
post May 6 2009, 06:27 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ May 6 2009, 06:29 PM)
this one entry level gfx>
everyone know that blush.gif
selinix
post May 6 2009, 07:03 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ May 6 2009, 05:29 PM)
this one entry level gfx>
we don't need you to tell besides no one is asking.. stop posting nonsense to increase your post count johnkor.. buzz off
Fyonne
post May 6 2009, 08:12 PM

904 posts

got this for less than RM500 biggrin.gif
RMaliff
post May 6 2009, 08:16 PM

474 posts

Wow. Suddenly a few people getting graphic cards =D
post May 6 2009, 09:39 PM

919 posts

Seems like this thread is getting like a chatting thread. Make it can't increase post count if someone post here. So people won't just come here and post : "This one entry level gfx." sweat.gif

This post has been edited by 5564321: May 6 2009, 09:39 PM
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 6 2009, 10:09 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ May 6 2009, 06:27 PM)
everyone know that  blush.gif
QUOTE(selinix @ May 6 2009, 07:03 PM)
we don't need you to tell besides no one is asking.. stop posting nonsense to increase your post count johnkor.. buzz off
i am asking yes or not and u ask me to STFU ? wtf is going on ? mad.gif
doom89757
post May 6 2009, 10:11 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(shado @ May 6 2009, 08:14 AM)
Bro ur CM690 front case fan the lights very bright ar?? U change it or u use the one they give u???
Mine os like cacat one , now one of the LED rosak d, haiz
RMaliff
post May 6 2009, 10:48 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(-YellowSn0w- @ May 6 2009, 10:09 PM)
i am asking yes or not and u ask me to STFU ? wtf is going on ? mad.gif
I think there has been a misunderstanding. On your original post you ended the sentence with a > instead of a ?
tech_frix
post May 6 2009, 10:55 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

post pic pls....
dont let mod do somthng to this thread...

RM85 from forumer...
1 year warranty... rclxms.gif
Daltonsama
post May 7 2009, 12:44 AM

433 posts

tech_frix where'd you get your headphones? Looking for one atm.
tech_frix
post May 7 2009, 01:17 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

Davis of cos...
RM85 plus 1 year warranty!!!
pikacu
post May 7 2009, 01:28 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ May 6 2009, 08:12 PM)
hi fyonne wave.gif wub.gif
nice card w/ nice price you have there lust.gif

This post has been edited by pikacu: May 7 2009, 01:28 AM
FaezFarhan
post May 7 2009, 01:42 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ May 6 2009, 08:12 PM)

new or used?
shado
post May 7 2009, 08:16 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(doom89757 @ May 6 2009, 10:11 PM)
Bro ur CM690 front case fan the lights very bright ar?? U change it or u use the one they give u???
Mine os like cacat one , now one of the LED rosak d, haiz
The front case fan is the one that comes with it.... smile.gif
Your casing is brand new and has the defect or it has been used for some time before the LED burn?

If yours damage after a while, then i would expect mine to be like that oso... cry.gif

This post has been edited by shado: May 7 2009, 08:17 AM
sukatra_aicaca
post May 7 2009, 10:58 AM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 6 2009, 11:55 PM)
post pic pls....
dont let mod do somthng to this thread...
RM85 from forumer...
1 year warranty... rclxms.gif
nice headphone. brows.gif
i also use that.
and also bought from Davis
i bank in to him RM90, but he didnt give me back the rest RM5 cry.gif
jimmylim85
post May 7 2009, 12:07 PM

iPhone world....
7,820 posts

QUOTE(shado @ May 7 2009, 08:16 AM)
The front case fan is the one that comes with it....  smile.gif
Your casing is brand new and has the defect or it has been used for some time before the LED burn?

If yours damage after a while, then i would expect mine to be like that oso...  cry.gif
Frankly speaking, for many years i use coolermaster LED fans, all failed. THe led will burn not long after usage.

I had 2 90cfm led fans burning LED on each fan. Leaving 3 led working.

So far the most reliable is Thermaltake Smartcase fan with 3 LED, all functioning well.

Even Vantec 8cm NEON LED also failed.

One more thing, coolermaster 90cfm LED fan have a smart function where the fan will auto shut down if there is object jammed the fins. It will auto restart seconds later.
mADmAN
post May 7 2009, 02:10 PM

10,530 posts

bought my first ever wireless mouse (also my first ever laser mouse) at my fav shop in Mid Valley IT Centre...

Prolink 2.4GHz RF Wireless Laser Mouse for RM90

package contents
-Mouse
-Nano Receiver
-Software CD
-Quickstart guide
-1x Alkaline Battery
-Carrying case thumbup.gif

already tested and working perfectly on table surface and my chair cloth surface...tested distance oso damn good (supposed to be 15m according to the box).

bought this to use with my HTPC so i hope it works well enough on bedsheets... otherwise it might end up in garage sales smile.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: May 7 2009, 02:11 PM
doom89757
post May 7 2009, 02:56 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(shado @ May 7 2009, 08:16 AM)
The front case fan is the one that comes with it....  smile.gif

If yours damage after a while, then i would expect mine to be like that oso...  cry.gif
I already use it for like 1 year +, well I have took out the fan & replace it with the 90CFM Cooler Master fan coz that fan does not provide enough air flow to 4 of my HDD's, haha
Well this fan that comes with CM690, I use it as the rear fan recently to replace my Silverstone FM123 fan becoz sent for RMA, juz recently put it for use notice the LED 2 out of 4 not working already & weird thing sumtime the 3rd LED sometimes will work, haha
One thing good about tht fan is easy a bit to clean.
I think after long usage only the LED fan will die out slowly

QUOTE(jimmylim85 @ May 7 2009, 12:07 PM)
Frankly speaking, for many years i use coolermaster LED fans, all failed. THe led will burn not long after usage.

I had 2 90cfm led fans burning LED on each fan. Leaving 3 led working.

So far the most reliable is Thermaltake Smartcase fan with 3 LED, all functioning well.

Even Vantec 8cm NEON LED also failed.

One more thing, coolermaster 90cfm LED fan have a smart function where the fan will auto shut down if there is object jammed the fins. It will auto restart seconds later.
I didnt know the coolermaster 90CFM fan have that function, that good
Now there the red & green 90CFM LED fan so nice, that time only got blue only

This post has been edited by doom89757: May 7 2009, 02:58 PM
kursk
post May 7 2009, 04:16 PM

402 posts

just bought it then need to sell it to get SLi mobo~ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kursk: May 7 2009, 04:17 PM
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 7 2009, 04:28 PM