just bought it then need to sell it to get SLi mobo~ sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kursk: May 7 2009, 04:17 PM
kursk
post May 7 2009, 07:40 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(5564321 @ May 7 2009, 05:56 PM)
Not again? there is a big word on the box....dun need to tell la dude...

Added on May 7, 2009, 4:57 pmBTW, how much for that? Its hard to find J&W products nowadays.
J&W is everywhere just nobody know its performance.anybody want to buy this mobo from me? brows.gif going to get asus crosshair II formula because i got 2x 8800gts.....
kursk
post May 12 2009, 01:05 AM

402 posts

kinda old school but i love this 8800gts.....wanted to sli but still dont have any mobo rite now...... sweat.gif sweat.gif
kursk
post May 12 2009, 01:27 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ May 12 2009, 02:12 AM)
@kursk
Wow~~ It a legendary core G92; 8800GTS alfa doggie edition...
It looks new, how much u bough?
the left doggy i bought it from karom 3month ago around rm940 and the right doggy just bought it from a forumer around rm390.i just realize that my 1st doggy is OCed version and the 2nd 1 is normal edition. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kursk: May 12 2009, 01:27 AM
kursk
post May 12 2009, 02:16 AM

402 posts

QUOTE(chanws8 @ May 12 2009, 03:06 AM)
Eventhough 3 month ago but it doesnt worth RM940 anyway... sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Ya, there are 2 version, xxx and normal version...I think the left 1 should be xxx version rite?  hmm.gif
oh?forgot actual date.... biggrin.gif yes the left 1 is xxx version....still can sli rite? it will lowered to normal card then.....

0.0175sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:16 AM