13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Guys always go after pretty girls?, any opinion....?

100percentme
post Jun 3 2009, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ Jun 3 2009, 07:38 PM)
Wat falls under cute?If u mean pretty/handsome=cute then i dun think so...Some ppl mayb pretty/handsome but not cute or vice versa...(just my thought)
Sorry, I was multi tasking while replying tat post. I mean cute falls under handsome/pretty/ etc.
HyourinMaru
post Jun 3 2009, 07:54 PM

THORChad
502 posts

Well in this realistic world those options may be ppl's choices unless u got a situation like in the drama then it is different,but that hardly happens.There r ppl looking for good personality also.So everything is still the fate do the "arrangement"... tongue.gif
kirashin
post Jun 4 2009, 11:19 AM

108 posts

fate again huh..= =" sumhow i juz dun believe in fate...ah well..
fujkenasai
post Jun 4 2009, 12:39 PM

1,137 posts

Me too some how I think alot has to do with initiative. IF you stay at home and play MMO all day and night chances of you getting a gf is almost 0. Just like picking up a lottery when you walk on the road and it happens to be 1st prize that month but if u do not pay attention to it u wont get it too.
aranur
post Jun 4 2009, 12:44 PM

1,545 posts

pretty girls and boobies (*.*) ... ahem...

on a more serious note, for long term relationship, good look alone is not enough. minds got to latch on. I mean, if the two of you can't maintain a healty dose of conversation, don't expect the relationship will last a lifetime.
fujkenasai
post Jun 4 2009, 01:12 PM

1,137 posts

Yes thats true but its always look at 1st sight cos u have to know that person to have a deeper understanding and you choose to know better looking people unless ur friends of friends or classmates or colleagues.
inuyasha88
post Jun 4 2009, 01:14 PM

233 posts

fugly yet adorable = cute...

dun be happy when someone says u cute...
neropink87
post Jun 5 2009, 01:09 PM

recently,my bf had complain bout me..
he said my face is ''buruk''..or "not pretty"..
it proves me that men always never satisfied for wat he had and after a pretty gurls....so,to satisfied myself,i dump him becoz he's not respecting me..
i dun think i'm burok bcoz i got no pimples,good body figure,slim and fashionable..
mybe his ex-gf is prettier than me..dats y he said dat..well,its ok coz i can get another nice men beside of him..
HE'S REALLY A DOG!
spunkberry
post Jun 5 2009, 01:51 PM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 05:04 PM)
I just want to know whether is it every guys like to see pretty girl?

Even they have gf already? I know is normal to see pretty girls for guys but will they think to get them?

A guy who already got gf, will they still will go after pretty girls? One night stand perhaps?
you sound surprised. LOL
SUSFlizzardo
post Jun 5 2009, 01:54 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 5 2009, 01:09 PM)
it proves me that men always never satisfied for wat he had and after a pretty gurls....so,to satisfied myself,i dump him becoz he's not respecting me..
i dun think i'm burok bcoz i got no pimples,good body figure,slim and fashionable..
mybe his ex-gf is prettier than me..dats y he said dat..well,its ok coz i can get another nice men beside of him..
HE'S REALLY A DOG!
he said that for your own good

u deserve to know the truth .. he feel bad because you are delusional
Drian
post Jun 5 2009, 02:41 PM

4,999 posts

HE'S REALLY A DOG!
So you're saying that women are satisfied with what they have ?Please la if you want to complain, take a good look at your own girls first and complain about them.

This post has been edited by Drian: Jun 5 2009, 02:42 PM
jiidaineko
post Jun 5 2009, 10:07 PM

579 posts

correction. only handsome and/or rich guys go after pretty girls. by pretty i mean smoking hawt.
yichinOOPS
post Jun 6 2009, 12:48 AM

most of the guys, not all i think. smile.gif
there are still some guys that loyal to their gf although their gf are not very pretty huh? almost extinct. haha
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 5 2009, 01:54 PM)
he said that for your own good

u deserve to know the truth .. he feel bad because you are delusional
ok,eventhough i'm not pretty,he has no right to said dat..
he's not respecting me..he's not handsome at all but i juz accept him the way he is..
maybe he juz betting with his fren to play me..he is sumbody in international sport..
mybe juz to show off to his fren.
xixo_12
post Jun 8 2009, 08:33 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 8 2009, 08:13 AM)
ok,eventhough i'm not pretty,he has no right to said dat..
he's not respecting me..he's not handsome at all but i juz accept him the way he is..
maybe he juz betting with his fren to play me..he is sumbody in international sport..
mybe juz to show off to his fren.
it's ok.. life must go on.. not pretty at his eyes, but other ppl will think other side

Added on June 8, 2009, 8:34 am
QUOTE(yichinOOPS @ Jun 6 2009, 12:48 AM)
most of the guys, not all i think. smile.gif
there are still some guys that loyal to their gf although their gf are not very pretty huh? almost extinct. haha
you're pretty (friendster) why need to worry? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jun 8 2009, 08:34 AM
joesniper
post Jun 8 2009, 08:45 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Apr 9 2009, 05:04 PM)
I just want to know whether is it every guys like to see pretty girl?
Even they have gf already? I know is normal to see pretty girls for guys but will they think to get them?
A guy who already got gf, will they still will go after pretty girls? One night stand perhaps?
of course all human love pretty and man love to view pretty girl even the guy have gf but man go after the prettier when he already got gf is 50 -50, for me its NO ... somebody just wanna taste or touch and go ....
spunkberry
post Jun 8 2009, 09:26 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

actually OP ... I believe it works this way: guys usually go for the decent looking girls, not the HOT girls because they feel intimidated.
neropink87
post Jun 8 2009, 09:47 AM

do guy feel proud when walking wif hot gurl?
wat 'bout the hot gurl's feeling?hahaha..juz thinkin' if the guy is not match wif the 'hot' gurl..
xixo_12
post Jun 8 2009, 10:11 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 8 2009, 09:47 AM)
wat 'bout the hot gurl's feeling?hahaha..juz thinkin' if the guy is not match wif the 'hot' gurl..
doh.gif
too hot to handle also not good.. because ppl will keep watching us.. brows.gif
SUSspanker
post Jun 8 2009, 11:52 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

HE'S REALLY A DOG!
It is probably because he wants some variety.

QUOTE(neropink87 @ Jun 8 2009, 09:47 AM)
Yes, I'd be damned proud to be walking with a hot a girl. It's a given isn't it? And no, i don't mind other men looking at her.

If the girl thinks I'm not good enough to walk with her, then she should say so, then maybe we can go our separate ways instead of wasting time what, right?

13 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:44 PM