Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CONMAN- muhd faiz ilham b arif, forum nick - Habuk10

fenzodahl512
post Apr 11 2009, 02:12 AM

1,089 posts

Hey Guys, first of all, he refunded ok, albeit not fully completed yet..

Second, I myself thought that the victims are only susu and pc-mafia (since I just refer to the first post initially).. Then now I realize there four victims

1. susu (another RM10)
2. pc-mafia (refunded)
3. exploited (RM100)

Do us a favour, if you're not one of the victims, and have nothing to contribute, just shut up!.. The victims in a good progress getting their refunds back..

--edit--

to edit names..

This post has been edited by fenzodahl512: Apr 11 2009, 02:42 AM
habuk10
post Apr 11 2009, 04:48 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(exploited @ Apr 11 2009, 01:25 AM)
agree with since day 1st i said to myself want to be trusted seller or buyer
this is my 1st case con - hope this can solve soon

btw i dont get any refund yet even have mail from bankislam
so late la when transfer interbank

u kids owe us a apologies not act as a dumb 'conman'
go study first stay away from this serious business forum
study first? dumb conman? doh.gif

Added on April 11, 2009, 4:49 am
QUOTE(fenzodahl512 @ Apr 11 2009, 02:12 AM)
Hey Guys, first of all, he refunded ok, albeit not fully completed yet..

Second, I myself thought that the victims are only susu and pc-mafia (since I just refer to the first post initially).. Then now I realize there four victims

1. susu (another RM10)
2. pc-mafia (refunded)
3. exploited (RM100)

Do us a favour, if you're not one of the victims, and have nothing to contribute, just shut up!.. The victims in a good progress getting their refunds back..

--edit--

to edit names..
boak? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by habuk10: Apr 11 2009, 04:49 AM
serigala
post Apr 11 2009, 06:16 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(habuk10 @ Apr 10 2009, 09:34 PM)
lol... rclxms.gif
i am a conman.....? where my dispute tag?mod,plez do some action....i really need that tag..... notworthy.gif
plz stop being impolite since it will only further damaged ur unsaved able reputation more..
making more people to have grudged on u..
u have been proven trying to con people..
reason mod still doesnt give u a nice tag since u are on ur way settling ur dispute..only ignored and unsettled dispute will get a nice tag by mods..
plz proceed doing all the refund..

ps.
really made me laugh,u are 1 noob failed conman..failed to mask ur trail..people could detect all ur info..even ur god damn ugly face rclxms.gif
and now u come in to mock us? whistling.gif
got ur a$$ busted dude..

This post has been edited by serigala: Apr 11 2009, 06:17 AM
fenzodahl512
post Apr 11 2009, 06:29 AM

1,089 posts

Wow.. you asked for a dispute tag? shocking.gif rclxub.gif

Got any problem with me Habuk10? I'm not the one who con people.. You are.. Its proven and you can't deny it.. Should I post about your case here at Putera.com too? whistling.gif

Just look at first post.. You give fake IC no, mask your real name, and deal with 2 different people for the same items? Come on.. Your reputation has been tarnished.. We all see your face.. We have your address, We know where you study, We have the solid proof.. If these people choose to take legal actions against you, it will be as easy as ABC.. Think about it young kid..
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 11 2009, 06:35 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(habuk10 @ Apr 10 2009, 09:34 PM)
lol... rclxms.gif
i am a conman.....? where my dispute tag?mod,plez do some action....i really need that tag..... notworthy.gif
so sad for ur parents.. susah payah hantar anak pergi universiti.. tak jadi pandai.. tapi jadi penipu pulak..

Con ppl money = Bad
Proud to be conman, without feeling guilty = worse

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Apr 11 2009, 06:43 AM
newwasabi
post Apr 11 2009, 07:47 AM

QUOTE(fenzodahl512 @ Apr 11 2009, 06:29 AM)
Wow.. you asked for a dispute tag?  shocking.gif  rclxub.gif

Got any problem with me Habuk10?  I'm not the one who con people.. You are.. Its proven and you can't deny it.. Should I post about your case here at Putera.com too? whistling.gif

Just look at first post.. You give fake IC no, mask your real name, and deal with 2 different people for the same items? Come on.. Your reputation has been tarnished.. We all see your face.. We have your address, We know where you study, We have the solid proof.. If these people choose to take legal actions against you, it will be as easy as ABC.. Think about it young kid..
Bro...i think this kid still haven't learn his lesson...and from that kind of attitude he might come out and con again... sad.gif

Habuk10 u consider lucky from now bcoz u r still young and study otherwise i think those victims here that been conned by you will not let you go so easily... so please be thankful to them and don't make a fool of youself. nod.gif
Terence573
post Apr 11 2009, 10:31 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

From what I see he still havent learn his lesson.
He tot he is safe after claiming will refund/partial refund.
Let his name be in this thread forever...so he wont be able to con again.
susunooblike
post Apr 11 2009, 11:02 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Apr 11 2009, 10:31 AM)
i think is better let MOD to decided =.=
cz i open topic for this cz he gv me fake information..(i was with fully heart wan buy,but at last get cheat unhapi now)
haiz..
newwasabi
post Apr 11 2009, 11:16 AM

Well this sorts of cases keeps coming back because u guys r too lenient to them... give them chance so easily ...
at least we should have report this to the college and get their parents to settle the case not ask them to refund themselves

see what happen now... they show their ego here and there

I guaranty you LYN forum will be more and more of these young kids follow the step...they think they can used ppl money to turn around...better than pinjam loan shark...

This post has been edited by newwasabi: Apr 11 2009, 11:16 AM
susunooblike
post Apr 11 2009, 11:26 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(newwasabi @ Apr 11 2009, 11:16 AM)
Well this sorts of cases keeps coming back because u guys r too lenient to them... give them chance so easily ...
at least we should have report this to the college and get their parents to settle the case not ask them to refund themselves

see what happen now... they show their ego here and there

I guaranty you LYN forum will be more and more of these young kids follow the step...they think they can used ppl money to turn around...better than pinjam loan shark...
i got think this before..but he oso is one of the student =.=
anyway.. one chance for given him because is my 1st cases i dun wan to make him into jail and expel from UITM..
if following cases i think i dun wan so good.. i will wait till the news from police.. thats all..
happy.gif sweat.gif
newwasabi
post Apr 11 2009, 11:34 AM

Thats what i said earlier ....

Habuk10 u r lucky bcoz u conned some kind feller here ..eg susu, pc-mafia & exploited
So be thankful to them... and please dont show your ego anymore... just some advise smile.gif

" Remember someone is watching u all the time "

This post has been edited by newwasabi: Apr 11 2009, 11:34 AM
exploited
post Apr 11 2009, 12:12 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Apr 11 2009, 10:31 AM)
too late now to report police
the best way is like u said
keep his name ic bank acc etc here
so people will aware of this conman

QUOTE(codex @ Apr 9 2009, 07:36 PM)
if i were you, i will report to police and just bring this mofo to jail
with just rm90 i can bring someone to court and jail, wow! haha ..
btw mr codex u are right !
fenzodahl512
post Apr 11 2009, 12:23 PM

1,089 posts

Guys.. I'm offline until 16 April.. Final exams maa.. Study first, forums later tongue.gif

Anyway, hope you all get your full refund back rclxms.gif flex.gif
exploited
post Apr 11 2009, 12:27 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(fenzodahl512 @ Apr 11 2009, 12:23 PM)
Guys.. I'm offline until 16 April.. Final exams maa.. Study first, forums later tongue.gif

Anyway, hope you all get your full refund back rclxms.gif  flex.gif
noted bro
thanks for your help notworthy.gif
asamkipas
post Apr 11 2009, 02:18 PM

Tom Tom Tom Ketom !!!
957 posts

payment received but beware redneck,if u sell anything or what..i'll sure re-direct ur "buyer" to this thread..fool @rse bandit,go dig a hole la and die there,no one's gona deal wif u ever again

This post has been edited by asamkipas: Apr 11 2009, 02:18 PM
pc-mafia
post Apr 11 2009, 03:26 PM

320 posts

thank god all received their money back

thanks all for helping this case

thanks a lots
asamkipas
post Apr 11 2009, 06:22 PM

Tom Tom Tom Ketom !!!
957 posts

Much thanks to all who helped,god bless ya'all and we the victims really appreciate ur kindness

god punish all scammers and conner may ya'all die a stupid death

This post has been edited by asamkipas: Apr 11 2009, 06:22 PM
pekies
post Apr 11 2009, 09:44 PM

138 posts

wow conned people and still potray such arrogance? Already at university level, mentallity still comparable to a 10yrs old..
dont you feel ashamed? where is your dignity?

come to think about it, ALL conman have non of those qualities.

people like you dont worth a place on earth.

habuk10
post Apr 12 2009, 01:55 AM

131 posts

i m not university student... brows.gif
hkspower
post Apr 12 2009, 02:55 AM

357 posts

so proud yo !

good job and keep up the good work !

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top