> CONMAN- muhd faiz ilham b arif, forum nick - Habuk10

Terence573
post Apr 9 2009, 05:47 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(exploited @ Apr 9 2009, 06:32 PM)
regarding this -> http://www.kelantan.uitm.edu.my/IS110/webS...ofile/faiz.html

i dont know same person or not but his phone number is SAME
that is the number which reply my sms said that will post out item asap and all etc
if this the same person im really pity to him la, a uitm student diploma of information management ruin his good life with this below 1k money. he really cant run away and his black time in his life is just begin

any other forumers who can help to track him down are always welcome
to all uitm kelantan student here is your call
Maybe a bounty will "motivate" them.

habuk10 still selling things in the forum...

Interest = playing pc games ( soon behind bars ).....lol.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Apr 9 2009, 05:47 PM
Terence573
post Apr 10 2009, 10:29 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(habuk10 @ Apr 10 2009, 10:34 PM)
lol... rclxms.gif
i am a conman.....? where my dispute tag?mod,plez do some action....i really need that tag..... notworthy.gif
wow i don't like ur words here....clearly u r challenging admin.And tat is not a wise move man.
should sent u for vacation for few weeks. after u refund tats it.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Apr 10 2009, 10:30 PM
Terence573
post Apr 10 2009, 11:38 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

lol..where's the sincerity in apologizing habuk10?
If u dun like wat they say just ignore it.But By reply like tat?
I doubt the people who hold ur photos/infos will wipe it off after wat u done above.
Terence573
post Apr 11 2009, 10:31 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

From what I see he still havent learn his lesson.
He tot he is safe after claiming will refund/partial refund.
Let his name be in this thread forever...so he wont be able to con again.

0.0199sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:02 AM