42 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Games Assassin's Creed 2 (PS3/PSP), Go get it now!!!

ajis
post Dec 15 2009, 11:22 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

even Yus manages to get Plat for sure everyone can tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ajis: Dec 15 2009, 11:22 AM
manixramz
post Dec 15 2009, 11:42 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Dec 15 2009, 11:22 AM)
rolleyes.gif EPIC words
disket
post Dec 15 2009, 12:02 PM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

QUOTE(manixramz @ Dec 15 2009, 11:20 AM)
lucky i got Fly Swatter ,  rclxm9.gif cant afford to play again .. too many games going to release smile.gif
yalar so troublesome.. precious time that could've been used for other games lol
Taeyeon
post Dec 15 2009, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Dec 15 2009, 12:22 PM)
QUOTE(manixramz @ Dec 15 2009, 12:42 PM)
rolleyes.gif EPIC words
erkk who is YUS??... unsure.gif
adam_man
post Dec 15 2009, 07:01 PM

59 posts

HI GUYS...ANYONE WNT SELL ASSASSIN 2??HEHE

Added on December 15, 2009, 7:02 pm
QUOTE(manixramz @ Dec 15 2009, 11:42 AM)
rolleyes.gif EPIC words
BROO...i miss u la..y u not on9??adoii...ke guna id lain..lama xdgr khabar dr mu...

This post has been edited by adam_man: Dec 15 2009, 07:02 PM
Zeliard
post Dec 19 2009, 03:25 PM

286 posts

Oh my god,,,,,,,,,,, this is so bloody frustrating. I've completed the game, supposed to have plat, but then I noticed a trophy did not unlock. It was the "bleeding effect" trophy, which was story based and hence cannot be missed.
Anyone has any glitched trophies here? A quick google actually revealed multiple problems in fact.
Don't tell me I have to play again to sequence 6, this sucks.
accab
post Dec 19 2009, 04:15 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(noobianz @ Dec 11 2009, 09:53 PM)
@accab - try talking to ezio lil sis.. she will show u the overall summary of renovation,collection n so on in her book.. my guess is once u have reach 80% u'll get the trophy(it's shown on the summary front page or whatever u call it in percentage)
i ready 100% for stronghold upgrade but still dun get that trophy ;(
devonhunter
post Dec 19 2009, 05:49 PM

86 posts

is there any feather in one of the assassin's tomb?...
i encountered 1..but not sure whether it's a feather or not...
i tried to reach it..but can't....always jatuh...finally just ignored it biggrin.gif lol

This post has been edited by devonhunter: Dec 19 2009, 05:49 PM
Forbidden252
post Dec 19 2009, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(devonhunter @ Dec 19 2009, 05:49 PM)
is there any feather in one of the assassin's tomb?...
i encountered 1..but not sure whether it's a feather or not...
i tried to reach it..but can't....always jatuh...finally just ignored it biggrin.gif lol
Nope, there are no feathers in the Assassins' Tombs. Only treasure chests.
kirakosmos
post Dec 19 2009, 06:10 PM

506 posts

there is a feather in assassin's tomb...
just recently play to get something and notice it half way....
Forbidden252
post Dec 19 2009, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Dec 19 2009, 06:10 PM)
there is a feather in assassin's tomb...
just recently play to get something and notice it half way....
No, there are no feathers in the tomb. What you saw most likely is a hidden treasure chest.

I've already gotten all 100 feathers and not one of them are located in the tombs.
Zeliard
post Dec 19 2009, 06:34 PM

286 posts

there is 1, forgot which tomb, in a secret location.
Forbidden252
post Dec 19 2009, 07:04 PM

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Dec 19 2009, 06:34 PM)
there is 1, forgot which tomb, in a secret location.
You sure it was a feather? hmm.gif

This is the map location to all 100 feathers and not one of them are located in the assassins' tombs.

http://www.msxbox-world.com/features/Assas...II/florence.php

I know I didn't bump into any feathers in the tomb and I still gotten 100 of them, do you still remember which city was it? I would like to revisit that tomb.

This post has been edited by Forbidden252: Dec 19 2009, 07:05 PM
Zeliard
post Dec 19 2009, 07:07 PM

286 posts

i'm very sure, i have 100 feathers, so that's a little puzzling. but i got 1 inside a tomb.
quackers
post Dec 19 2009, 08:40 PM

19 posts

disket
post Dec 19 2009, 08:54 PM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

I can vouch for no feathers in Assassin's tomb.

I marathon the game to Sequence 8 just to get Fly Swatter trophy so playing til Seq 6 ain't a big deal. Can be done in a few hours.

Although it is a waste of time doh.gif
bestdo
post Dec 19 2009, 09:16 PM

43 posts

i dont like collecting bonuses in games...just like to go through the story hehe
Zeliard
post Dec 19 2009, 09:37 PM

286 posts

There is (maybe are) feather(s) in the assassin's tomb, I found it. Somehow it didn't register as part of the 100 feathers.
Here's a link in regards to the question.
http://www.gamefaqs.com/console/xbox360/qn...html?qid=133373

I burnt another 5 hours in a speed run just to get to seq.6, then play as altair. Surely Ubisoft gotta release another patch for trophy glitch.
hybr1d3d
post Dec 19 2009, 09:56 PM

101 posts

just got my platinum last night, finally
devonhunter
post Dec 19 2009, 10:12 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Forbidden252 @ Dec 19 2009, 07:04 PM)
You sure it was a feather?  hmm.gif

This is the map location to all 100 feathers and not one of them are located in the assassins' tombs.

http://www.msxbox-world.com/features/Assas...II/florence.php

I know I didn't bump into any feathers in the tomb and I still gotten 100 of them, do you still remember which city was it? I would like to revisit that tomb.
i think it's in florence....but i don't think we can re enter the tomb..i've tried..hehehe laugh.gif

42 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0291sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:00 AM