42 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

Games Assassin's Creed 2 (PS3/PSP), Go get it now!!!

Ech
post Dec 9 2009, 02:34 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Dec 9 2009, 12:24 PM)
Hmm, i have trouble getting the No-Hitter, Sweeper (the knock 5 guards down with long weapons) and Fly-swatter (kick someoone while flying) trophies sad.gif Just need this 3 to get platinums. Any idea?
have you finished the game? if you have i think its impossible to get fly swatter already cos you cannot repeat that mission.

Basically you just lock on to a guard (R1?) while flying leonardos machine and go close and he'll auto kick.
yoonyin
post Dec 9 2009, 03:00 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(Ech @ Dec 9 2009, 02:34 PM)
have you finished the game? if you have i think its impossible to get fly swatter already cos you cannot repeat that mission.

Basically you just lock on to a guard (R1?) while flying leonardos machine and go close and he'll auto kick.
hmm, i nt sure about this lar , but you can try go and load your game 1st , then in there , press START , then go database or anything , it can let you choose the level sequence, maybe you can play again through there....i nt sure about this , but you can try....

For sweeper trophy , you need to go back to your villa , then learn this special skill at the fighting ring , talk to the npc , then pay 10k to learn this skill under "special attack" option.

This post has been edited by yoonyin: Dec 9 2009, 03:02 PM
L.S.D
post Dec 9 2009, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(yoonyin @ Dec 9 2009, 04:00 PM)
hmm, i nt sure about this lar , but you can try go and load your game 1st , then in there , press START , then go database or anything , it can let you choose the level sequence, maybe you can play again through there....i nt sure about this , but you can try....

For sweeper trophy , you need to go back to your villa , then learn this special skill at the fighting ring , talk to the npc , then pay 10k to learn this skill under "special attack" option.
Fly swatter, yeah, I completed it, haven't try whether can go back to that mission or not. If cannot, i just replayed the game and speed run to there.

Sweeper, yeah, has learn the skills, but cannot find enough people to sweep sometimes >.< Also, trying to look for guards carrying poles is hard too biggrin.gif
yoonyin
post Dec 9 2009, 09:38 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Dec 9 2009, 03:21 PM)
Fly swatter, yeah, I completed it, haven't try whether can go back to that mission or not. If cannot, i just replayed the game and speed run to there.

Sweeper, yeah, has learn the skills, but cannot find enough people to sweep sometimes >.< Also, trying to look for guards carrying poles is hard too biggrin.gif
hmm , i complete my sweeper at Venice , you can easily found a guard with spear near the "Transportation Shop" near the big building cover with RED box in your radar~ The building is the part you use the flying machine to get on it , then assassinate the bad guy. Another words , the trailer gameplay that building~ Alot spear guard can be found near the building, which they are guarding the area....^.^

Just lure those 1 group of guards to another group, then you will have 8 people.
L.S.D
post Dec 9 2009, 09:40 PM

Finally get the Sweeper trophy just now. Phew. But No-Hitter is still tough for me, even with the smoke bomb ;/ I need more than 3
aYUSmi
post Dec 9 2009, 10:11 PM

u must act fast and... when the bomb effect dah nak habis.... baru guna yg baru.. smile.gif.. kena perfect timing.. tongue.gif
ajis
post Dec 9 2009, 10:14 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

no-hitter trophy dapat masa aku upah mercenaries, dalam sibuk2 diaorang gaduh tu aku tikam sorang2 dari belakang blush.gif

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
disket
post Dec 9 2009, 10:18 PM

I'm Back!!
2,464 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Dec 9 2009, 10:14 PM)
no-hitter trophy dapat masa aku upah mercenaries, dalam sibuk2 diaorang gaduh tu aku tikam sorang2 dari belakang blush.gif

Just counter all the guards also can hehe. Easier in early stages of the game, not when you start seeing the armored big guys.
L.S.D
post Dec 9 2009, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Dec 9 2009, 11:14 PM)

Oiiikkkk.....boleh buat macam ni ke? biggrin.gif
ajis
post Dec 9 2009, 10:36 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Dec 9 2009, 10:28 PM)
Oiiikkkk.....boleh buat macam ni ke? biggrin.gif
depends, same like Disket said..I also timing my counter move during the fight tongue.gif

need 10 more feathers for trophy sweat.gif
aYUSmi
post Dec 9 2009, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Dec 9 2009, 10:36 PM)
depends, same like Disket said..I also timing my counter move during the fight tongue.gif 

need 10 more feathers for trophy sweat.gif
now just tinggal Venice.. hope can get all feathers by 2morrow.. smile.gif...and after that platinum trophies... drool.gif
nazseha
post Dec 10 2009, 02:27 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

Just Finished playing this game...1 word,awesome !! and i really like the altair suit on the ACII...really nice....huhu..

btw,No hangs or freeze during my gameplay on ps3 slim...Now focusing to get the platinum trophy...10% more...sigh..

and any1 got nice guide link for the feather location , subject 16 location and the way to unlock all the code.... ><"
lovehatesmisery
post Dec 10 2009, 03:01 AM

QUOTE(nazseha @ Dec 10 2009, 02:27 AM)
Just Finished playing this game...1 word,awesome !! and i really like the altair suit on the ACII...really nice....huhu..

btw,No hangs or freeze during my gameplay on ps3 slim...Now focusing to get the platinum trophy...10% more...sigh..

and any1 got nice guide link for the feather location , subject 16 location and the way to unlock all the code.... ><"
http://www.gamesradar.com/f/assassins-cree...118131317820094

and..

http://www.gamesradar.com/f/assassins-cree...120161944695091
nazseha
post Dec 10 2009, 03:44 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

Thanks for the link mate... smile.gif

btw any1 got watched this video? Its really awesome thou...great video combo with great audio...nice... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

sorry if repost... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nazseha: Dec 10 2009, 03:44 AM
yoonyin
post Dec 10 2009, 03:48 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Dec 9 2009, 09:40 PM)
Finally get the Sweeper trophy just now. Phew. But No-Hitter is still tough for me, even with the smoke bomb ;/ I need more than 3
Congratz..No-Hitter trophy, You have to do Dual Hidden Blade kill~ 1 smoke you can kill almost 4-5 ppl...i used 3 smokes killed 9 guards , left 1 he started recovered , but too slow for him , i still manage to kill them with my hidden blade...

OR~

after you smoke , you choose throwing knife , and hold [] to the max , it will spare the throwing knife out to multiple enemy, can kill alot ppl in 1 shot !! :0
accab
post Dec 10 2009, 05:47 PM

191 posts

hello guyz can i ask how to do this?

-PODESTA OF MOBTERIGGIONI
(REACH 80% OF YOUR STRONGHOLD TOTAL VALUE)

-STREET CLEANER
(HIDE 5 DEAD BODIES IN A BALE OF HAY)

Zeliard
post Dec 10 2009, 06:00 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 10 2009, 05:47 PM)
hello guyz can i ask how to do this?

-PODESTA OF MOBTERIGGIONI
(REACH 80% OF YOUR STRONGHOLD TOTAL VALUE)

-STREET CLEANER
(HIDE 5 DEAD BODIES IN A BALE OF HAY)
street cleaner - kill a guard. go near the body, press O. go to a haystack, drop the body with O. do it 5x.
accab
post Dec 10 2009, 06:07 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Dec 10 2009, 07:00 PM)
street cleaner - kill a guard. go near the body, press O. go to a haystack, drop the body with O. do it 5x.
thx zeliard and how about reach 80% of your stronghold's value
Zeliard
post Dec 10 2009, 06:08 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(accab @ Dec 10 2009, 06:07 PM)
thx zeliard and how about reach 80% of your stronghold's value
don't know......... just started the game yesterday. haha.
accab
post Dec 10 2009, 06:09 PM

191 posts

ooo...ok,thankz smile.gif

42 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:25 AM