Games Assassin's Creed 2 (PS3/PSP), Go get it now!!!
Ninja
Apr 17 2009, 11:19 AM
[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
Assassin's Creed 2 Coming to PSPIGN: Though we've already seen the teaser, which is as good an announcement as any, Ubisoft today made the officially official announcement of Assassin's Creed II. While we already knew it was coming, one interesting bit of info is included within the text - a holiday 2009 release window on all current-generation systems, which reads to us like it's hitting the PS3, Xbox 360 and Wii (and probably the PC as well). Note that the first title never hit Nintendo's latest console. We recently posted some details on what the game will entail, so be sure to check that out if you haven't already. And don't forget to hit up our media gallery for a couple teaser trailers. Update: Ubisoft has confirmed that the game is also coming to the PSP. Source: http://psp.ign.com/articles/973/973545p1.html
TSneoardi
Apr 18 2009, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(Ninja @ Apr 17 2009, 11:19 AM) Assassin's Creed 2 Coming to PSPIGN: Though we've already seen the teaser, which is as good an announcement as any, Ubisoft today made the officially official announcement of Assassin's Creed II. While we already knew it was coming, one interesting bit of info is included within the text - a holiday 2009 release window on all current-generation systems, which reads to us like it's hitting the PS3, Xbox 360 and Wii (and probably the PC as well). Note that the first title never hit Nintendo's latest console. We recently posted some details on what the game will entail, so be sure to check that out if you haven't already. And don't forget to hit up our media gallery for a couple teaser trailers. Update: Ubisoft has confirmed that the game is also coming to the PSP. Source: http://psp.ign.com/articles/973/973545p1.html Thats awesome Btw, 1st post updated
nimloth32
Apr 18 2009, 12:22 PM

i wonder..does it mean that there are two ac games for psp..or just one all this while??
Muhammad Syukri
Apr 18 2009, 01:25 PM
Just one,because Ubisoft never said wanna port the 1st game before this,they just announce new AC for PSP
zenous
Apr 18 2009, 02:33 PM
dun like the new robe i think old 1 more geng
5zal06
Apr 18 2009, 05:14 PM

hopefully the psp version won't be side scrolling
Muhammad Syukri
Apr 18 2009, 05:57 PM
QUOTE(5zal06 @ Apr 18 2009, 05:14 PM) hopefully the psp version won't be side scrolling NDS version was a lulz,i hope Ubisoft learn from that.
chinoz2
Apr 28 2009, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Apr 18 2009, 05:57 PM) NDS version was a lulz,i hope Ubisoft learn from that. yup, i seen it, it looks suck... hope psp better.
Mgsrulz
May 2 2009, 04:01 AM
apsidewatch
May 2 2009, 04:15 AM
did i just saw PSP?? another game coming this year!!
abulabu
May 2 2009, 06:44 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 2 2009, 04:01 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  i wonder what it is going to look like on psp screen...
TSneoardi
Jun 2 2009, 09:28 PM
amduser
Jun 2 2009, 10:31 PM
wow.....can shot hidden blade  why dont have some swinging action with spear in the trailer
VashTheStampede
Jun 2 2009, 10:41 PM
I think the first one was great for me cause I paced it.. think it was just one mission a day..  end of the day i enjoyed it. although a bit clueless at the end! AC2 looks mighty fine! Will miss Altair though..haha..and all the arabic-ish names..! His costume looks quite cool..although not really low-key as the first.. something you'd want to be if you're assassinating people usually..  Should be good!  Miss that eagle cry when you do that Leap of Faith
Ninja
Jun 2 2009, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(neoardi @ Jun 2 2009, 09:28 PM) Fuh... if got live-action movie, best nihh.. 'Christian Bale' as Altair..
TSneoardi
Jun 2 2009, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(Ninja @ Jun 2 2009, 10:44 PM) Fuh... if got live-action movie, best nihh.. 'Christian Bale' as Altair..  Jangan flop macam Hitman sudah....
Ninja
Jun 2 2009, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(neoardi @ Jun 2 2009, 10:46 PM) Jangan flop macam Hitman sudah....  Hitman still acceptable. But not 'Max Payne'.
VashTheStampede
Jun 2 2009, 10:54 PM
Omg Max Payne was a fricking PAIN wei  : Hmm would go with someone who looks younger for Altair..Christian Bale has an old look.
zeropulse
Jun 2 2009, 10:58 PM

WOOOT!!!! I have been waiting for this game for so long. Please come to the PC! I want to know what's with all the riddles when the first game ended. Altair ROCKS!
kyaz87
Jun 2 2009, 11:10 PM
u guys that is not altair right? y u call him altair?