QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:15 AM)
Dun whine about not getting any gals in your life bro............u c if wan a gal.......u gota walk the walk .........choose your galfren properly.....i wan ask u sumtin......if a guy doesnt know how to dress well.........we teach him ryte....or he less experience......in talking to a gal...he needs advice ryte.......so my point is we help each another...by sharing our experiences.......and 1st of all y r u in cupid corner........if ur talking about standards......u r better of ......lecturing ppl in college about standards ryte........haha...talking about standards konon......such a retard haaha summore writing in cupid corner hahah
u are a joker... dude... if sharing experiance really make a diff..then every 1 out there will be going out with hot chicks ~ a outcome of relationship depends on how u treat others... how u deal with things ~ in a way to say.. ur personality makes the diff.. not other ppls experiance ~Added on March 12, 2010, 2:18 pm
QUOTE(Malaysiancasanova @ Apr 8 2009, 05:28 AM)
thank you
Added on April 8, 2009, 5:53 amhow to get a gal you want......1st Knowledge is Power ......2nd Confidence....and the last thing is luck
lmao dupe... its ur attitude tat counts ! not ur calculation ! lolz!Added on April 8, 2009, 5:53 amhow to get a gal you want......1st Knowledge is Power ......2nd Confidence....and the last thing is luck
This post has been edited by wilson1988: Mar 12 2010, 02:18 PM
Mar 12 2010, 02:16 PM

0.0139sec