How to get the girl you want!, Yes, the secret is here

lemonish
post Nov 28 2011, 10:37 PM

277 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 24 2011, 01:25 AM)
I wanna ask, I seems to have an interest on my friend who I knew her since back in secondary. But we haven't been in touch lately cos I am studying abroad where she is still in my hometown. Now I am graduate and she is as well. We chat online and I felt that I should try to approach her.. I have feeling on her since secondary school but its just a feeling, I wanted to try tis time. Any advice?
heyy my case is nearly the same as yours,
Just that I'm not graduated yet and neither is she.

lemonish
post Nov 30 2011, 06:35 PM

277 posts

Not the girl to have as a partner ? hmm.gif
lemonish
post Dec 1 2011, 07:13 PM

277 posts

Actually,
I'm in the exact same position as yours now tongue.gif

She's from my secondary school.
diff class
never talk f2f with her b4
and now we are both in uni.

but my case is more sad I think.
nvr meet f2f,
just chat/msg starting last few weeks onli.

weird thing is,
she's in the same course as mine.
and I'm not sure girls will like the course shakehead.gif
sadly, diff uni doh.gif

lemonish
post Dec 3 2011, 11:41 AM

277 posts

I didn't text her for like... 3 days already. whistling.gif

hey bro,
don't they feel annoyed when boys keep text-ing everyday? hmm.gif

lemonish
post Dec 6 2011, 08:19 PM

277 posts

didn't text her for like.. a week liao

and she didn't even notice that. ( I think )

does that mean she don't care about me in her life? hmm.gif

lemonish
post Dec 20 2011, 10:59 AM

277 posts

Hey bro,
Hows u and ur gal ?
blush.gif

This post has been edited by lemonish: Dec 20 2011, 11:00 AM

0.0328sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled