QUOTE(se_eugene @ Apr 8 2009, 05:29 PM)
haha botak lol.... err, wad do u all mean by leading a life now? err, i got my life... college student, study... does it consider as life? cos beside studying, i gt ntg to do dy... i think not so called life... hehe
i guess ur current life is "student" which, u have to, concentrate on ur studies, but not to become a bookworm and neglect ur social life i.e. hanging out with friends (in a good way if u know what i mean). I would say u need a balanced life basically, knowing where u r now, n where u wanna be in da future. Set a target or a goal for urself so that no matter what u do, u know that somehow u gotta achieve ur goal in life. And, make sure that target is really what u want, hence u won't easily give up. But be prepared that ur target / goal might change down da road as u walked on.be urself, stand firm on ur own ground. don't act towards peer pressure as like what Hawk said, it is somehow a "kiasu" act.
I hope that i'm not wrong
Apr 8 2009, 06:23 PM

0.0271sec