How to get the girl you want!, Yes, the secret is here

SUSSwooshY
post Jul 25 2010, 02:27 AM

QUOTE(darrenboo @ Jul 25 2010, 12:15 AM)
Guys, Im completely new in Lowyat forum. This is my first virgin post. Im visitin here coz i juz broke up wif my galfrenz a month ago. Now stil sad, but stil i hv to stand up n move on. So, am tryin to look for some cupid stuff which i could learn. Hawk, ur words make me wanna join this forum. Thanks bro.
rclxms.gif ! Hello darren. Yeah sharpen the game. It's game on whether you are in 20's 30's or even 40's. At least you had a girlfriend experience. So, learn from some sifu here (try look for spanker, drian, gundam76, evangelistica n some ladies here haha).. Mastery is all that matters vs learning a few tips from here.

For starters, get to know other girls.. Sad also go get to know around, not necessary must turn gf. Just be fun around the ladies. You might end up with a gem later laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Jul 25 2010, 02:30 AM
SUSSwooshY
post Nov 30 2010, 02:28 AM

QUOTE(aellynne @ Nov 26 2010, 01:14 PM)
how to get the boy i want?
CC plenty of boys rclxms.gif

Finding a man is more hard blush.gif

0.0145sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:14 AM