Apr 8 2009, 07:38 AM
1,041 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Dun be sad dude...there are still plenty of them. Brave urself and flirt the others. Girls need u man .
Apr 8 2009, 07:58 AM
214 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
This reminds me of a story of a fren.. He was braggin bout how he knows and was flirting with a gal he knew from his online game. D gal gave her a pic and he showed it to us. She was like some taiwan superstar and all..They even talked about having kids n all(thru phone) although they r not a couple. But he likes her.
Recently(arnd 2 weeks ago) d gal say she has something important wanna discuss with my fren. N he tot it was like she wanna confess her love to him. N d gal really confessed. She is a HE!! Straight away no contact.. |
Apr 8 2009, 08:36 AM
79 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Poor kid.
The photo might not be the real photo. She can use any photo and she can get it anywhere in the internet. Love is blind but you have to wake up. |
Apr 8 2009, 08:41 AM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
You have been pretty much a doormat to her.
Thats it then.Nothing much you can do now. |
Apr 8 2009, 08:50 AM
1,439 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Dungeons of the Wolves |
seriously..can u tell us how old are u??
any1 wanna use this? ![]() This post has been edited by serigala: Apr 8 2009, 08:52 AM |
Apr 8 2009, 08:59 AM
170 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
TS,u r childish, desperate, horny n pathetic...stop playing games n get a life
Apr 8 2009, 09:42 AM
118 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 01:39 AM) earliest time i break with my gf, i dunno why can break up. i know her from online game ragnarok. after that, she give her myspace to me, when i see her myspace for the first time, i know that i fall in love with her. haha. but i not smart in love. then, after few week, we couple. i always contact her, message her, i never forget about her. i really really care about her and dont want to leave her. then in about 2 month, we break. i dunno why can break, she too hot, pretty, cute and many more! she is a perfect girl that i ever seen. after we break, she never contact me and never care about me. i always trying , trying and trying to contact her but she say that the cell phone gone. after few week, i ask her to be my fren. but she never comment me back and dont have any response. so sad that time. i always repeat my word to her, '' can u be my friend ?'' but she never reply. why she like that ? i just want to be her friend also cant ? so sad. what kind of girl like that Err LOL?maybe i not smart in love. NOW, i already give up to get her back. 5 month i try to be a friend with her, but dunhave any response. but why har ? i always keep thinking about her ? i cant forget about her! i try to forget about her, but i cant. always in my mind. sry for my bad english. what tips to forget someone ? I don understand how PERFECT she is? QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 01:43 AM) Awesome couple!QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 01:47 AM) Dont ever trust a person online until u meet them in person.I love you, you love me in MSN means nothing that is all I can tell you. |
Apr 8 2009, 09:44 AM
266 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
i'm 16. but now i no trust any girl. got so many sudah rosak! vagina already give other ppl. so many slut. -.- and i not smart in love, i not confidence in myself when want flirts girls. i have a big voice, that why i not confidence when talk with a girls. my fren in my class also i shy. LOL. i a shy person. why i can be like this!
This post has been edited by Lov3Tikos: Apr 8 2009, 09:47 AM |
Apr 8 2009, 09:46 AM
66 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Nothing to say.
TS = EPIC FAIL |
Apr 8 2009, 09:47 AM
ya sorry this is my fault choose a girl
Apr 8 2009, 09:53 AM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 09:44 AM) i'm 16. but now i no trust any girl. got so many sudah rosak! vagina already give other ppl. so many slut. -.- and i not smart in love, i not confidence in myself when want flirts girls. i have a big voice, that why i not confidence when talk with a girls. my fren in my class also i shy. LOL. i a shy person. why i can be like this! Then,you have to work on your confidence.Girls arent monsters,you know. |
Apr 8 2009, 11:27 AM
477 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 01:39 AM) earliest time i break with my gf, i dunno why can break up. i know her from online game ragnarok. after that, she give her myspace to me, when i see her myspace for the first time, i know that i fall in love with her. haha. but i not smart in love. then, after few week, we couple. i always contact her, message her, i never forget about her. i really really care about her and dont want to leave her. then in about 2 month, we break. i dunno why can break, she too hot, pretty, cute and many more! she is a perfect girl that i ever seen. after we break, she never contact me and never care about me. i always trying , trying and trying to contact her but she say that the cell phone gone. after few week, i ask her to be my fren. but she never comment me back and dont have any response. so sad that time. i always repeat my word to her, '' can u be my friend ?'' but she never reply. why she like that ? i just want to be her friend also cant ? so sad. what kind of girl like that hi dear,maybe i not smart in love. NOW, i already give up to get her back. 5 month i try to be a friend with her, but dunhave any response. but why har ? i always keep thinking about her ? i cant forget about her! i try to forget about her, but i cant. always in my mind. sry for my bad english. what tips to forget someone ? i'm a girl and i also like to play ragarok. can be friend? |
Apr 8 2009, 11:30 AM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 09:44 AM) i'm 16. but now i no trust any girl. got so many sudah rosak! vagina already give other ppl. so many slut. -.- and i not smart in love, i not confidence in myself when want flirts girls. i have a big voice, that why i not confidence when talk with a girls. my fren in my class also i shy. LOL. i a shy person. why i can be like this! It is not right to call those who have been deflorated, as sluts... First, they do not find a few guys to sleep in short period of time... Second, it is a bit insulting |
Apr 8 2009, 11:33 AM
2,755 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
someone pls post the german kid with keyboard raging!!!
Apr 8 2009, 11:51 AM
QUOTE hi dear, i'm a girl and i also like to play ragarok. can be friend ? are u kidding me ? dunwan trust! haha |
Apr 8 2009, 11:52 AM
477 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Apr 8 2009, 12:24 PM
QUOTE really la..i think u are cute got msn? i send u my picture DONT WANT TRUST ANYMORE! dreamcefiro@hotmail.com |
Apr 8 2009, 12:26 PM
656 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
play more onlinegames to forget her, i know i ll get flamed for this but seriously ro is a noob game
Apr 8 2009, 12:34 PM
70 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: In a fairytale |
QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 01:39 AM) maybe i not smart in love. NOW, i already give up to get her back. 5 month i try to be a friend with her, but dunhave any response. but why har ? i always keep thinking about her ? i cant forget about her! i try to forget about her, but i cant. always in my mind. sry for my bad english. what tips to forget someone ? I think this is how stalkers react in the many shrouds of internet too. Your "I care for her a lot so she should care for me too!" idea is not realistic. That's called being selfish. You don't know why you broke up and you don't know what went wrong. Go out and yes, get a life, dear. And do a little growing up. Come back and whine when you have a real problem. QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 09:44 AM) i'm 16. but now i no trust any girl. got so many sudah rosak! vagina already give other ppl. so many slut. -.- and i not smart in love, i not confidence in myself when want flirts girls. i have a big voice, that why i not confidence when talk with a girls. my fren in my class also i shy. LOL. i a shy person. why i can be like this! Sweet 16 they say.Just because some girls gave themselves away doesn't make them sluts. Was YOUR perfect girl a virgin? If you're going to answer of course cause she say so, shut up right now. You don't even know why your relationship fall to pieces. In fact, how much DO you really know about her? Or yourself? QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 09:47 AM) Oh? Your fault choose a girl? Yeah, next time choose a guy.No, dear. The fault you're doing is not giving yourself enough dignity and be let trampled on. By her, and by your little childish misery. |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
5 queries
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:16 PM |