i want be friend also cannot ?, wtf!

peinsama
post Apr 9 2009, 09:09 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 9 2009, 09:06 AM)
what is wrong with them kiddies nowadays? doh.gif:
Well you answer your own question. They are...kids.
megadisc
post Apr 9 2009, 09:12 AM

4,349 posts

so how ?cod jb
mamata
post Apr 9 2009, 09:29 AM

better get laid early then regret later on
699 posts

kids is just a kids
let them be in their own world
time for them to grasp some experience

serigala
post Apr 9 2009, 09:36 AM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(mamata @ Apr 9 2009, 09:29 AM)
This post has been edited by serigala: Apr 9 2009, 09:37 AM
Anni
post Apr 9 2009, 11:47 AM

90 posts

I bumped into a 20+ dude in an online game. I was playing a female char and I been lying on my REAL gender because I get equipments and helps more often.
Maybe I was good at faking and the guy had no doubt about my gender. Sending me his pic, and brought in his real life issue. Gradually he fall to me and even confessed to the pixels.
I got annoyed not long after and quit the game.

Does the guy sounds like you kid? If you never heard HER voice, so be it.
Cloud9Nos3
post Apr 9 2009, 06:48 PM

Stay Happy ~
1,189 posts

childish
~LynX~
post Apr 9 2009, 07:19 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Apr 9 2009, 08:57 AM)
Did u see all her utube vids? shocking.gif
it's far more worse than magibon 1..
I see one for 5 secs already want to vomit. Want to copy magibon but tak sampai.

Also, TS is fukken loser, duno what is couple, let alone relationship.

This post has been edited by ~LynX~: Apr 9 2009, 07:19 PM
Dr Jan Itor
post Apr 9 2009, 08:07 PM

82 posts

Looks like a fake girl to me. Her facebook says she's 16, yet her youtube profile says she's 22. Let me guess, you gave her items, ingame money and so on?

golbeza
post Apr 9 2009, 08:20 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 01:39 AM)
earliest time i break with my gf, i dunno why can break up. i know her from online game ragnarok. after that, she give her myspace to me, when i see her myspace for the first time, i know that i fall in love with her. haha. but i not smart in love. then, after few week, we couple. i always contact her, message her, i never forget about her. i really really care about her and dont want to leave her. then in about 2 month, we break. i dunno why can break, she too hot, pretty, cute and many more! she is a perfect girl that i ever seen. after we break, she never contact me and never care about me. i always trying , trying and trying to contact her but she say that the cell phone gone. after few week, i ask her to be my fren. but she never comment me back and dont have any response. so sad that time.  i always repeat my word to her, '' can u be my friend ?'' but she never reply. why she like that ? i just want to be her friend also cant ? so sad. what kind of girl like that  mad.gif

maybe i not smart in love. NOW, i already give up to get her back. 5 month i try to be a friend with her, but dunhave any response. but why har ? i always keep thinking about her ? i cant forget about her! i try to forget about her, but i cant. always in my mind. sry for my bad english. what tips to forget someone ? vmad.gif
u never met her
she give u other ppl's myspace
but u gave her ur real one
u fell for the wrong person
she's just playing ur feelings
u sux big time
nuff said
gummy88
post Apr 9 2009, 08:22 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(Lov3Tikos @ Apr 8 2009, 12:24 PM)
DONT WANT TRUST ANYMORE! dreamcefiro@hotmail.com
ROLF dont trust but still give email add.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0196sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:56 AM