Business ACCA V5!, Long live bean counters! :D

~Mew~
post Jan 20 2010, 03:30 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(88XAVIERX88 @ Jan 20 2010, 03:25 PM)
sad thing is i dun use bpp. yet. maybe later on when i have mastered the basics i might use bpp.

but for now i am comfortable with kaplan. T_______T

btw, what is the old syllybus name for F1 F2 n F3? coz i wanna check out their past year. i know it has changed alot, but i would like to just see their questions. coz acca global have the old syllybus past year paper but i duno what the name is for those 3 papers.
sad thing is, i really duno what the lecturer is talking about in class. zzzz waste 6 hours today.  cry.gif  cry.gif

i was hoping that lecturers can guide or at least help me understand the topics a little bit more compared to study on my own. in the end i still have to depend on books.. cry.gif
F1 - 1.3
F2 - 1.2
F3 - 1.1
~Mew~
post Feb 3 2010, 03:56 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(whitewolf @ Feb 3 2010, 03:19 PM)
um, sorry to interrupt the strings of food talk lol but have any of you received the magazine for january yet? or is it they dont give magazine last month?
They changed to emagazine already right ?

Please visit here smile.gif
~Mew~
post Feb 3 2010, 04:05 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(whitewolf @ Feb 3 2010, 04:00 PM)
they did? i thought they will also send out the hard copy. because i preferred that.  sad.gif
I've not receive the hardcopy magazine since last Aug 2009.

I prefer hardcopy too. sad.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0173sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:08 PM