QUOTE(BuBuCai @ Apr 4 2009, 05:15 PM)
haha TS same wif my ex-gf u still ok a bit hug n kiss oni
my ex go hav sex wif other guy n got a few secret bf which i dunno when i found out damn f***ing angry feel like kill those asses.......
!@#$%^&*(
So Once Again gal cheat u the first time nvm see then second chance if same better let it go dun waste ur time wif those B!TCH coz they r ROTI PET no offence
could have murdered her instead of the other guys... So Once Again gal cheat u the first time nvm see then second chance if same better let it go dun waste ur time wif those B!TCH coz they r ROTI PET no offence
probably they might have been cheated as well
anyway back to topic
once my trust is broken, i lose it almost entirely
she's a flirty type and she's studying far away from you
how do you know what is she doing behind your back?
clubbing? flirting? kissing? hugging? enjoice sex-ing?
ask yourself this... how much do you really know about her?
it's not the worth to keep waiting forgive her unless you plan to be an angel who suffered after death
This post has been edited by Hejime: Apr 4 2009, 05:32 PM
Apr 4 2009, 05:30 PM

0.0153sec