4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

will u forgive her if she cheats u again?

TSel8155
post Apr 4 2009, 04:12 AM, updated 17y ago

115 posts

my gf cheated me by going out with guy hugging and kissing, but after i discovered she promised me that she will never repeat her mistake again.. But last week i found out a guy messaged her by calling her baobei, but she said there's nothing between them.. i forgave her once again.. but i am suffering now cause she studying far away for me.. wat u all will do if u are me? should i forgive her?
ice_prince7
post Apr 4 2009, 04:22 AM

27 posts

hahhaha, dump her, its aint worth ur time, trust me, ve been assisting a friend who his gf f*& somebody else and promised the same thing. Later, got betrayed again. Its aint worth it man. my friend have become 'wacky' and revengeful eversince. Just dump her, she's not worth it
calvin_5185
post Apr 4 2009, 04:30 AM

61 posts

trust is a f*cking important thing to me...once betrayed, i will nvr EVA trust that person again. but its different for everybody....and its not like i've nvr tried forgiving....i tried holding on for 2 yrs..but at the end of the day, i realize i can never forget it...and so i broke up...

wish u all the best

but then again, gurls these days are the one doing most of the cheating...not guys anymore...
~WhiteChocolate~
post Apr 4 2009, 04:32 AM

TS, I think this is not the right place for you to post.
BTW, if you really love her, you'll gives yourself 100 of reasons to forgive her. It's depends on how much trust did you gave her.
In her mind she might be thinking to give herself another option. Show your love and care to her. Let her feel that being with you is the right option.
SMZpharma
post Apr 4 2009, 04:58 AM

she's cheating on u...they are still having an affair..just let her go..dont hurt urself...
Conroe
post Apr 4 2009, 05:03 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(~WhiteChocolate~ @ Apr 4 2009, 04:32 AM)
TS, I think this is not the right place for you to post.
BTW, if you really love her, you'll gives yourself 100 of reasons to forgive her. It's depends on how much trust did you gave her.
In her mind she might be thinking to give herself another option. Show your love and care to her. Let her feel that being with you is the right option.
You sure what you're talking about? wink.gif
durfzstonez
post Apr 4 2009, 05:04 AM

340 posts

Dont trust her anymore! you deserve someone whois better than her! trust me! You can do it!
~WhiteChocolate~
post Apr 4 2009, 05:11 AM

QUOTE(Conroe @ Apr 4 2009, 05:03 AM)
You sure what you're talking about? wink.gif
It is all depends to individual
sumtuckieeeee
post Apr 4 2009, 07:54 AM

889 posts

1) No guys are allowed to open a thread in GC. A suspension of 10 days will be given. You may, however, reply to an existing thread.

Happy Holidays. biggrin.gif
SMZpharma
post Apr 4 2009, 08:34 AM

so sad...i guess TS was so down...and he forgot about the rules
wangpr
post Apr 4 2009, 02:47 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(el8155 @ Apr 4 2009, 04:12 AM)
my gf cheated me by going out with guy hugging and kissing, but after i discovered she promised me that she will never repeat her mistake again.. But last week i found out a guy messaged her by calling her baobei, but she said there's nothing between them.. i forgave her once again.. but i am suffering now cause she studying far away for me.. wat u all will do if u are me? should i forgive her?
Break up is the path to ur freedom......and out from sad world

Kampung2005
post Apr 4 2009, 02:51 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

One can always forgive someone, but one can always remember it!
frankaboo
post Apr 4 2009, 03:28 PM

83 posts

no more 2nd chance bro.. juz leave her n me teman u find a better wan...
Vinspire
post Apr 4 2009, 03:36 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Listen to "Too Phat - Just A Friends"

That is my comment about this topic smile.gif
Lov3Tikos
post Apr 4 2009, 03:40 PM

266 posts

just forget it and leave her. it happens to me also, my gf far from me. and she cheat me, she always go to club and enjoy with a guy. she so hot. after 4 month, she leave me and not tell me want break. so sad. but reach now, i always love her. but i cant do anything. i not smart in love. need learn love with someone. sad.gif actually, dont trust girl and many girls are liar. this is my comment la about women. i dont know comment u all about women.
Kinci
post Apr 4 2009, 03:48 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(calvin_5185 @ Apr 4 2009, 04:30 AM)

but then again, gurls these days are the one doing most of the cheating...not guys anymore...
Got to agree on this. Theres once and twice, trice will always come along. Sometimes, it dont mean that you love someone and will forgive anything. Maybe once cause people do make mistakes, but why more? If you giving love, of course you want love in return. Who on earth have the right mind that want to give love and get shet in return?

If you think that because you're a guy and you forgive your girl for banging your car into a tree. That's gentelmen and forgiving. If you think because you're a guy and forgive your girl for banging other guys again and again. That's abusing the theme of gentelmen and foolish. Well, all above is only my personal view. It's up to yourself really. Good luck.
Lucifer666
post Apr 4 2009, 03:48 PM

18 posts

Once bitten twice shy, she was 2-timing you. Hugging and kissing may be too much.

Get rid of her and move on ...
tkhpeng
post Apr 4 2009, 03:49 PM

91 posts

True friend no cheat, somemore she is your GF....think about it.
DonutZai
post Apr 4 2009, 04:26 PM

136 posts

Have you ever heard "Fool me once. Shame on you. Fool me twice. Shame on me."?
beck_ken
post Apr 4 2009, 04:39 PM

4,716 posts

Chinese said "yat chi bat zong....bak chi bat yong"

once started a lie...forever the lies will go on

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:36 PM