well.. 90% is holiday.. or i can say renew visa only.. Haha..
Travel Club LYN Japan V2, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!
Jun 7 2009, 05:14 PM
63 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Somewhere outside Malaysia... |
well.. 90% is holiday.. or i can say renew visa only.. Haha..
Jun 7 2009, 07:22 PM
5th is sunday la.. aiks.. never mind.. i think think first..
Jun 8 2009, 09:18 AM
Jun 8 2009, 10:14 PM
wa.. nice~~ i saw the korea promotion for 15000yen that day, but cannot take leave, damn.. oledi work for them in golden week..
Jun 10 2009, 08:49 AM
QUOTE(clivengu @ Jun 9 2009, 11:20 PM) Before i go further... I just want to ask... what is this thread actually about This thread is about.. read below, taken from first page.. read the info first and then ask your questions, thanks!I am searching for the right thread to ask about "how to get started to live n work in japan" ...should i open a new thread for this .. or should i go to the Job forum? hahaha.. Sorry if im in the wrong thread. Just wish that i can be in the right direction & can get some useful information. Added on June 9, 2009, 11:25 pmBefore i go further... I just want to ask... what is this thread actually about I am searching for the right thread to ask about "how to get started to live n work in japan" ...should i open a new thread for this .. or should i go to the Job forum? hahaha.. Sorry if im in the wrong thread. Just wish that i can be in the right direction & can get some useful information. QUOTE This thread is dedicated to help LYN members about traveling to the land of the rising sun & to discuss life in Japan! Added on June 10, 2009, 8:50 amsome of us are studying and also working here. hope that anyone of us can help u.. This post has been edited by musha: Jun 10 2009, 08:50 AM |
Jun 19 2009, 07:26 PM
the official opening for big gundam is on 11th July..
and i will back on 13th July.. aiks.. btw, i saw that gundam oledi.. but not yet upload photo... and will back JP on 1st August.. now applying visa.. |
Jun 20 2009, 11:59 AM
kei kun kat KL? if Kl susah la..
and how small is the thing? need confirm.. |
Jun 30 2009, 10:39 PM
i vote for fire.. hahaha.
tanoshi, sorry.. really busy.. i cannot even rest to prepare my Japanese exam.. i think fail oledi this sunday... about meeting up.. i try arrange my time.. ok? cheers.. |
Jul 1 2009, 11:35 PM
[/I]pelbagai sajian dalam & luar negara yang telah saya rasai!
apa in tanoshi? btw, thanks for the wish |
Jul 6 2009, 10:56 PM
ehem.. i think i been forgotten.. anyway, no so smooth in Exam.
result may not good.. and going back next week, no Japanese gal friend or friends yet.. |
Jul 21 2009, 05:47 PM
fire is special case la... aiks.. dun like me, work in japanese software company.. dying....
some more need learn japanese like gila... Added on July 21, 2009, 6:13 pmand one more thing... no chick in my company.. sh*t~~~~~~~~~~ This post has been edited by musha: Jul 21 2009, 06:13 PM |
Jul 21 2009, 10:47 PM
yap, penang now.. tak confirm lagi bila balik, and tak balik kelantan kot.. if will, will tell u..
Jul 22 2009, 11:42 AM
no, they at kelantan. cause i work penang , so at penang lo..
ya, i remember ur keropok.. hahah.. |
Jul 26 2009, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(tatsuyachiba @ Jul 26 2009, 02:47 AM) Question for you guys living in Tokyo/Japan. I've read all 50+ pages in the current thread and 50+ pages in the 2008 thread - fantastic stuff <respect> as far as i know... they broadband is contract based.... minimum 6 months..Question: do you know what's the most cost-effective (i.e. cheapest) way to get broadband internet for only 2 months out of a year? For example, I only need internet access in July and again for a month in December. Getting a post-paid contract is a waste as I won't be using it the rest of the 10 months out of the year. Is there a pre-paid WiMax or HSPDA option? Situation: I am thinking about living in Japan just for summer and again around oshugatsu but I need broadband for work (let's just say my job allows me this flexibility). I have a fixed address in Japan. Thanks |
Jul 30 2009, 07:57 PM
argh........ so nice go to the beach??!! show picture pls... hahaha..
Jul 31 2009, 06:08 PM
clemong_888, thanks for photos~~ damn envy...
Aug 15 2009, 06:59 AM
Aug 16 2009, 08:11 PM
about the gathering.. who volunteer?
Aug 16 2009, 08:30 PM
me?? u know that i am so damn busy, tambah tambah kenal dengan swek baru.. wahhaha..
Aug 18 2009, 10:46 PM
fire, is our turn..
haha.. lazy to photoshop, use paint.. hahah ![]() |